skip to main content
Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 143 Results

4.5 star rating (552 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 552 customer reviews
  • 7/6/2017 Love swimming with fins

    4 Review stars By Elizabeth

    Usually wear a size 8 1/2 to 9. Ordered size 7-9 womens and turned out okay. Thought they were too small at first, snug out of water and feel narrow. Thought size above would be too big so I used them and they feel great in the water. Love swimming with my fins in our pond; great exercise!

    Elizabeth
    Iola, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2014 New swim fins

    4 Review stars By Adam Davis

    I replaced an old pair of fins that were ripping appart. your new ones fit fine and serve my pourpose of strengthing my legs while swimming.

    Adam Davis
    near NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2018 Needed Fins for my son's wide feet

    4 Review stars By Rick1387

    My son has a wide foot. Standard swim fins do not come in wide sizes
    It was suggested to go an extra size larger and buy swim socks
    Problem solved

    Rick1387
    Goffstown, NH

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2016 Floating Swim Fins

    4 Review stars By kb

    Shipped very quickly.....the fins are true to size and make... they feel good on my feet. a good product. a little longer fin than I like for just pool training but the training fins that do have a shorter fin doesn't come in mens size 15.

    kb
    randallstown

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2016 They seem great, but maybe a size toosmall

    4 Review stars By Ottis

    They seem great just maybe a size too small.

    Ottis
    Xenia,Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2016 Great fins

    4 Review stars By Wolf crazy

    Love these fins. Works perfect for training at a competitive level. Had them for about a year and still are in awesome condition. I got them in a 7-9 size, they were a bit small for my 8 and a half foot size. So got a 9-10 size. I train 4-5 days a week and use them every time. Love these fins. Recommended them but be careful on what size you get

    Wolf crazy
    Portland,OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/27/2014 Have a High Instep or Arch? Order Larger!

    4 Review stars By Colorado Bev

    I wear a women's size 9.5 shoe. My instep and arch are very high. Although the fin seems to fit well lengthwise (the bottom of my foot as it runs from the front to the back of the fin), I had to return the size W 9-10 I purchased. I re-ordered the fins in the next size up. The 9-10 was cutting into my instep and was extremely uncomfortable. But I did like the fins overall. I just want to warn anyone with a high instep to please order the next size up.

    Colorado Bev
    CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2013 Nice Fins

    4 Review stars By Deborah H.

    We used these for snorkeling in the ocean while on vacation. I liked that they float, since it kept my feet from dragging underwater - I'm paranoid I'm going to touch coral - not what you'd want if you plan to dive down though. I could adjust them if they had sand in them, without worrying they would sink and get lost.

    I wear a size 10 women's with a rather wide/high arch, and the M 9-10 (W 10-11) fit just about right. I'd say there was easily room for another half size (which would put these right as advertised size-wize). If I were planning to wear these in a pool for swim practice, they might be a bit flimsy (i.e. not stiff enough), but they are super comfortable, which to me is more important.

    My husband is a size 10 super wide, and he ordered the next size up, and liked his very much as well - said they were comfy and large enough. He complained that it was a tad challenging to bring his feet under the surface to kick (because of the floating thing I mentioned I liked). I think this was only an issue because we were in salt water (more bouyancy). Probably would be fine in a pool.

    Deborah H.
    Cottonwood Heights, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2012 too big

    4 Review stars By Neil

    I'm a solid 11 1/2-12 shoe size. Luckily my sons have a larger foot, so I passed the fins on to them. Subsequently I bought the 9-10 (too small) and the 10-11 (perfect). I feel like Goldilocks, but I hope that this helps in your decisionmaking.

    Neil
    cincinnati, oh

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/20/2012 Good Buy

    4 Review stars By Linda M.

    Bought a pair of these fins for my husband, and he really likes them. Good quality, for the price. Glad I ordered a size up, they fit perfect. My husband wears a 10 1/2, so I got the 11-13. Will be back to purchase......the shipping was very quick also.

    Linda M.
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2020 A bit loose, but good

    4 Review stars By Carol

    With a size range of 7-9, they are a bit loose, but still fit well enough and work beautifully. I snorkeled in the Florida Keys with them last weekend and was quite pleased.

    Carol
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2020 Good fit at a good price

    4 Review stars By Eric

    I have switched from Speedo to Sporti fins. These Sportis have slightly different size selections than Speedo and they fit me better. I have a big bunion on one foot and that little extra room makes for much more comfort. The blade is slightly bigger and slightly stiffer, which makes me work a little harder (a good thing).

    Eric
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2020 good basic pair of fins

    4 Review stars By Dave E

    my first pair has lasted a long time (2 years or more) and just now starting to tear at at the toe hole.

    Dave E
    Asheville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2020 The product is just fine but too clumsy for me

    4 Review stars By Albert Devejian

    I had to return because too big and too heavy for my small frame.

    Albert Devejian
    Fairfield, CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/8/2020 Sporti Floating swim fins

    4 Review stars By Mac

    I use swimming to exercise and fins help for legs....These are perfect because I've had others with a strap that would slip off. These are better because of the design that mimics a slip on shoe...

    Nice

    Mac
    Burlington, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2019 Haven't used them yet

    4 Review stars By Leann

    They fit lengthwise good, but a little tight around the toes.

    Leann
    Topeka KS

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2019 About as good as they get?

    4 Review stars By Cranky old Swede

    I’ve owned these before. They will start to tear along the toe opening after about a year, but I’ve found nothing better at any price. So now my plan is to buy 2 or more when I see them on sale. In other words they are a consumable just like everything else I use for swimming. On sale this is a perfectly satisfactory arrangement. They are comfortable and do the job I ask of them.

    Cranky old Swede
    Eau Claire, WI

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2019 Good Fins

    4 Review stars By Guy

    I have used fins in swimming in order to strengthen my knees and and these fins did the job!

    Guy
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2019 Good, just a bit tight

    4 Review stars By Patricia

    I use these fins for front kkicks during my swim workout. They run a tad small for me. I do have Morton's toe. Otherwise they work well.

    Patricia
    Quincy, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/11/2019 Sporti Floating Swim Fin Review

    4 Review stars By Fernando

    Nice for those that prefer flexible swim fins. Rubber material construction seems good, but one of my fins was warped/deformed in the molding process, but it doesn't affect usability in the water.

    Fernando
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz