skip to main content
Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 353 Results

4.5 star rating (552 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 552 customer reviews
  • 9/29/2013 Greast fit and just the right length

    5 Review stars By Jim C.

    Love these fins. I 've had several different fins and these are by far the best so far. I don't like the long fins which are cumbersome in shallow water conditions and hard to get on or off. The short fins are too short for serious snorkling and are more suited to swimming pools. The length of these are just right., although I did have to shave rubber off the toe area to make it more comfortable and buy fin socks. Closed heel is great.

    Jim C.
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2014 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    These were exactly what my daughter needed for her year-round swim team. They fit and work great!

    Michelle
    ACWORTH, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2014 Great fins

    5 Review stars By Scott G.

    I have owned and trained with these for almost three years, and they still look and feel brand new. I use these on a weekly basis in a pool during the colder months and in a lake during the summer months. Very durable!

    Scott G.
    Warren, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2013 Just a little too small

    5 Review stars By Madeline A.

    They seemed to be great fins, the "shoe" part was soft and flexible--but my foot was too large, didn't allow for my C width feet. So I returned them.

    Madeline A.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/19/2018 For Fin Kicking Workouts

    5 Review stars By Karo

    I like these fins. They were reasonably priced and are of good quality. A fun workout variation.

    Karo
    Houston TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2018 Great fins

    5 Review stars By bananna

    I bought these for my hubby for a trip to HI, He LOVED them! He wears a size 12 shoe & has a very high instep, it was difficult to find fins to fit him comfortably but these worked perfect

    bananna
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2018 Flexible Floaters

    5 Review stars By Amphibiman

    We wanted lighter, more flexible fins for an upcoming snorkeling trip. These are like the old school fins from back in the 70's. Easy on the knees/feet with plenty of propulsion for us. Full closed heel offers some protection from coral, etc...

    Amphibiman
    Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2018 Sporting fins

    5 Review stars By Sue

    I wear a size 9 and these are very tight. If I had gone with the next size they would have been too big so not sure which size would be best.

    Sue
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2017 They Float!

    5 Review stars By Diamond

    True to size and a real plus that they float.

    Diamond
    Milford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2014 great fins

    5 Review stars By beach family

    we bought these for my 6yr and 9yr old sons to snorkel, we practiced in the pool and then went in the ocean, they work great, boys loved them, highly recommend

    beach family
    maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2019 Outstanding product

    5 Review stars By JD

    The swim fins fit me perfectly and have really enhanced my swimming workouts. I highly recommend them.

    JD
    Minneapolis, Mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2018 confortable

    5 Review stars By james

    The foot pocket is soft and pliable . Since they are new to my feet I coated the inside of the pocket with Vaseline. I have developed no sore spots from them . The length and the stiffness of the blades have increase my speed . I am still getting use to their length . Over all I am pleased with them .

    james
    vancouver wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2018 Swim Fins

    5 Review stars By Joe

    Our first experience with flippers on a toddler. He loves them and doing good.

    Joe
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2018 Love em so much, had to research!

    5 Review stars By Rabbit

    So my local gym has them for there members for the pool. Ive tried buying fins from other retailers but they dont fit right, hard to use, not at all what i want. So i asked where they got them, ended up here! :) My shoe size is a 10.5 W but the 14-15 Mens fits with just a tad bit of room, makes it prefect for doing laps over an hour a day.

    Rabbit
    Auburn,Wa

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2017 Great Fit!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    I bought these fins for my 11yr Old daughter who has narrow feet. She loves them!

    Swim Mom
    FBurg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2017 Love These Swim Fins

    5 Review stars By DJ

    Great product. Excellent price.

    DJ
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2017 Great Swim Fins

    5 Review stars By Bert2

    I bought a pair for myself and was so pleased I bought a pair for my husband. We love them.

    Bert2
    Chicago area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2017 PERFECT FIT

    5 Review stars By Anne Shuck

    These fins are extremely comfortable. The rubber around the back of the foot is flexible, so you won't have to worry about these fins rubbing you the wrong way. I wear a size 9, so these fins, at a Size 7-9, fit me perfectly. I expected them to be a little tight, but they're not. I put them on in the water, which I think helps, and always dry them properly after use. This is how I get the maximum use out of equipment. Proper cleaning and/or drying helps the material dry thoroughly until you're ready to use them again. My last pair of fins lasted literally decades before I had to replace them.

    Anne Shuck
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2014 excelent and work perect

    5 Review stars By Maja

    My son 8y likes his fins not just how they look but he said they are excellent and work perfect.

    Maja
    pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2013 Finally Found A Pair That Fit!

    5 Review stars By Trevor K

    Having size 14.5 Feet makes finding swim fins that fit difficult. The swim club I am on does not have fins big enough. I ordered the 14-15 and they fit like a glove. Very well crafted too. Extremely happy with my purchase. Thanks for having these large hard-to-find sizes!

    Trevor K
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz