skip to main content
Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 181-189 of 189 Results

4.5 star rating (320 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 320 customer reviews
  • 10/16/2011 Liked it a lot and ordered more

    5 Review stars By Kris

    This was great size for mid/short hair length woman. It was hard to find right size. Somehow most style has just one-size-fits-all swimming cap but all different sizes. Liked color and texture of the hat. Thanks.

    Kris
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2011 Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

    5 Review stars By Cindy C.

    I use this item for Aqua class and I'm really happy with it . I have thick hair and the cap fits! My hair gets wet on the back of my neck but not a lot..I"m still happy with it. I ordered three more after I received the first order for two lady's in my class.I received so many complements on the cap. Their so cute with the colorful flowers on top.

    Cindy C.
    Pomona, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2011 i like it!

    5 Review stars By esther

    It seems to fit well, not too tight--my head is on the smaller side. I haven't worn it in the water yet, but it should do the job (I'm covering my head due to hair loss from chemo. it looks cute--esp. with the flowers, I got the white one with the bright colored flowers.

    esther
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2011 I love it

    5 Review stars By Melissa S.

    This cap is perfect. it is so easy to get on and is not tight on your scalp AND does keep your hair dry. It is a fun cap and I receive lots of compliments on it.

    Melissa S.
    Pipersville, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2011 Love it!!

    5 Review stars By Betania

    Just what I was looking for.

    Betania
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2011 Great Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Betania

    It's just so cool looking.

    Betania
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2011 LOVE THIS

    5 Review stars By DebbieDo2

    Thank you for suppling us with something fun and not over the top Fits perfect and water does stay out

    DebbieDo2
    Carrollton, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2011 CUTE and GREAT VALUE!

    5 Review stars By CINDY T.

    Cute, keeps my hair dry, and helps keep me warm. Priced so that I have several to match different suites.

    CINDY T.
    DUBLIN, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2011 Good fit

    5 Review stars By water aerobics

    This cap works great for water aerobics. I was concerned about it being too big, based on reviews. I have a small head (and bare because of chemo), so I was worried about it coming off my head in the pool. I was pleased how well it stayed on my head during water aerobics. It has a good grip along the edge that keeps the cap nicely on a bare head. I don't know how that edge grips to hair, but it grips nicely (yet not too tight in a vice grip) to a bare scalp. Definitely recommend to anyone doing water aerobics. Also, the cap looks great and feels great on my head. I got lots of complements on it. I feel good wearing it.

    water aerobics
    Indiana

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz