skip to main content
Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 105 Results

4.5 star rating (511 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 511 customer reviews
  • 6/7/2014 Youth Child sizes didnt fit, to big...

    4 Review stars By Lisa P.

    I ordered two pairs of fins for my daughters who just joined a swim team.
    5 year old- shoe size 12- ordered Sporti Fins size Youth 11-1; Simply put, way to big, unwearable.
    7 year old- shoe size 1- ordered Sporti Fins size Youth 11-1; Length was perfect but when she stood up there was a gap of approximately .5 inch on both sides of her ankles.
    Bummer these didn't fit, I'm sure they are great fins. My girls are very slender so that might have something to do with it. The return process was easy with Swim Outlet and the Customer Service is great. Just ordered Bettertime so hopefully we will have better luck.

    Lisa P.
    Brentwood, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/28/2018 Sporti Floating Swim Fins

    4 Review stars By Jane

    what would have helped me while shopping for fins, would have been knowing the actual length of the blade. I might have also misunderstood "floating fin" as I need fins to kick part of my workout, and they are a little bit stiff. I think they would be great for open water, and since I can't return them, I am going to try to use them in the pool and maybe they will become more flexible.

    Jane
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2015 Love my fins!

    4 Review stars By Wren

    I've used Zoomers for years and have loved them, but a few weeks ago, just for fun, I tried Sporti Floating Fins for my laps. Well, there is no going back! I had to get my own and couldn't be happier. Adds more resistance to my strokes so I get a better workout. Good price and great product!

    Wren
    Bergen County, New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2017 Well made, does the job

    4 Review stars By ststephenarcher

    I actually bought this product by mistake,wanting the shorter training fins, but decided to keep them. They make swimming fun, and I put them on after my lap workout just for a treat. The only complaint I have is that I have wide feet, and the fins are a little narrow, so I can't wear them for long periods comfortably.

    ststephenarcher
    San Fernando, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/6/2013 Color Floating Swim Fins

    4 Review stars By Molly B.

    Was not sure how the sizing would work since I am in between sizes and have arthritic toes. However, the fins fit fine in the water. They have added a great extra dimension to my lap swimming and are definitely strengthening my ankles and kicking power. Glad I bought them.

    Molly B.
    NEPTUNE BEACH, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2019 Built for a wide foot

    4 Review stars By K Brazier

    I bought this for a girl, who wears a youth size 2.5. The fins fit the length of her foot, but are too wide. She had the same problem with the ones she just outgrew. It doesn't cause too many problems. Slips off occasionally during practice.

    K Brazier
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/3/2018 Order exact shoe size!

    4 Review stars By Michelle

    We have purchased this item before. The fins are great, but my son wears a size 10 shoe and we bought the 10/11. They are too big. We should have bought the 9/10.

    Michelle
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/9/2013 Very good swim fins

    4 Review stars By Mary

    I use these fins for lap swimming, about an hour a day. They fit well and are lighter than my previous fins. Would definitely buy them again.

    Mary
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2012 Swim Fins

    4 Review stars By Tridad

    Swim practice just got easier with these fins

    Tridad
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2010 Great swim fins

    4 Review stars By Meredith T.

    I like my new fins. I am "flying" through the water & they are really flexible. The only complaint is that they are a wee bit small. They are to fit ladies sizes 7-9 & I wear an 8 1/2 & I can barely squeeze into them. But once I'm in the water with them, I'm okay.

    Meredith T.
    Byron, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/31/2021 Swim fins

    4 Review stars By Doris Bowles

    Would probably have gotten fins with shorter blades had I realized. But these work well.

    Doris Bowles
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2021 Perfect Fit

    4 Review stars By Alima

    The product fits perfectly on my 15 feet.
    Order processing was just a little longer from other retailers but not too bad.
    If anything I would try to improve that area.

    Alima
    The Woodlands, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2021 Always enjoy your swim fins

    4 Review stars By Roy Weant

    Several years ago I ordered the same size, M 10=11. They fit better than the ones I have now. These are just fine, just takes a little longer to break in, Perhaps I should go to a larger size next time I swim for an hour five days a week and always wear fins. The order was in my wife's name. I am Roy. Thanks for being there for us.

    Roy Weant
    China Grove NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/28/2020 As expected

    4 Review stars By hutchswim

    Have used this product before and will order again. Arrived on time and put to use same day.

    hutchswim
    kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2020 Swim Flippers

    4 Review stars By BBowers

    Fit, quality met my expectations. Sizing was no problem.

    BBowers
    Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2020 Swim Fins

    4 Review stars By Ronald

    Swim Fins worked out very well. Comfortable, lightweight, and practical.

    Ronald
    NV

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2020 great but a bit small.

    4 Review stars By Luci

    Great but a bit small. My shoe size is 8.5 W and had to get the 9-11 W

    Luci
    Las Cruces, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/20/2020 Fit the bill

    4 Review stars By Mary Anne

    These fit the bill for what I needed. Have a shoulder overuse injury but wanted to still be able to swim. These allow me to use a kickboard and also to just kick on my back. Fit was good but they did rub on my big toe, socks took care of that though.

    Mary Anne
    GA

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2019 With of shoe to narrow..

    4 Review stars By Gerald

    Foot size seemed ok except the not wide enough cause cramps in foot

    Gerald
    Warrington, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/2/2019 Swim fins

    4 Review stars By Swim fins

    At 1st they rubbed my foot 🦶 until they were broke in but they’re great. I wear them to snorkel.

    Swim fins
    Greenwood Indiana

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz