skip to main content
Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (511 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 511 customer reviews
  • 2/24/2020 Fins run small

    1 Review stars By NayNay

    The sizing chart is not accurate. I wear a women's 9.5 and the fins are too tight. They're also not rigid but flex as I kick which doesn't give me the power surge forward and puts pressure on my knees.

    NayNay
    Tuscaloosa, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2017 Painful on wide feet and bunions!

    1 Review stars By Emily

    I have a 7.5 size foot, with a C width and this was painful to keep on my feet. I only kept them on my feet for 20 min or so (and I was in bed watching a movie, so i'm not even bearing weight in them) and my feet were in full mutiny by the time I took them off. My bunions were also hurling colorful language at me. Definitely look for another flipper with a wide foot pocket, or at the very least a soft one that can stretch around your foot comfortably. I had this exchanged for Finis Zoomers Gold.

    Emily
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/27/2017 Too Big Too Loose and I have a 2E wide foot, Return Policy Not worth purchasing

    1 Review stars By Tim

    I read A LOT of reviews and felt best for me w/ an 11 size foot to get a 10-11. I have a 2E wide foot and they were still very large. I understand a swim sock is recommended but I have had a lot of fins in the past not requiring a swim sock. Plus, during swim practice its impractical to put on and off swim socks w/ your fins to keep up w/ the cadence of practice. Also note that you have to pay for return shipping, so for $20 fins, I paid $5, a 1/4 of the price. I will take to time to go to a store to get some fins now.

    Tim
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/25/2016 Too long for powerful strokes

    1 Review stars By SammyJo

    Bought these for practice. Sadly, kid and coach think they are bad. They are too long for the exercises the kids are using them for. Buying new ones.

    SammyJo
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2016 Swim fins

    1 Review stars By Mikeee

    The fins were a bit too Long for me to use comfortably.

    Mikeee
    Irvine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/4/2015 Size

    1 Review stars By Joanie

    My grandson wears a boys 3 and I was told to get a youth and yep too small them I was told to get the next size too small so I ordered a men's 1-3 and they fit ! They were very helpful and gave me a return shipping which I appreciate ! The flippers are awesome and are soft and don't hurt their ankle

    Joanie
    Henry il

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2015 Too big and wide

    1 Review stars By swim

    These flippers run really big. My daughter has a size 13 foot and the 11-1's were way to big. My son has a the speedo xxs (1-3) blades and we needed something smaller. This Sporti 11-1 fin was larger than the speedo 1-3 fin.

    swim
    Pittsburgh

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/24/2015 Definitely run small

    1 Review stars By swimma73

    The color of the fins that I ordered was perfect; I was so excited. I wear a ladies size 9 but have narrow feet so I normally order a size down. DO NOT do that in this case. The fins were so tight I could barely get them on. I ended up giving them to a friend. She is barely a size 6 and they fit her.

    They also have some weird, very oily, feel to them. I am not sure if that wears off over time or not.

    swimma73
    Archer, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/7/2013 Didn't work for me

    1 Review stars By Carol C.

    My shoe size is 8 but even though these should have been plenty big they felt tight. Also I realized that they are longer and therefore harder for me to do certain strokes (frog kick) so I returned them and will order shorter but shoe size larger

    Carol C.
    Bristol, VT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2012 Swim Fins

    1 Review stars By Jeffrey

    Way to big will keep until he can grow into them. Quality is great but size is way off.

    Jeffrey
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/8/2012 Defective

    1 Review stars By Julie B.

    I bought a pair of these in December for my daughter. They ripped up the seam on the side of the pocket on top of the fin and it's only been about 2 months since these have been in use! Swim Outlet is sending me another pair as a courtesy since they were just outside 60 days. I appreciate this although I strongly believe that these fins should last as long as they fit the swimmer just like other brands I have bought in the past. We will give these one more chance and reevaluate.

    Julie B.
    Jupiter, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz