skip to main content
Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (309 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 309 customer reviews
  • 8/6/2018 Runs very large

    1 Review stars By Dallas Customer

    This cap is gorgeous, but it is made for a very large head. It does not keep the water out, either.

    Dallas Customer
    Dallas

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2014 Ripped on the first try

    1 Review stars By Norma

    While placing it on my daughter's head, it ripped and the rubber lining portion separated from the cap. It did not protect the hair from getting wet.

    Norma
    Detroit, MI

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2014 A Miss

    1 Review stars By Valuevixen

    Ordered this cap in black, and loved the look and fit. It was very cute, and fit my head nice and snug, so I felt it would be secure/stay put. First dive into the pool, it popped completely off my head. I was bummed that my hair was soaked, but I tried to put the cap back on and keep swimming. By the time I left the pool, it had come back off and the elastic reinforcement band around the inside edge had just come out.
    I would return it for a refund if I had gone swimming within the 30 days after ordering. The style is cute, but I wouldn't recommend this for anything more than wading.

    Valuevixen
    metro Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2014 CUTE,; FITS WELL, SMELLS REALLY BAD

    1 Review stars By DISAPPOINTED IN TX

    I won't wear it because it smells really bad, but can't return it due to cost - 2nd one ordered going in the trash.

    DISAPPOINTED IN TX
    BRYAN, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2012 REAL CUTE BUT!!

    1 Review stars By DENISE

    THIS IS A REAL CUTE CAP. IT MATCHES MY FLOWERED TANKINI PERFECTLY - THAT'S IT. IT KEPT NO WATER OUT AT ALL. IN FACT IT ALLOWS SO MUCH WATER IN I FELT LIKE MY HAIR WAS BEING STEEPED LIKE A TEA BAG & I FINALLY JUST TOOK IT OFF. IT DID LOOK GOOD WITH MY SUIT THOUGH. PERHAPS IT WAS MY HEAD SHAPE, BUT IT DID NOT WORK FOR ME. MAYBE WITH A CHIN STRAP.

    DENISE
    MAYWOOD IL

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2020 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By Jones

    I purchased. 5 swimcaps to protect my hair from chlorine pool water as I ever use twice weekly. It was a awful way to waste my money the caps does not protect my hair from chlorine water. I only like the color of caps however I wished they were water prlof.

    Jones
    Alexandria louisiana

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2020 We ordered orange and got pink!!!!

    1 Review stars By Kit

    We ordered orange and we got pink! We needed them for a show so no time to return them. The whole squad is ticked off!

    Kit
    New york

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2019 too big

    1 Review stars By Charmaine Schneider

    Too big

    Charmaine Schneider
    North Richland Hills, Texas

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2018 Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap...too tight

    1 Review stars By rzel

    Very pretty, but so tight that I cannot wear it...gave me a slight headache, after just trying it on! Wish it were larger!!!

    rzel
    Balto., MD

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2016 Cute but smelly!

    1 Review stars By Bonnie

    The style is cute but it smells like a rubber factory!

    Bonnie
    Akron, OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz