skip to main content
Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (552 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 552 customer reviews
  • 7/30/2018 Run small

    3 Review stars By RevDoc

    I'm familiar with this brand, but had no idea how small they run. I wear a women's size 8. Because I have high arches, I am unable to wear a women's size 7-9. I recommend going up a size if you have high arches.

    RevDoc
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/2/2013 Not true to size

    3 Review stars By May

    I ordered the 1-3 and the customer service told me it should fit my son, his size is 2 but turns out, it is too big, I don't want to return it because swimoutlet doesn't have free return shipping, don't wanna go through the trouble and pay for return shipping. So I just kept it My son can't use it, I need to buy a speedo one from a local swim store in town.

    May
    Jax, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/12/2020 Comfortable Fins

    3 Review stars By Tighten Up

    Fins are attractive and comfortable. I enjoy them.
    If I had to add something, I would have some sort of tightening mechanism.
    It would be nice to adjust them from time to time, which is not a feature on these.

    Tighten Up
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/11/2019 Swim fins

    3 Review stars By Julie

    These fins fit well but the flaps are longer than I expected so harder to maneuvet in water

    Julie
    Orange County, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2011 LONG FINS

    3 Review stars By MARK

    USE FINS FOR LAP SWIMMING TO RELIEVE SHOULDER PRESSURE. FIT IS A LITTLE LOOSE, BUT USE A PAIR OF CLOTH SOCKS TO COMPENSATE. TRIED LATEX FIN SOCKS BUT DID NOT WORK OUT.

    MARK
    SALT LAKE CITY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2018 Too small

    3 Review stars By Tinah Mejia

    they love the color but it was too small had to return it.

    Tinah Mejia
    LAKE WORTH, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/29/2017 Decent fins

    3 Review stars By Rich

    Decent fin for general i.e. snorkeling, purposes but sizes run small

    Rich
    new Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2016 a little floppy

    3 Review stars By catawboy

    Fit was fine (I sized down because preference is for tight fins), and felt good, but just too flimsy a flipper. I prefer the Speedo Triathlon stiffness to these. The latter feels like the old black speedo fins from the mid 90s.

    catawboy
    indiana

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2015 Sporti Floating Swim Fins

    3 Review stars By Dilu

    The fins are too heavy, bulky and slippery. I almost fell in the swimming pool while trying to regain by balance. It is not at all useful for someone who is trying to learn to swim.

    Dilu
    Floral Park, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/29/2015 Swim fins

    3 Review stars By Suzi

    These are a little to stiff for my feet, put a lot of pressure on my toenail.

    Suzi
    Vancouver, wa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/17/2015 Swim fins, ok

    3 Review stars By SJH

    I don't like the change in the sizing since I last purchased a pair of these fins. The size I ordered was too big. Lucky for me the head of my YMCA Pool letme exchange mine for a pair of theirs.

    I always liked your fins, but now I don't know what size to order.

    SJH
    Glenbeulah,wi.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/20/2014 Perfectly fine fins, but my regular size feels too big

    3 Review stars By KAO

    At least for me, the fins (while good quality for the price) did not come true to size. I wear a women's size 6 shoe, and in the past, have purchased other brands of fins in the the 3-5 men's, 5-7 women's size. The Sporti fins were way too large, both width and length, for my foot and I had to return them. Even with fin socks, they would have been too big. From this experience, I have concluded that fins are probably the one swim-related product that I should not purchase online.

    KAO
    Santa Monica, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/8/2013 sporti Floating Swim Fin

    3 Review stars By Isabela G.

    Good for swimming especially for senior women it helps to swim a little better and not to tried.

    Isabela G.
    Pico Rivera, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/7/2013 Importance of sizing

    3 Review stars By Ila S.

    At 75, I have a ruptured disc in my lower back, and began swimming laps on the adivce of my doctor. When the strain was too much for my back, I ordered the fins. They were extremely tight, even though I ordered the 5-7 size for women, and I wear a 6. I wound up cutting out a little more space for my toes, and it's "doable", but I have worn more comfortable fins in the past.

    Ila S.
    Pasco, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/20/2013 A little wide for narrow feet.

    3 Review stars By Synchromom

    My daughter has very narrow feet, so I ordered down a size in the hopes that these might make it through a workout without floating down the pool behind her. Alas, they are still a little wide. I wish there was a narrow option...

    Synchromom
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/6/2012 Way too big

    3 Review stars By DH

    I am 6"2 with size 12.5 feet so I ordered the 11-13 fins. They are comically large, with so much space between my foot and the back of the fin that I cannot actually generate and speed (the fins just shake loosely on my feet). I am awaiting the company's response to my return request (they take it back but Id have to pay the shipping which is almost as much as the cost of the fins). Please note that the quality of the fin itself is awesome, especially for the price. They are very well made and I imagine great trainers. If they were the right size I would rate them 5 stars.

    DH
    Columbus, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/30/2012 Fins

    3 Review stars By Matt L.

    I like the size of them in general, but the fit is a bit tight. I wear 10 1/2 shoes, so I thought the 9-11 would fit, but I probably should have chosen the 11-13. I don't know if they would have been too big, though. The color and texture are good, and they seem sturdy.

    Matt L.
    NYC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/18/2011 functional but small

    3 Review stars By swimlaps

    nice soft material but i take a woman's size 8 shoe and the 7-9 size was very tight. loosened up somewhat after a few usages but I make sure I wear thin socks with them to prevent any blisters - service was prompt - will buy again but probably one size larger

    swimlaps
    paris, tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/4/2011 Fins

    3 Review stars By Fitness

    like the fit and color.

    Fitness
    Stone Mountain, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2011 Fins

    3 Review stars By Kaylin Scuka

    The fins purchased are too small and the next size up is too large. It is disappointing

    Kaylin Scuka
    Kelowna BC

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz