skip to main content
Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 189 Results

4.5 star rating (320 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 320 customer reviews
  • 12/6/2016 Stellar Customer Service

    5 Review stars By Saunders

    This swim cap was very cute and fit very well, however I cannot give enough praise to the customer service I received when I contacted them needing this delivered on a tight deadline. My package with given express shipping and thanks to that it arrived on time to help make a special event even better. I've never been so grateful to find a package in my mailbox nor so thankful for prompt and friendly service that helped make me feel like my order mattered. Thanks a bunch SwimOutlet team!!

    Saunders
    Calgary, CAN

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2016 Nice cap too big

    5 Review stars By Anita

    Cap is quality made. Only problem is the cap is too loose on my head. There should have been stretch to it

    Anita
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2015 I like it!

    5 Review stars By SwimGirl

    Fits well. Durable. Cute

    SwimGirl
    Oregon City, OR

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2015 This swim cap lived up to my expectatiion --what a pleasure!

    5 Review stars By bosgood

    This swim cap is exactly as described. The colors are true and ths cap shape can
    be used with any hair length as it is really head shaped.

    bosgood
    Palm Coast, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2014 GREAT ITEM

    5 Review stars By Brenda

    Holds my hair in and it does not get wet, great for pool, and it looks cute.

    Brenda
    FLORIDA

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2014 Bubbles & Flowers

    5 Review stars By DI TX

    Best thing is how easy it slips on, particularly with long hair. Just love the bubbles and giggle at the flowers.

    DI TX
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2013 Retro fashon style grate

    5 Review stars By Richard R.

    I use them for swimming and other water sports, I have two of them and they are comfortable enough to keep on for a long period of time and still be able to enjoy them.

    Richard R.
    Tinton Falls NJ

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2013 Pretty

    5 Review stars By lifeswim

    Too big for my little head. My hair is short, I think a person with lots of hair would love this product.

    lifeswim
    SC

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2013 Love the Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

    5 Review stars By Kat22

    I wear this cap when I go to my deep water aerobic exercise class. The cap keeps my hair dry and it has a comfortable fit. My fellow swimmers comment on how cute and cheerful the flowers are.

    Kat22
    Port Angeles, washington

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2013 Perfect for function and fun!

    5 Review stars By Mala

    Serves the purpose of a swim cap with a twist of retro girly fun!

    Mala
    GARDENA, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2012 Fabulous

    5 Review stars By FM

    Purchased the white with black flowers. Covers the hair glamourously

    FM
    Missouri

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2012 Best Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By MB

    I am NOT a regular swim cap user. When my mother, who loves swimming, came over and didn't get her head wet, I asked why and it was because she was anxious about her thinning hair. So I purchased 2 swim caps, one for my mother and one for myself so we could both swim without worrying about scalp showing. My recollections of swim caps were uncomfortable and hard to get on. This cap is a pleasure to wear, it is snug without being tight, and it does the job of keeping water off your head. It even comes over your ears. Love it!

    MB
    Kissimmee, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2012 Cuteness

    5 Review stars By csim

    i bought this for my mom who is undergoing chemotheraphy. It is extremely cute, and most importantly, she loves it!!!

    csim
    Dc

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2011 Very Cute!!!!!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Josefina

    Very cute and resistent cap. I would recommend to everyone.

    Josefina
    Kansas City,MO

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2011 Comfortable & Stylish

    5 Review stars By Linda G.

    I love the Retro style and it is very roomy.

    Linda G.
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 I love this swim cap!

    5 Review stars By Karen T.

    The swim cap is comfortable and fits great! It is easy to put on and protects my hair well. It is soft and isn't tight on my head.

    Karen T.
    Horseheads, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Stylin

    5 Review stars By madjazz

    I love this bubble swim cap. It fits tight enough that the water doesn't seep in anywhere, but yet roomy, to wear you don't feel like your head is in a sleeve.

    madjazz
    Missouri

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2021 Absolutely cute

    5 Review stars By Neecee

    Things that are great about the product

    Neecee
    Las Vegas, Nevada

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2021 Love It

    5 Review stars By Candy

    I love the fit of my new swim cap at the moment. If the fit holds for a period ot time, (like all summer), it will make my water experience a success.

    Candy
    Alabama

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2021 Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Patty Fulmer

    Very pleased with product! can't wait to use!

    Patty Fulmer
    Charleston South Carolina

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz