skip to main content
Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (552 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 552 customer reviews
  • 8/19/2018 hard to use

    2 Review stars By Ben Padilla

    I''ve bought these before with the brand name of Tritan on it. These have Sporti brand. Fit is good (my shoe size is 10.5 so buying 11-13 fits fine). But, these new ones are very stiff; as I kick thru the water, my ankle is uncomfortable as it hyper-extends back. There is no "give" to the fin. Will be returning these asap.

    Ben Padilla
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2018 Fit big

    2 Review stars By Great quality but buy smaller size

    Great quality but the sizes aren’t quite small enough. The 8-11 still occasionally fall off my son who wears size 10-11 shoes. The 11-1 fins i got for my other son who wears size 12-1 shoes don’t work at all. I returned them cause they fell off every time he swam.

    Great quality but buy smaller size
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/22/2017 Too small

    2 Review stars By Linda

    These are probably fine if you get the right size, but they run smaller and narrower than the multi-colored version. i got the same size as my short blade Sporti fins (M 5-7), and they were too small. I wear a size 8 women's shoe. Had to return. The large size worked OK for my husband, though they were also a bit narrow.

    Linda
    MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/7/2016 very disappointed

    2 Review stars By suz

    I wear a ladies 8 medium. My feet are not wide.I ordered the women 7-9. These fins are extremely narrow across the ball of the foot. They are not just uncomfortable they are painful. I had several ladies try them on hoping someone could use them. Not one person was able to wear them. So now i have to pay return shipping and go through the herself returning them.

    suz
    carson city nv

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/23/2016 Too big and wide

    2 Review stars By Luis

    Good quality

    Luis
    Puerto Rico

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/19/2015 Size wise, did not fit well. Is too big.

    2 Review stars By Roberto

    They fitted too big. Are sizes larger than usual ? I have not used them yet. I received them yesterday.

    Roberto
    Vega Baja, PR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/10/2015 Flippers Y4/6

    2 Review stars By J Hall

    There is probably nothing wrong with these flippers, but the problem lies with the sizing. It should read T 4-6, because these are for toddlers not youth. In fact a six year old girl at our club could come close to fitting into them. The adult sizes are too big..

    J Hall
    Ky

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/30/2015 Exchange Swim Fins

    2 Review stars By Richard Feliciano

    This was an exchange of previously too small fins. Looking for size 9.
    The 9 to 10 way too big
    The 7 to 9 way too small

    Richard Feliciano
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/22/2014 Too small

    2 Review stars By D

    I read the reviews before I purchased and believed these would be true to size. Alas, they are small. I ordered the W9-10 as I wear size 9, and they did not fit. They were returned.

    D
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/29/2014 These fins are a little tough on the toes.

    2 Review stars By Rick

    I like the resistance and forward momentum these fins provide. Fun to use. However.... There is a somewhat sharp ridge that rubs across the top ( mainly on the top of the big toe) just where my toes stick out causing irritation, and blisters. It's pretty uncomfortable. I have tried to trim off that ridge to make a smoother surface and reduce the discomfort. We will see how it goes when I use them tomorrow.

    Rick
    Folsom, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2012 WAY too big!

    2 Review stars By Swim Mom

    These fins said they were a size M9-10. My son wears a 10- 101/2 size shoe and these were so big on him that even swim socks didn't help. Didn't even try them in water, they came off on land. Might be great if they fit, hard to tell.

    Swim Mom
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/24/2012 Too Large

    2 Review stars By Claude V.

    size is too large for a size 10 shoe size - I hope the next size down will work out better

    Claude V.
    Abingdon, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/6/2011 Boot not accurate in size

    2 Review stars By Michelle N.

    The boot isn't very accurate in size. The size W 7-9 is tight, and I wear a shoe size of 7 1/2. The size C 11-1 is not small enough for my child who wears a shoe size of 12.

    Michelle N.
    Land O Lakes, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz