skip to main content
Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 49 Results

4.5 star rating (499 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 499 customer reviews
  • 2/22/2017 Well made, does the job

    4 Review stars By ststephenarcher

    I actually bought this product by mistake,wanting the shorter training fins, but decided to keep them. They make swimming fun, and I put them on after my lap workout just for a treat. The only complaint I have is that I have wide feet, and the fins are a little narrow, so I can't wear them for long periods comfortably.

    ststephenarcher
    San Fernando, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/24/2020 Fins run small

    1 Review stars By NayNay

    The sizing chart is not accurate. I wear a women's 9.5 and the fins are too tight. They're also not rigid but flex as I kick which doesn't give me the power surge forward and puts pressure on my knees.

    NayNay
    Tuscaloosa, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/10/2018 Granddaughter LOVED them!

    5 Review stars By Mattie5

    My granddaughter just turned 4. I got these swim fins for her right after she got over her 'fear' of the pool. She loved them! They're made well and I have no complaints.
    But here's a tip: Buy the next size up because they run a little bit small and there will be a better chance growing kids will get two summers out of them...

    Mattie5
    Jersey shore

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/3/2018 HELPS THE WITH THE KICK

    3 Review stars By RD

    Arrived in the time stated. They work well but for me it seems like they are tighter than previous fins. I ordered a men's 7-9; I probably should have ordered men's 9-11. After a couple of uses I developed blisters indicating probably an overly tight fit. I have resorted to using socks with the fins and that seems to work well. Too much of a hassle to return and hopefully they will stretch out for a better fit.
    They are good for the price and the benefit of improving one's kick.

    RD
    Downey, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/21/2011 Rubs my foot

    2 Review stars By Karen Rae

    I wear size 7, and I bought these and the Sporti training fins in W 7-9. The training fins are a little roomy, but work well for me. But I cannot wear these. I do not have a wide foot, but these rub on the sides of my foot.

    Karen Rae
    St. Joseph, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/7/2011 Very narrow

    3 Review stars By Lora P.

    The length was fine but it was narrow. I was unable to use them at all. I do, however, have very wide feet and so I am used to things like this being hit or miss. Other than that, they are a good basic fin and come in colors that no one will steal!!

    Lora P.
    West Palm Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/23/2010 Great swim fins

    4 Review stars By Meredith T.

    I like my new fins. I am "flying" through the water & they are really flexible. The only complaint is that they are a wee bit small. They are to fit ladies sizes 7-9 & I wear an 8 1/2 & I can barely squeeze into them. But once I'm in the water with them, I'm okay.

    Meredith T.
    Byron, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/24/2020 check sizing chart

    5 Review stars By Susan

    The fins are great qualityn and colors are nice. The 4-6 toddles size is not equal to a 9.5-11 shoe size. My grandson wears a size 10 shoes and it was way too small. The next size was perfect.

    Susan
    CA - California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/6/2020 great but a bit small.

    4 Review stars By Luci

    Great but a bit small. My shoe size is 8.5 W and had to get the 9-11 W

    Luci
    Las Cruces, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/14/2019 With of shoe to narrow..

    4 Review stars By Gerald

    Foot size seemed ok except the not wide enough cause cramps in foot

    Gerald
    Warrington, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/9/2018 Too small

    5 Review stars By Kim

    I wear size 6 shoes so I ordered size 5 to 7. Too small. Already put name on them so I could not return them. Ordered next size.

    Kim
    Indianapolis

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/19/2017 Heel opening is huge

    3 Review stars By JK

    I ordered Sporti and Speedo Trialon fins because of being unsure about sizing. It seemed that Sporti offered a size in between the M and L Speedo. In comparison, the Sporti brand has a huge opening to insert your foot meaning they don't fit well around the heel. Conversely, the Sporti is tight on the toes. They're too small and too big at the same time.

    JK
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/30/2017 Too soft

    2 Review stars By swimmer

    Too soft. Can't develop any force, just bend in half. Shoe part uncomfortable, weird fit for me.

    swimmer
    NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2017 Painful on wide feet and bunions!

    1 Review stars By Emily

    I have a 7.5 size foot, with a C width and this was painful to keep on my feet. I only kept them on my feet for 20 min or so (and I was in bed watching a movie, so i'm not even bearing weight in them) and my feet were in full mutiny by the time I took them off. My bunions were also hurling colorful language at me. Definitely look for another flipper with a wide foot pocket, or at the very least a soft one that can stretch around your foot comfortably. I had this exchanged for Finis Zoomers Gold.

    Emily
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/9/2017 Swim fins -too small

    4 Review stars By Tracy Ann

    I like the second set of fins I ordered but not the first. Although I followed customer reviews about what size to order, what I thought would fit me was too small. I had to order a size up. Otherwise, I like them!

    Tracy Ann
    Charlton MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/29/2016 Not a good choice for wide feet

    2 Review stars By Kristina F.

    My rating is based entirely on fit, because I wasn't able to try the fins out in the pool. I have an unusually high arch, so my feet are tall and take up more space in a shoe than the average. I was not able to wear these fins because the foot pocket did not give me enough space. I'm sure these fins are great for people without really high arches, though.

    Kristina F.
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/16/2016 Swim fins

    1 Review stars By Mikeee

    The fins were a bit too Long for me to use comfortably.

    Mikeee
    Irvine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/29/2016 Flotable swim fins

    3 Review stars By Darla

    Purchased size as recommended , but they are a tiny bit snug. Able to use them, but haven't had a chance to use them much, so can't give much more comments.

    Darla
    Mo.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/14/2016 Fins

    4 Review stars By Kathy Schwab

    The fins are really made well, but I was really disappointed in the sizing, as I am a woman's size 8 1/2 to a 9 and they were really tight on me, so I gave them to my 8 year old grandson and they fit him much better than me.

    Kathy Schwab
    Richmond, BC Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/31/2015 Too narrow

    3 Review stars By Toni

    My daughter has average size feet and she finds these too narrow and they hurt her feet. She has used Speedo brand before and didn't have this problem. We now have to buy her another pair

    Toni
    Airdrie,alberta

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz