Sporti Floating Swim Fins Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 455 Results

4.5 star rating (455 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 455 customer reviews
  • 7/22/2014 Nice

    4 Review stars By Rich

    Nice fins.  I don't have any experience with fins.  The fins seem impressive.  I wear a 9 1/2 wide shoe and ordered Male 9-10 fins.  They were too tight across the toes.  I also realized that I needed the training fins.  I returned the fins and have ordered a replacement with the Sporti Training fins, Male 9-11.

    Rich
    Meadville, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/20/2014 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    These were exactly what my daughter needed for her year-round swim team.  They fit and work great!

    Michelle
    ACWORTH, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2013 Greast fit and just the right length

    5 Review stars By Jim C.

    Love these fins.  I 've had several different fins and these are by far the best so far.  I don't like the long fins which are cumbersome in shallow water conditions and hard to get on or off.  The short fins are too short for serious snorkling and are more suited to swimming pools.  The length of these are just right., although I did have to shave rubber off the toe area to make it more comfortable and buy fin socks. Closed heel is great.

    Jim C.
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2017 They Float!

    5 Review stars By Diamond

    True to size and a real plus that they float.

    Diamond
    Milford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2017 Love swimming with fins

    4 Review stars By Elizabeth

    Usually wear a size 8 1/2 to 9.  Ordered size 7-9 womens and turned out okay. Thought they were too small at first, snug out of water and feel narrow. Thought size above would be too big so I used them and they feel great in the water.  Love swimming with my fins in our pond; great exercise!

    Elizabeth
    Iola, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2014 New swim fins

    4 Review stars By Adam Davis

    I replaced an old pair of fins that were ripping appart.  your new ones fit fine and serve my pourpose of strengthing my legs while swimming.

    Adam Davis
    near NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2014 great fins

    5 Review stars By beach family

    we bought these for my 6yr and 9yr old sons to snorkel, we practiced in the pool and then went in the ocean, they work great, boys loved them, highly recommend

    beach family
    maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2014 Great fins

    5 Review stars By Scott G.

    I have owned and trained with these for almost three years, and they still look and feel brand new.  I use these on a weekly basis in a pool during the colder months and in a lake during the summer months.  Very durable!

    Scott G.
    Warren, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2013 Just a little too small

    5 Review stars By Madeline A.

    They seemed to be great fins, the "shoe" part was soft and flexible--but my foot was too large, didn't allow for my C width feet.  So I returned them.

    Madeline A.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/2/2013 Not true to size

    3 Review stars By May

    I ordered the 1-3 and the customer service told me it should fit my son, his size is 2 but turns out, it is too big, I don't want to return it because swimoutlet doesn't have free return shipping, don't wanna go through the trouble and pay for return shipping.  So I just kept it  My son can't use it, I need to buy a speedo one from a local swim store in town.

    May
    Jax, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/26/2017 Great Fit!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    I bought these fins for my 11yr Old daughter who has narrow feet. She loves them!

    Swim Mom
    FBurg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2017 Love These Swim Fins

    5 Review stars By DJ

    Great product. Excellent price.

    DJ
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2017 Great Swim Fins

    5 Review stars By Bert2

    I bought a pair for myself and was so pleased I bought a pair for my husband. We love them.

    Bert2
    Chicago area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2016 Floating Swim Fins

    4 Review stars By kb

    Shipped very quickly.....the fins are true to size and make... they feel good on my feet. a good product. a little longer fin than I like for just pool training but the training fins that do have a shorter fin doesn't come in mens size 15.

    kb
    randallstown

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2016 They seem great, but maybe a size toosmall

    4 Review stars By Ottis

    They seem great just maybe a size too small.

    Ottis
    Xenia,Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2016 Great fins

    4 Review stars By Wolf crazy

    Love these fins. Works perfect for training at a competitive level. Had them for about a year and still are in awesome condition. I got them in a 7-9 size, they were a bit small for my 8 and a half foot size. So got a 9-10 size. I train 4-5 days a week and use them every time. Love these fins. Recommended them but be careful on what size you get

    Wolf crazy
    Portland,OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/18/2014 excelent and work perect

    5 Review stars By Maja

    My son 8y likes his fins not just how they look but he said they are excellent and work perfect.

    Maja
    pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2013 Finally Found A Pair That Fit!

    5 Review stars By Trevor K

    Having size 14.5 Feet makes finding swim fins that fit difficult.  The swim club I am on does not have fins big enough.  I ordered the 14-15 and they fit  like a glove.  Very well crafted too.  Extremely happy with my purchase.  Thanks for having these large hard-to-find sizes!

    Trevor K
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2013 Amazing flippers!

    5 Review stars By Heidi M.

    Our son went from learn-to-swim to 'confident' swimmer in days....he just needed that extra push.  These are comfortable and sturdy.   They run about a size big for kids shoes.... my son wears a 12/13 and the 8-11 youth fit him with room.  Great product!

    Heidi M.
    Wellesley Hills, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/5/2013 Nice Fins

    4 Review stars By Deborah H.

    We used these for snorkeling in the ocean while on vacation. I liked that they float, since it kept my feet from dragging underwater - I'm paranoid I'm going to touch coral - not what you'd want if you plan to dive down though. I could adjust them if they had sand in them, without worrying they would sink and get lost.

    I wear a size 10 women's with a rather wide/high arch, and the M 9-10 (W 10-11) fit just about right. I'd say there was easily room for another half size (which would put these right as advertised size-wize). If I were planning to wear these in a pool for swim practice, they might be a bit flimsy (i.e. not stiff enough), but they are super comfortable, which to me is more important.

    My husband is a size 10 super wide, and he ordered the next size up, and liked his very much as well - said they were comfy and large enough. He complained that it was a tad challenging to bring his feet under the surface to kick (because of the floating thing I mentioned I liked). I think this was only an issue because we were in salt water (more bouyancy). Probably would be fine in a pool.

    Deborah H.
    Cottonwood Heights, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz