skip to main content
Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 70 Results

4.5 star rating (299 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 299 customer reviews
  • 11/15/2013 I did not like the blue belt part of the belt it is not thick or stiff as I like

    4 Review stars By sally a.

    The black foam part of belt is great but the blue belt is not as nice and sturdy and stiff as the replacemant belt I bought for my old "Aqua Jogger". This new belt rolls and is not as comfortable or easy to use. It would be great if it had the replacement belt on it instead of blue belt that comes with it. I may return it or have to get different belt. Will you give me a good deal on a replacement belt????

    sally a.
    Thousand palms CA 92276

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2012 Great for Pool Workout!

    4 Review stars By RDona

    I am not sure about the fit. I want to say it is a bit too small, but I wonder if the next size would be too big and rub under my arms during my workout. My other belt has moveable foam blocks and they were digging into my ribs, and I couldn't get it comfortable, which is why I bought this one. I am a sz. 10-12, but felt that the larger one would be way too big, maybe I am between sizes. I do like this solid design much better! I have had 2 back fusions and really like doing pool therapy. Shipping was very quick and the quality of the product is excellent!

    RDona
    Sebastian, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/11/2011 fun!

    4 Review stars By debra j.

    i used the jog belt for deep water pool running--have an injured hip and cant run on the road. it is basic, but provides good flotation; does the job at a good price. i think a less fit person would need a full vest but the belt works for me.

    debra j.
    indian harbour beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2014 a great belt

    4 Review stars By Barb

    As I have arthritis problems I can not do water aerobics which cause impact on the bottom of the pool. I have used the jog belt at our aquatic center for years. I ordered the belt to use at our park pool for our water fitness class. I can do everything in the class workout at the deeper end of the pool and not suffer pain after the class from impact on the bottom of the pool. It works great for me.

    Barb
    LHC, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2019 great

    4 Review stars By rock

    bought this belt for water aerobics. it works good. the only draw back is it loosens up a little.

    rock
    Olathe, Ks

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2015 Good Product

    4 Review stars By Spinner063

    I'm a senior learning how to swim and this product helps me stay afloat as I practice . This is marvelous for floating and swimming on the back but does slide a bit when it's on the stomach . Overall I think it's a good product especially for the price

    Spinner063
    Philadelphia,Pa

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2014 they work .

    4 Review stars By Nancy C.

    Both sizes I got have worked well. They are easy to adjust and will support the upper body for water walking exercises.

    Nancy C.
    Centreville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2013 jog belt

    4 Review stars By terrides

    Reasonable, came in three days, keeps me up.

    terrides
    Rockport, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2013 Floater

    4 Review stars By Sharine K.

    Good for the price.

    Sharine K.
    Brewer,ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2011 Love it!

    4 Review stars By grandmasheryll

    I use the jog belt everyday in the pool and love it.

    grandmasheryll
    Goodyear, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2011 Good buy

    4 Review stars By Terry K.

    Try it, you love it.

    Terry K.
    Beach Haven, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2021 It was larger than I expected. I wanted a smaller one, but it is OK.

    4 Review stars By Volvogirl

    I would have liked to see a picture showing someone wearing it so I could judge how it would fit me.

    Volvogirl
    New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/3/2021 Wonder if I got the right size

    4 Review stars By Kris

    I use the swim belt to emulate running in the pool in the deep end. I've had one of these for over 6 years but the strap on the old one broke. This new one perhaps isn't flexible enough bc I have to cinch it very tight and either the black plastic closure doesn't hold and unsnaps mid lap or if the strap is too loose, the thing rides up under my chest and I have to keep pushing it down again. So I will keep using it and hope I can adjust it so those two things don't happen. I recommend one of these things to get you through an ankle injury or one where you can't bear weight. It's great for exercise in the pool!

    Kris
    Glenwood Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/18/2020 A must have!

    4 Review stars By Bpl2D

    Great for deep water aerobics in my lake! I’m short waisted but I just don’t tighten it until I am in the water. It works well for the exercises that I do. I would recommend it!

    Bpl2D
    Chattanooga, Tn

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2019 Works great for swim class.

    4 Review stars By Lstock

    Use at swim class

    Lstock
    Roy,ut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2019 great

    4 Review stars By rock

    bought this for water aerobics. it fits good but does loosen a bit.

    rock
    Olathe, Ks

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2018 Works well

    4 Review stars By Swimmer

    The material is harder than Aqua Jogger Belt. It's pinching.

    Swimmer
    Madison

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2018 Helpful aid for swimming, too

    4 Review stars By Floater

    It was good for jogging and,generally, upright body positions. When I turned it upside-down and moved it to my chest, it was very helpful for breast-stroke swimming. (I've never been much of a swimmer, now I am even less)

    Floater
    Danville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2018 Swim Belt

    4 Review stars By Nannywella

    Love the belt but just ordered elastic belt as I think it would be easier to tighten.

    Nannywella
    Clearwater, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2018 Works great.

    4 Review stars By Donna

    Can't swim and I am comfortable in the deep end.

    Donna
    Yuma AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz