skip to main content
Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 83 Results

4.5 star rating (309 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 309 customer reviews
  • 6/27/2011 Dry hair/happy girl

    4 Review stars By Crystal C.

    I swim with my nieces and nephews in the summer at family pools and there is always the issue of "Auntie C's" bleached hair staying dry. This year I purchased this swim cap for me and my Mom. Although my hair around the back of my neck got a little wet it was over all wonderful. I wish there was someway to adjust the "hugging" factor to make the cap completely water tight. It is great to splash, jump and dive with no "bleached hair" concerns!!

    Crystal C.
    Harrisonburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2014 LOVE IT

    4 Review stars By Smilingcdn

    It is thicker, wears well, the grip on the edge is pretty strong. Water does get in a bit, but I haven't found any that can completely keep it out and this is so oooooh so FUN! This one is classy fabulous. I want every color.

    Smilingcdn
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2014 cute - runs big

    4 Review stars By Sunsine

    Cute cap- runs big- doesn't keep hair dry for lap swimming but would be good for water exercise.

    Sunsine
    ohio

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2014 I like it

    4 Review stars By peachy

    It fits, but not too tight. Works for me at the YMCA --and it looks cute. Better than a plain cap (or shower cap like some wear). I don't swim a lot, so can't tell yet how well it keeps hair dry under water.

    peachy
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2020 Super cute!

    4 Review stars By Barb

    Fits great. Good quality!
    Only wish the forehead section was a bit higher, as it comes down pretty low.

    Barb
    CA

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2019 Easy fit

    4 Review stars By Margie

    This cap easily slides onto my head. Comfortable.

    Margie
    Fl

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2012 Cute & Fun!

    4 Review stars By Swim Like Missy Franklin

    Very cute! Love this cap! Fun and colorful and gets smiles! I'm a casual swimmer, so I purchased this more for fun. It does run large so you would have to wear a regular cap under it to keep your hair mostly dry. Cap was stamped 'M' inside, but it did not come with a size option. I would recommend it! Happy!

    Swim Like Missy Franklin
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2018 Swim Cap is very nice looking with my swimsuite.

    4 Review stars By annette

    Fits well!

    annette
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2017 Really nice, but runs large. I wish they made it in a medium.

    4 Review stars By Nancy

    Attractive appearance. I received complements on it.

    Nancy
    Rockford, IL

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2016 Doesn't fit

    4 Review stars By Xrayrose

    Maybe I'm a freak but this cap doesn't stay on my head. It goes on and them if I move my head 6 times it launches off like a rocket. I do have long hair but thin hair. I think my skull is the problem. I wear a womens size 7 hat if that helps anyone else. The cap is well made and would last a long time and is very cute, so disappointing. A friend suggested I buy a cap made for rasta braids. I guess I'll try that next

    Xrayrose
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2015 Great Item

    4 Review stars By Aubynpeach

    I love the swim cap. The fit is perfect and it helps keep the water from getting into my ears. Super happy with my purchase.

    Aubynpeach
    Dallas Tx

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2015 Cute and comfortable

    4 Review stars By TORI K

    I really like this cap . I have it in several colors. It is a bit roomier than silicone caps and goes on and off easily, with no pulled hair. My only complaint is that the flowers came off my first one after about 6 weeks, but that was with daily swimming. It is really fine without too. Great value for the price.

    TORI K
    Barberton, OH

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2015 Fun ancd Functional!

    4 Review stars By Victoria Kesling

    This is not only really cute, it is also really comfortable. My Hair does get a bit damp with lap swim but it keeps water out of my ears. It goes on and off with no tugging or pulled hair. plenty of room for a braid or long/thick hair.

    Victoria Kesling
    Barberton, OH

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2015 Bubble cap

    4 Review stars By Lin

    This cap is colourful and cheerful. I have received many Compliments.
    The cap is easy to put on, however feels a little big. People with long or thick hair should feel Comfortable in it .

    Lin
    Ottawa canada

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2015 Cute cap. Hard to find in stores.

    4 Review stars By kitten

    Fit is fine. Have not used to date but will be soon. Don't feel like "old school" with this cap. Matches swimwear.

    kitten
    Beverly Hills,MI

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2015 sporti floral bubble cap

    4 Review stars By Jo-Anne

    Although this cap doesn't keep all the water out, I use it every time I go swimming

    Jo-Anne
    Richmond Hill Ont. Canada

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2015 Cute Retro Cap

    4 Review stars By pe_taylor

    This swimming cap is great for not getting your hair wet while swimming and is NOT tight around your head. I have short hair and can not pull my hair up in a pony tail, so I tried a cap for the first time in my adult life. It's cute, keeps hair dry, and looks retro, which I love. The only thing that isn't so great about it is that while it wasn't tight, it did leave a slight red mark near my forehead. That's the only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars. Otherwise, it's awesome.

    pe_taylor
    Greenville, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2015 Great Fit

    4 Review stars By Lydia

    Loved the way it fit. I have a hard time finding hats that fit. It fit around the edges even though there was space left at the top because I do not have a lot of hair.

    Lydia
    Rancho Cucamonga, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2013 Adorable and fun

    4 Review stars By PJ

    This looks really cute on. It frames the face in an old-fashioned look that will be fun to wear. We haven't used it in the water yet and I hope it stays on while swimming, because it is a bit loose around the face. It probably won't really keep your hair dry.

    PJ
    Moab, UT

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2013 Eye catcher

    4 Review stars By Richard R.

    I use it for swimming and snorkeling very comfortable, and keeps most of the water out. I like to colors because they go with my suits, and can be seen by boaters. Could be just a little bite tighter, but still is a good cap.

    Richard R.
    Tinton Falls New Jersey

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz