skip to main content
Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 190 Results

4.5 star rating (299 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 299 customer reviews
  • 8/30/2017 It does the job!

    5 Review stars By ValGal

    Since I am familiar with this brand of float jog belt I had no hesitation in purchasing one. I use one in my Aqua therapy classes at the Y. I was thrilled when I found out that I could get it in purple. I plan on using it in the pool where I live since there is no lifeguard present. I live in a 55+ community and they just have someone to oversee things, but not instruct people. I also trust this brand due to the comfort I have gained by being in the pool at the Y, since I do not know how to swim.

    ValGal
    Seal Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2019 Better than I expected

    5 Review stars By Linda

    This product was perfect for my disabled grandson to use in the pool to feel more comfortable and safe. The belt is made well, sturdy and stayed in place very well. The belt came as promised in excellent packaging. I could not be more pleased with this product I highly recommend it for anyone wishing for support in the water.

    Linda
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2018 Jog belt-very bouyant--good price

    5 Review stars By ad

    It is great for deep water aerobics.

    ad
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2016 Beats the options at the Y

    5 Review stars By Marty

    Lighter and sturdier than what was on loan at our YMCA pool

    Marty
    Grimsby ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2017 Love this belt!

    5 Review stars By Katyneros

    I love this belt! It fits very true to its size, but may need to be tightened when in the water, even if it already feels tight, as it has a tendency to rise up quite a bit when in the water. If you're a well-endowed lady, it'll stop and stay put. It provides the right amount of flotation and I've not had a problem with it staying in place and it's soft enough where it's comfortable when my arms are resting at my sides and moving around.

    Katyneros
    San Ramon, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2020 Could have a little more float ably! I maybe two heavy for it!

    5 Review stars By Jack Keller

    Could have more floatably! It may be that I am too heavy for it at 230 lbs!

    Jack Keller
    Newburgh In

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2013 Perfect for Water Jogging!

    5 Review stars By Sheron

    I am a water aerobics instructor and highly recommend the Sporti aqua belt for deep water jogging. It is a good quality belt and is priced reasonably. As a matter of fact, after I ordered my own, several of my ladies purchased belts for themselves!

    Sheron
    Searcy, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2020 Great exercise aid

    5 Review stars By Jack

    Makes exercising in the pool so much better. My natural buoyancy is very poor and the belt allows me to do all of the exercises I want to perform.

    Thanks!

    Jack
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2018 Works great!

    5 Review stars By Patty

    Works great

    Patty
    Sunnyvale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2016 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Tootie

    I am a beginning swimmer and this belt gives me the security of floating. I am slowly overcoming my fear of the water and this belt has helped do just that. I love it!!

    Tootie
    Paullian, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2016 Perfect for the need: exercise!

    5 Review stars By Mom

    I can't swim, but in the meantime, this product allows me to stay afloat while learning, bicycle and use other exercise movements, and relieve fears/excuses why not to get in the pool! ( A gift from my family)

    It is light weight, not cumbersome, and does the job!

    Mom
    RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2013 Great for low impact strengthening

    5 Review stars By dixiebelle

    This is great for lo-impact especially for someone who's recovering from a severe car accident-allows one to build and tone muscles without having significant impact on the injuries. Helps with the abs, too!

    dixiebelle
    Montgomery, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2013 Kick up the workout

    5 Review stars By KAREN T.

    We recently added belt work to our water aerobics class. I love the belt. The buckle stays exactly where you put it and does not loosen when wet. Also was very pleased with the price.

    KAREN T.
    Granite Falls, NC

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2011 Good investment

    5 Review stars By Terry K.

    I was afraid that the quality wouldn't be much for the price but it is.

    Terry K.
    Beach Haven, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2021 Works great for my water aerobics!

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth

    easy to transport, easy to wear, dries quickly.

    Elizabeth
    OH

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2020 This is a gift

    5 Review stars By Jetskier

    Things are great about it

    Jetskier
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2020 Fast service

    5 Review stars By Jayne

    Very good prices on their products and fast service

    Jayne
    Hiram, Ga

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2020 good price on simple belt

    5 Review stars By Beth Cooperrider

    I use this to either jog or do hip exercises in the pool and find it fits nicely and keeps me afloat. Nice that it comes in a few colors, too.

    Beth Cooperrider
    Flagstaff, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2020 Comfortable fitting

    5 Review stars By Donna Frederick

    works great dries fast

    Donna Frederick
    Mentor, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2020 Float Jog Belt

    5 Review stars By Bille

    I do my water exercises with it. It's good

    Bille
    New Canaan, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz