skip to main content
Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (512 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 512 customer reviews
  • 2/22/2019 Not sized as expected, too inconvenient to return

    2 Review stars By Lauren

    I bought these for my son and they were much bigger than I expected based on the size I ordered (ordered size toddler 8-11 and my son is a 9. They were huge on him). I asked about returning them, but it wasn’t worth it because I would have had to pay shipping. To me, easy returns means that a company provides a prepaid return label. Hopefully he’ll grow into them in a few years.

    Lauren
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/21/2011 Rubs my foot

    2 Review stars By Karen Rae

    I wear size 7, and I bought these and the Sporti training fins in W 7-9. The training fins are a little roomy, but work well for me. But I cannot wear these. I do not have a wide foot, but these rub on the sides of my foot.

    Karen Rae
    St. Joseph, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/19/2020 Toe box nor wide enough- need 1/2 sizes!

    2 Review stars By Jim

    Toe box too tight- need 1/2 sizes!

    Jim
    Hawaii

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2017 Too soft

    2 Review stars By swimmer

    Too soft. Can't develop any force, just bend in half. Shoe part uncomfortable, weird fit for me.

    swimmer
    NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/29/2016 Not a good choice for wide feet

    2 Review stars By Kristina F.

    My rating is based entirely on fit, because I wasn't able to try the fins out in the pool. I have an unusually high arch, so my feet are tall and take up more space in a shoe than the average. I was not able to wear these fins because the foot pocket did not give me enough space. I'm sure these fins are great for people without really high arches, though.

    Kristina F.
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/13/2016 Too big

    2 Review stars By Marcerecita

    11 adult
    I asked for a 11 for a 7 year-old girl

    Marcerecita
    West Palm Beach

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/11/2016 Runs small. Would not fit my 6 year old. Size 11 shoe

    2 Review stars By Tee

    Runs really small. Did not fit 11 kids shoe size

    Tee
    Aurora mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2016 Size is my age!

    2 Review stars By Sad son

    The description didn't say size was by age. They didn't fit my son and I ended giving them away. My son was very sad. I didn't have time to replace them before we went on vacation. Quality was good. I wish they would have fit

    Sad son
    Newark, de

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2015 Good length too narrow

    2 Review stars By Diane

    The length was correct but the foot box was too narrow and too shallow. Ane I wear a size 7 and these were 7-9.

    Diane
    San Marcos, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/29/2014 Don't like these fins

    2 Review stars By foofighter

    I bought these fins because I read somewhere that Sporti fits wider feet. While this is the case, I had rubbing issues and on one of the toe openings, the edge was jagged which led to periodic blistering. Plus, the long fins keep me from kicking freely. After a few months, I switched to short fins and went with Tyr instead of Sporti. Glad I did; the Tyr's fit perfectly, though I had to purchase the next size up (11-13) from my actual size (9-11).

    foofighter
    Sterling, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2014 Sizing NOT accurate

    2 Review stars By Debra B.

    If you wear a woman's size 8, get the next size up. I could get my foot in the 7 to 9 but it was uncomfortable.

    Debra B.
    Burnet, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2014 Men's size 11-13 was WAY too big in the heel for my size 11 feet

    2 Review stars By Bill

    Men's size 11-13 was WAY too big in the heel for my size 11 feet (I have average size heels). Otherwise, they were ok on length.

    Interesting I also got (and returned) Sporti Training Swim Fins Men's size 11-13. They ran smaller than these fins, but they were still too big in the heel for my feet.

    Bill
    Dorset, VT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/6/2014 Size issues

    2 Review stars By Rita

    Ordered the w7-9 for my daughter who typically wears an 8.5 narrow and they were way to short! Ordered the size up and now the length is good but they're too wide. I think we'll need to find a different brand.

    Rita
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/1/2014 Uncomfortable for beginning swimmer.

    2 Review stars By Globil

    Long fin is good for beginner, but just too heavy and stiff.

    Globil
    Sandwich, Il

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/30/2013 Youth size 8-11 run big!

    2 Review stars By swim mom

    We have ordered several pair of these fins for our kids over the years. My only complaint is that the youth size 8-11 runs big (and that is for a nearly 5-year-old who wears a size 10-10.5 shoe). Sadly, there are no smaller sizes!

    swim mom
    SALT LAKE CITY, UT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/20/2012 Already Tearing Apart

    2 Review stars By Rick

    The fin is comfortable to wear and is sized right. I am disappointed that on one of the fins in the pair, that the top part of the fin near the big toe has begun to tear.

    Rick
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz