skip to main content
Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4.5 star rating (299 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 299 customer reviews
  • 5/2/2016 Float belt

    1 Review stars By Sporting float belt

    Floatations belt is too long and too large for my petite body. No matter how tight I tighten it, the belt rides up into my uderarms making it difficult for me to consentrate on my mind exercise. I gave it away to a much larger person. I should have focused more on fit rather than on the price or color. It is too thick and bulky.

    Sporting float belt
    Guymon, OKLAHOMA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/17/2021 It was larger than I expected. I wanted a smaller one, but it is OK.

    4 Review stars By Volvogirl

    I would have liked to see a picture showing someone wearing it so I could judge how it would fit me.

    Volvogirl
    New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/3/2021 Wonder if I got the right size

    4 Review stars By Kris

    I use the swim belt to emulate running in the pool in the deep end. I've had one of these for over 6 years but the strap on the old one broke. This new one perhaps isn't flexible enough bc I have to cinch it very tight and either the black plastic closure doesn't hold and unsnaps mid lap or if the strap is too loose, the thing rides up under my chest and I have to keep pushing it down again. So I will keep using it and hope I can adjust it so those two things don't happen. I recommend one of these things to get you through an ankle injury or one where you can't bear weight. It's great for exercise in the pool!

    Kris
    Glenwood Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/13/2019 Swim float jog belt

    5 Review stars By Brenda

    It works fine, however it rides up and rubs against upper arms. I can’t get it any tighter. I am using it for deep water aerobics, it would probably work better for flotation or skiing.

    Brenda
    Roanoke, va

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/5/2017 Good

    4 Review stars By jseale

    Ok for how I use it. Would have liked it to be a bit narrower, I am short-waisted.

    jseale
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/30/2017 Good product

    5 Review stars By Valleyjet

    Used this at a YMCA water exercise class. Tracked the company who sells them and ordered one. It works fine. The customer service is very good. It arrived ahead of schedule. When I had an issue with another product from them, they resolved it with an online chat room and I was satisfied with their response.

    Valleyjet
    St Charles MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/16/2017 Sporti fitness swim float jog belt

    3 Review stars By Punita

    Would Ike to exchange it for something smaller. This hurts under the arms as it is too big

    Punita
    Southborough MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/24/2016 Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

    4 Review stars By gcmiller

    Works great in shallow and deep water for keeping you up for all kinds of exercises. Helped greatly. Needed a lot of tightening to keep it at waist level so it wouldn't ride up my chest. Would have liked a smaller size.

    gcmiller
    Indio, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/10/2015 Swim float belt

    4 Review stars By Peaches

    This float belt is as sturdy as advertised. It does the job. Maybe because I am short-waisted, I should have selected a rectangular design. I find this one a little high under my arms when it slips up.
    All my deep water classmates wanted to know from where I got it.

    Peaches
    Fayetteville

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/5/2014 Swimbelt

    5 Review stars By Jjnfla

    Great product but i bought size L/XL and it is too large. Dont want to bother returning it.

    Jjnfla
    Indialantic, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/17/2014 This IS TOO Large for Me

    1 Review stars By Gabrielle

    I thought a Small/Medium size would be right for me and you have nothing smaller! It rides right up on me as soon as I get into the water. It's of no use to me at all!

    This is the first product I've gotten from SwimOutlet that I don't love. Sorry---maybe I should have ordered a children's size.

    Gabrielle
    Edina, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/4/2014 slides up when wet

    3 Review stars By L. Rowe

    This belt slides up to my rib cage during deep water workouts. I have to keep pushing it down. It's tightened as much as I can before I enter the water so there's nothing else I can do. Maybe there's a better fit out there.

    L. Rowe
    Davenport, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/25/2014 unless you are 250 pounds or more, get the small-medium

    3 Review stars By Susan B

    I am used to the ones that are supplied by my club. I ordered my own so it could always be adjusted for me.
    I ordered the L-XL but should have ordered the S-M. The new one is bulky and very stiff.

    Susan B
    Kennewick, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/30/2012 pool belt

    4 Review stars By Laura Hyde

    was way to big i am returning them but for the wright person they would be great thank you

    Laura Hyde
    San Antonio TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/3/2012 Very Disappointed

    2 Review stars By Julia

    I ordered the S/M size but can't find a way to keep the jogbelt from slipping up from my waist to under my arms. I have to hold it down with my hands, which is not ideal. I weigh 138 lbs., 5 foot, 4 inches tall. I saw from other reviews that this has been a problem for some. I was very much looking forward to using this device in my workout. Feel disappointed. I'll just keep it as a float.

    Julia
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/27/2012 jogbelt review

    4 Review stars By KMR

    This product has been extremely helpful during my recovery from knee surgery. Has allowed me to stay active within my current limitations.

    KMR
    cincinnat, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/1/2012 Sporti Fitness Jogbelt

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    I wish they made a x-small to small, hard to tighten.

    Nancy
    Royal Oak, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/30/2012 Sporti fitness jogbelt

    5 Review stars By SUZANNE M.

    Runs a little big but still workable and I would a purchase again.

    SUZANNE M.
    SAN BERNARDINO, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/9/2012 Too large for a

    3 Review stars By mlwf

    THe flotation part should come around the body more. I'm a small (size 4) and I have it adjusted as tightly as possible and the floating part is uncomfortable and rides up in the water. I wouldn't recommend it--sorry! It did arrive quickly and undamaged. Good price also.

    mlwf
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/22/2011 Belt and Barbells

    3 Review stars By Lucy F.

    The Large belt restricts me from doing many of the water aerobics movements because my arm cannot comfortably move, Can I exchange it for the medium? The barbells are working just great. Thank you! Lucy Farinella

    Lucy F.
    Wantagh, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz