skip to main content
Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 349 Results

4.5 star rating (499 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 499 customer reviews
  • 9/28/2013 Great Fins

    5 Review stars By Christopher C.

    My kids said these fins are great and fit really well. My only comment on how to improve anything is to clarify that the sizes are directly related to what size shoe the child wears . I remember not being entirely confident about what size I was actually ordering, as I believe (from memory now) there was a child size, then men's 1-3, 3-5, 5-7, etc. The "men's" designation threw me, so I almost ordered the child size, which would have been waaaaay too small. My 8 year-olds wear the "men's" size 3-5. Their shoe size is 3...but to me, they still fall into the "kid" category. Glad I checked it out with a swimmer before I made the purchase. The product itself, really good according to my kids.

    Christopher C.
    Northern SF Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2014 SUPER PLEASED WITH NEW FINS !!!!!

    5 Review stars By Maureen C.

    I am so HAPPY with these fins. GREAT PRICE and SUPER FAST DELIVERY !! I ordered them on Sunday evening and they were shipped first thing on Monday and delivered via Fedex on Weds. Now I'll be able to swim super fast too !!!
    I wear a woman's size 7.5 medium and the womens 7-9 fit perfectly.
    Next time I go swimming, I'll tell all the swimmer's about SwimOutlet.com.
    Thanks and I'll be back !!!

    Maureen C.
    St Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2014 Happy swimming

    5 Review stars By MOW

    I would recommend these fins. They are a great fit. I wear a size 7 1/2 to 8 shoe and the women's 7 to 9 is perfect. They have added fun to my exercise.Happy swimming!

    MOW
    Raleigh NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2014 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By PPH

    Thanks for this product and the on-time delivery as promised.
    The workout on leg muscles is perfect for me.

    PPH
    Winder GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2013 Good Product

    5 Review stars By Jane

    Price is right.
    Fins are good and hold up well
    Don't hesitate to get this product

    Jane
    Oro Valley

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2017 fins different sizes

    5 Review stars By Tatiana k.

    I bought fins for club.different sizes. It was the best deal ever. All fins fit to size.
    They definitely a little bit on big size, And when I ordered, I had this in mind. For example size 5-7 for women still fits shoe size 7-7.5.

    Tatiana k.
    Sumas, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2014 Owesome

    5 Review stars By Laura

    the fins are awesome, I tried the same day I got them, since them I have not stopped swimming every night!

    Laura
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2013 very good fins

    5 Review stars By twosonmom

    My son is 3.5 size now, I got Men 3-5. He said it's a bit big on him, but it's ok and I give him some room for a couple mroe years. They are nice fins, nice looking, and it surely can improve his swimming speed. Thanks.

    twosonmom
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2020 Awesome fins! Way too many email

    5 Review stars By TOO MANY EMAILS

    PLEASE REVIEW YOUR EMAIL POLICIES, YOU SEND WAY TOO MANY EMAILS

    TOO MANY EMAILS
    EARTH

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2020 Consistently reliable fins

    5 Review stars By Sara C

    These are exactly like the fins at my swim club available for the swim team and masters practices. Great for workout training kick strengthening. Do not cause calf or foot cramps, help to keep legs floating at surface for good streamline form. I purchased the neon green / blue pair and wear a woman’s size 8.5 shoe.

    Sara C
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2018 Granddaughter LOVED them!

    5 Review stars By Mattie5

    My granddaughter just turned 4. I got these swim fins for her right after she got over her 'fear' of the pool. She loved them! They're made well and I have no complaints.
    But here's a tip: Buy the next size up because they run a little bit small and there will be a better chance growing kids will get two summers out of them...

    Mattie5
    Jersey shore

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/12/2018 Great fins

    5 Review stars By Les

    Size is a little big. My son wears a toddler 7 and the size 6-8 was too big

    Les
    California

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/30/2018 Great

    5 Review stars By Andre

    Great fit, very Fast..

    Andre
    Huntsville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2018 Great product at a good price

    5 Review stars By Denny

    I purchased these for a recent trip to Hawaii. We wanted to have all of our own gear so we could snorkel from the beach. These were a great price. I ordered M 5-7 for my daughter and me. She wears a 7.5 to 8 and I wear an 8 to 8.5 in shoes and they worked well for both of us. I ordered the M 9-10 for my husband and hie wears a 9 in a shoe. They are lite weight, do float and were soft and flexible. We all live in the mountains and only use them occasionally. They are perfect to pack and great for us. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Denny
    Clyde, North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2018 Great!

    5 Review stars By Mandy

    Functional, comfortable. Great for slowing down and practicing technique/drills!

    Mandy
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2011 it is what I want

    5 Review stars By Jing Y.

    I wear shoes size 6, it is the perfect size for me 5-7. the material is good, comfortable. it make me fly in the water, I feel so good...

    Jing Y.
    Branchburg, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2020 Sporti floating swim fins

    5 Review stars By RaR

    They are just what I wanted. Fit well and function as I hoped they would. I have never used fins, these helped me to adapt to them quickly. I wanted a better exercise for my legs and ankles. Thank you for these would order another, when I need them. Thank you.

    RaR
    Middle Georgia ,USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2020 Good fins

    5 Review stars By Dee

    True to the size

    Dee
    Sunrise FL

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2020 Had to replace my originals after several years

    5 Review stars By OpenWaterTime

    Pretty good fit for a 12-12.5 narrow foot, but I still use a low-cut pair of sock as liners to avoid the hot spots on the big toes and across the backs of the other toes. These have been my favorite fins now for many years. Just the right amount of flexibility, good length, good pocket for the heel, durable, and slightly buoyant (just above neutral).

    OpenWaterTime
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2019 Nice quality

    5 Review stars By Carrie

    They fit just right and the quality is great.

    Carrie
    North Dakota

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz