skip to main content
Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4.5 star rating (299 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 299 customer reviews
  • 2/24/2019 Meets expectations

    3 Review stars By RHF

    Ok but a bit bulky

    RHF
    Venice FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2018 Great, until it rips

    3 Review stars By Annie H.

    I love this belt. It is a higher quality than the ones offered at my pool and it fits my plus size body. Unfortunately, I'm about to buy my 3rd one. Again, it has ripped. I don't think I'm particularly rough with the belt. I've been doing water aerobics for 5 years. I don't know what to do besides buying a new one every couple months. (I wish I had thought to take a picture.)

    Annie H.
    WASHINGTON, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2013 Sporti Belt

    3 Review stars By Dorothy D.

    It keeps you a float but rides up under arms to the point you can't exercise arms. The belt was as tight as possible to try and stop it from rising. Price was excellent, service was excellent but not what I needed to do aerobics in pools deep end.

    Dorothy D.
    NORTH PORT, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2013 Decent

    3 Review stars By Justin W.

    I use this product for water jogging due to a knee injury. Works just fine. Pretty much as advertised.

    Justin W.
    Chico, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2013 Jogbelt

    3 Review stars By Christine H.

    The belt fits fine but the foam is too stiff. I have worn other jogbelts that are much more comfortable than the Sporti. It is worth what I paid for it, but I would recommend a softer foam.

    Christine H.
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2020 Mixed blessing

    3 Review stars By Cymbre

    Very buoyant. Very well made. Uncomfortable under the arms.

    Cymbre
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2020 Jogging belt

    3 Review stars By novalist

    I bought the large which is fine, I have been using a loaner which is smaller, I like both, prefer the large. I'm 225 lbs. The loaner I use has a stretchy belt which works well to keep it from moving around. No matter how tight I get the new one it moves around in the water. Wish I had purchased the more expensive one that has a stretchy belt or had also ordered a stretchy belt separately at $6.95. Will order a stretchy belt if I ever order something again. Because of covid-19 pool has shut down.

    novalist
    corpus christi,texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2019 NON-FLEXIBLE

    3 Review stars By MADI

    The actual sizing was fine for both the product (I prefer the high back for support); the choice of colors and my body size. It was the product material I had difficulty with, not flexible, way too stiff. I've used exercise swim belts since 2000 and I noticed the difference immediately. Unfortunately I had to return.

    MADI
    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2018 Good fit, true to size

    3 Review stars By Nita Gauldin

    My jog belt fits well. My pool is out of commission now and I have not had an opportunity to use it in the water. I would give it a better rating if I had been able to use it.

    Nita Gauldin
    Martinsville, VA

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2018 Stiff foam!

    3 Review stars By Jan

    Although this belt is great for bouancy, it is thick and stiff. I was expecting it to be thinner, softer, and more body conforming like some that I've seen. I would have returned it if there was no shipping cost.

    Jan
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2018 not that great but okay

    3 Review stars By Ally

    won't work for water aerobics too bulky

    Ally
    Emmett, Id

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2017 Use as a back brace while in the water

    3 Review stars By Honey

    I use this produce while doing water aerobics as a back brace. I do have another one of a different brand at our winter home. That one seems to support my low back better than this one. The belt does not adjust easily, and the brace seems too stiff to fit snugly around my waist to support my back. It does work however, and I will continue using it.

    Honey
    Vancouver, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2017 Sporti fitness swim float jog belt

    3 Review stars By Punita

    Would Ike to exchange it for something smaller. This hurts under the arms as it is too big

    Punita
    Southborough MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/28/2015 Good product

    3 Review stars By Shell

    I purchased this item about a week and a half ago and used it only about 4 times, it has already started to get creases and wrinkles in the foam. I'm not sure if it is supposed to do that, but I was expecting them to pop up after the first use. But the product still allows me to do Aqua jogging like normal

    Shell
    Downingtown, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2015 Bulky and stiff

    3 Review stars By Swim Barbie

    The picture for this product was completely different than what I received. I sent it back. Too bulky for the experienced deep water aerobic student. Too bulky for someone learning deep water aerobics as well.
    It more generic aerobics wear for a one timer.

    Swim Barbie
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2014 slides up when wet

    3 Review stars By L. Rowe

    This belt slides up to my rib cage during deep water workouts. I have to keep pushing it down. It's tightened as much as I can before I enter the water so there's nothing else I can do. Maybe there's a better fit out there.

    L. Rowe
    Davenport, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/25/2014 unless you are 250 pounds or more, get the small-medium

    3 Review stars By Susan B

    I am used to the ones that are supplied by my club. I ordered my own so it could always be adjusted for me.
    I ordered the L-XL but should have ordered the S-M. The new one is bulky and very stiff.

    Susan B
    Kennewick, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/12/2013 Sporti floatation device

    3 Review stars By REBECCA J.

    I enjoy the fact that it does keep me afloat without any effort. I found it to be very stiff, however. The belt was slipping so I had to loop it aack and force it through the buckle to ensure non-slippage. I also bought one for my mom and she found it to be uncomfortable. Hopefully she will use it for her own safety in her pool.

    REBECCA J.
    Buffalo,N.Y.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2012 useful tool

    3 Review stars By infectednephron

    No frills aquabelt. Rehabbing from stress fx and trying to maintain some sort of running form. Decent bargain. Works fine

    infectednephron
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2012 Good for the price

    3 Review stars By Aqualady

    These were bought for an outdoor pool (3 months) deep water aerobics, in Ohio. Price was a major consideration. They work ok. Students find them hard to tighten as much as needed so in the water the belts tend to ride up under the armpits. Hard to readjust once in the water.

    Aqualady
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz