skip to main content
Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (552 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 552 customer reviews
  • 12/12/2012 still havent come

    1 Review stars By alissa m.

    they still havent come

    alissa m.
    margate, NJ

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2011 Did not work for me and I am returning it.

    1 Review stars By Peter

    I swim side-stroke.

    Peter
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2020 Not a good fit

    1 Review stars By Sherrie

    Not at all true to size

    Sherrie
    Sanford me

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/4/2018 This item is too long.I need to return it back

    1 Review stars By namat zaghi

    this item is too long

    namat zaghi
    Los Altos Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2018 These Run Small

    1 Review stars By Flip Flop Girl

    These fins run small. Order the next size up. The sizing is way off.

    Flip Flop Girl
    CHARLOTTE, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/1/2017 poor fit

    1 Review stars By lapswim

    I bought women's size 7-9 and the fin length is OK but the fins are very tight across the top of the foot - unusable for me.

    lapswim
    tucson

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/13/2017 Product not as described

    1 Review stars By Nicole

    These fins were way to big on my daughter. She wears a 11.5. I ordered a size 11-1. They were HUGE. Swim outlet charges $4.99 for shipping exchanges. Would not purchase again.

    Nicole
    San Jose

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/6/2017 Sporti Fin too wide

    1 Review stars By LH

    Although the length is good, this fin is not good for narrow feet.

    LH
    FORT BELVOIR, VA

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2016 Too small.

    1 Review stars By Mar

    I bought this product and order a size Y(youth) 6-8 for my 12 y-o son.The product came too small. Only toddler can fit. Even my 6 y-o can't even fit the fins. Very dissaponted!

    SwimOutlet.com Customer Care Response
    Hi Mar, Sorry the size did not work out. If your son's shoe size is between a 6-8 you should purchase size: M 5-7, W 7-9 or M 7-9, W 9-10. Please let us know if you have any questions. Have a great day!

    Mar
    Napa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/5/2016 Too small

    1 Review stars By Lorena

    The only reason I give it a one star is due to item being too small for my son. I have since returned item and I hope to get a fast return transaction.

    Lorena
    Pharr

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/4/2016 Sizing is off. Can't rely on sizing chart.

    1 Review stars By SwimmerDaniel

    First, I bought size M 1-3 for my 8 year old son. The fins were too big. I ordered a size smaller, Y 11-1; and it was still too loose. We ended up getting properly fitting fins from the coach.

    SwimmerDaniel
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/10/2016 Cheap Plastic

    1 Review stars By JT

    and definitely not made for kids with narrow heals

    JT
    PA

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2015 TOO small

    1 Review stars By dl

    Had to return because of size and reorder felt it was unfair to charge $4.00 because I did reorder the correct size- may change my mind about using this company again

    dl
    mn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/16/2015 Sizes run very small

    1 Review stars By Jacqueline H.

    These run extremely small. I even went a size up like the website suggests. My 10 year old son wears a boys size 5 shoe. We bought the Y6-8 fins. He couldn't get his foot in it. Now I have to pay return shipping and original shipping costs are not included in the total refund. Quality seems like it would be good product but the size guide is very misleading. I'm just going to a local store where he can try on the fins before we buy.

    Jacqueline H.
    Ballwin, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/11/2014 They was to big and I returned back.

    1 Review stars By mikey

    They are to long

    mikey
    rye brook

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2014 Fins too wide

    1 Review stars By Susan Jo

    The heel was way too wide for me. Being a female, I needed a narrow heel. I even ordered a pair of neoprene swim socks afterwards and that did not help. Will be returning the fins.

    Susan Jo
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/19/2013 Poor Fitting

    1 Review stars By Herbert H.

    I found the product out of proportion to it's size. The rear opening was so large that it was disproportionate to the entire fin. It slipped from my foot while swimming. Previous purchase of Floating Fins with the same size fit very well.

    I gave the fins away and did not want the hassell of returning the item

    Herbert H.
    Oyster Bay, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz