skip to main content
Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 51 Results

4.5 star rating (552 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 552 customer reviews
  • 7/6/2017 Love swimming with fins

    4 Review stars By Elizabeth

    Usually wear a size 8 1/2 to 9. Ordered size 7-9 womens and turned out okay. Thought they were too small at first, snug out of water and feel narrow. Thought size above would be too big so I used them and they feel great in the water. Love swimming with my fins in our pond; great exercise!

    Elizabeth
    Iola, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/15/2013 Just a little too small

    5 Review stars By Madeline A.

    They seemed to be great fins, the "shoe" part was soft and flexible--but my foot was too large, didn't allow for my C width feet. So I returned them.

    Madeline A.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/30/2018 Run small

    3 Review stars By RevDoc

    I'm familiar with this brand, but had no idea how small they run. I wear a women's size 8. Because I have high arches, I am unable to wear a women's size 7-9. I recommend going up a size if you have high arches.

    RevDoc
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/22/2016 They seem great, but maybe a size toosmall

    4 Review stars By Ottis

    They seem great just maybe a size too small.

    Ottis
    Xenia,Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2016 Great fins

    4 Review stars By Wolf crazy

    Love these fins. Works perfect for training at a competitive level. Had them for about a year and still are in awesome condition. I got them in a 7-9 size, they were a bit small for my 8 and a half foot size. So got a 9-10 size. I train 4-5 days a week and use them every time. Love these fins. Recommended them but be careful on what size you get

    Wolf crazy
    Portland,OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/23/2020 Swim fins

    5 Review stars By Bill

    Great rubber fins although they run small.

    Bill
    VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2020 Not a good fit

    1 Review stars By Sherrie

    Not at all true to size

    Sherrie
    Sanford me

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/22/2019 These are the best!

    5 Review stars By Chris

    I have tried different swim fins and I have to say that these are the absolute best! I have used the short ones with straps and the long ones with straps. I always feel like the strap is slipping off my heel with both. This slip on style is SO much better! I wear a size 7 women’s shoe and all of the reviews I read said they fit small so I got the size 7-9 and they fit perfectly! I have wide feet plus a bunion on one foot so I got the Sporti swim socks to wear with them and it is just a thoroughly pleasant experience to swim laps now. I rated it feels too small because I ordered the bigger size and that is a perfect fit.

    Chris
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/20/2019 Good, just a bit tight

    4 Review stars By Patricia

    I use these fins for front kkicks during my swim workout. They run a tad small for me. I do have Morton's toe. Otherwise they work well.

    Patricia
    Quincy, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/5/2018 Too small

    3 Review stars By Tinah Mejia

    they love the color but it was too small had to return it.

    Tinah Mejia
    LAKE WORTH, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/31/2018 May need to size up

    5 Review stars By Candice

    Bought these for my 11 year old daughter. She is tall at 5’6 and wears a size 8.5 in women’s shoes. We went by the size guide but they were a bit small but she is still able to use them just fine. Good customer service, better prices than other websites and stores. We will continue to be loyal customers.

    Candice
    Fort Wayne, INDIANA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2018 A bit smaller than expected

    4 Review stars By JB Denver

    My women's shoe size is 7 1/2, possibly 8 so I thought I was well within the size range W 7-9. But they fit snugly, OK to wear but a bit hard to get on and off.

    My old fins finally started to tear after 45+ years of intermittent use; I will rate these new ones 5 stars in another 30 years!

    JB Denver
    Denver

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2018 These Run Small

    1 Review stars By Flip Flop Girl

    These fins run small. Order the next size up. The sizing is way off.

    Flip Flop Girl
    CHARLOTTE, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/5/2018 Too tight and distorted

    5 Review stars By Rocky M.

    The fins arrived in a distorted shape and were too tight in width.

    Rocky M.
    Western MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/10/2017 A little small

    4 Review stars By Vicky

    They are a typical swim fin. I only gave a 4 star because they are a little snug.

    Vicky
    Belle River On.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/1/2017 poor fit

    1 Review stars By lapswim

    I bought women's size 7-9 and the fin length is OK but the fins are very tight across the top of the foot - unusable for me.

    lapswim
    tucson

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/29/2017 Decent fins

    3 Review stars By Rich

    Decent fin for general i.e. snorkeling, purposes but sizes run small

    Rich
    new Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/26/2017 LOVE swim fins

    4 Review stars By Roro614

    Due to a frozen shoulder, my therapist suggested a kick board to stretch it out and swim fins to assist with forward momentum. Prior to the swim fins, I wasn't moving too fast. With the fins I set a 36 lap goal in the lane pool which is a mile.

    I gave them 4 start because they really STICK to your feet and can be difficult to take off. This could be how they are made I am not certain since this is the first time I ever used them. But boy oh boy do they propel you forward!

    Roro614
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/22/2017 Too small

    2 Review stars By Linda

    These are probably fine if you get the right size, but they run smaller and narrower than the multi-colored version. i got the same size as my short blade Sporti fins (M 5-7), and they were too small. I wear a size 8 women's shoe. Had to return. The large size worked OK for my husband, though they were also a bit narrow.

    Linda
    MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/29/2016 Too small.

    1 Review stars By Mar

    I bought this product and order a size Y(youth) 6-8 for my 12 y-o son.The product came too small. Only toddler can fit. Even my 6 y-o can't even fit the fins. Very dissaponted!

    SwimOutlet.com Customer Care Response
    Hi Mar, Sorry the size did not work out. If your son's shoe size is between a 6-8 you should purchase size: M 5-7, W 7-9 or M 7-9, W 9-10. Please let us know if you have any questions. Have a great day!

    Mar
    Napa

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz