skip to main content
Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (297 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 297 customer reviews
  • 8/22/2018 not the shape I'd hoped for

    2 Review stars By BeeBee

    Although I ordered the s/m size, the side floats are an awkward shape that come around my sides too far, inhibit free arm movement and irritate my arms. I wish an oval-shaped back float device were available.

    BeeBee
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2019 Design flaw

    2 Review stars By Vinza

    The product is of good quality, just a poor design. The strap should wrap around the outside to keep it close to your body. I flipped the straps over and fed it through the buckle in order to get it right. It was better than returning it I guess. The buoyancy is fine too.

    Vinza
    Vista, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2017 Jog Belt

    2 Review stars By aerobicsqueen

    Great fit! Great price! Love having my own belt. DON'T like the fact that the clasp part isn't a stretchy material. Will be replacing that as soon as possible.

    aerobicsqueen
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2016 Swim jog belt

    2 Review stars By jackie

    It needs a better belt perhaps elastic. It kept riding up no matter how tight I made it

    jackie
    atlanta

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2013 just right

    2 Review stars By Sari L.

    I have a very small waist and I can just wear this on about the smallest I can make the adjustments.

    Sari L.
    CHAPPAQUA, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2012 Very Disappointed

    2 Review stars By Julia

    I ordered the S/M size but can't find a way to keep the jogbelt from slipping up from my waist to under my arms. I have to hold it down with my hands, which is not ideal. I weigh 138 lbs., 5 foot, 4 inches tall. I saw from other reviews that this has been a problem for some. I was very much looking forward to using this device in my workout. Feel disappointed. I'll just keep it as a float.

    Julia
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/20/2012 fitness belt

    2 Review stars By judy m.

    The belt its to wide. They need to make a more narrow belt that works.

    judy m.
    raywick, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2012 Sporti Fitness Jogbelt

    2 Review stars By Lu

    The belt doesn't fit me very well. I don't think it is the sizing, it just fits me wrong. It was not comfortable as I did water aerobics.

    Lu
    Hampton

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2011 THIS BELT IS VERY UNCOMFORTABLE AND SLIPS UP OR DOWN IN WATER.

    2 Review stars By JANIE

    THE BELT IS CUMBERSOME AND VERY UNCOMFORTABLE. I FEEL IT IS TOO BIG.

    JANIE
    TARBORO, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz