skip to main content
Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 189 Results

4.5 star rating (320 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 320 customer reviews
  • 5/30/2021 swim cap

    5 Review stars By rose

    I use it in the pool and use it in the shower (not to get my hair wet). My hair is shoulder long and so far, this cap is the only thing that has been able to sustain my hair so it wont get wet.

    rose
    TX

    Fit:

  • 5/24/2021 WHAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR!

    5 Review stars By Stephanie

    Sturdy and fits well Snug but not cutting

    Stephanie
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2021 Retro and functional

    5 Review stars By D

    Love this cap. I wanted to have swim cap that was reminiscent of the 1960ā€™s. This filled the bill with its flowers. It is also very comfortable. Color choices were great too!.

    D
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2021 Fits feels and looks fabulous!

    5 Review stars By Joanne

    I love the retro style! It keeps my hair dry so I can still receive the benefits of the ocean!šŸ‘šŸ»ā¤ļø

    Joanne
    Mississippi

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2021 Great for long hair

    5 Review stars By Mena

    This cap was easy to slip over my long thick hair. Used it for water aerobics and swimming laps

    Mena
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2020 Cute and Functional!

    5 Review stars By MONICA

    My new floral swim cap is a cute addition to my swim wardrobe and does a great job of protecting my hair from the chlorine!

    MONICA
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2020 Style and comfort

    5 Review stars By Richelle R

    I like to use it when swimming in our pool it helps keep the water out of my ears. It fits real comfortably and can be used for long period of time,with no headache like some caps. I can not find anything wrong with it. I recommend it . I like the colars they have.

    Richelle R
    Fort Pierce, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2020 Lots of compliments

    5 Review stars By Mamason

    Good fit and cute. I've worn it already and it fits well. Quick delivery, great price and I get lots of compliments.

    Mamason
    Sacramento

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2020 Stylish Cap

    5 Review stars By Joyce

    Plenty of room. Not too tight.

    Joyce
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2020 Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap Is Fantastic!

    5 Review stars By Joey

    They look totally retro.

    Joey
    New Hope, Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2020 Best gift for swimming friend

    5 Review stars By Toni

    Fun Gift!

    Toni
    Port Jefferson Station

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2020 Feeling like Esther williams

    5 Review stars By Laramie

    Great fit. Keeps my sunglasses secure when I am treading water or jogging in pool. Makes me feel glamorous. Love retro look.

    Laramie
    Sunny central California

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 Swim cap

    5 Review stars By Nories

    Iā€™m happy with my purchase. Thanks

    Nories
    LA CA

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2020 Cute swim cap

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Cute and well fitting.

    Mary
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2020 Very nice!

    5 Review stars By Lee

    Cap is easy to get on. Cap does not bunch up while swimming.

    Lee
    Cleveland, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2020 Just what I needed

    5 Review stars By Jazzy J

    This does the job of covering the head and the ears and stays on well. It does come down a little too far on the forehead, but otherwise it is perfect.

    Jazzy J
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2020 Retro cap

    5 Review stars By Pen

    This is so retro and yet practical. I can tell wh is who in the water by the cap. šŸ˜Š

    Pen
    Sac,CA

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2020 Perfect easy on - comfortable love it

    5 Review stars By Stephanie Moore

    Perfect - easy on, comfortable !

    Stephanie Moore
    Dallas TEXAS

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2020 the most comfortable hat you will ever own!

    5 Review stars By Cheryl B.

    Covers easily and comfortably my thick, long hair.
    Check out the nape on this cap. This is where others fail.
    My hair stayed dry.
    Actually bought two! Love the black.

    Cheryl B.
    Fallbrook, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2020 Easy to put on

    5 Review stars By Janie

    I love this head cover. It is perfect for me because it is so easy to put on and take off and it keeps my hair dry when I swim. Very comfortable

    Janie
    South Texas

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz