skip to main content
Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 299 Results

4.5 star rating (299 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 299 customer reviews
  • 8/30/2017 It does the job!

    5 Review stars By ValGal

    Since I am familiar with this brand of float jog belt I had no hesitation in purchasing one. I use one in my Aqua therapy classes at the Y. I was thrilled when I found out that I could get it in purple. I plan on using it in the pool where I live since there is no lifeguard present. I live in a 55+ community and they just have someone to oversee things, but not instruct people. I also trust this brand due to the comfort I have gained by being in the pool at the Y, since I do not know how to swim.

    ValGal
    Seal Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2013 I did not like the blue belt part of the belt it is not thick or stiff as I like

    4 Review stars By sally a.

    The black foam part of belt is great but the blue belt is not as nice and sturdy and stiff as the replacemant belt I bought for my old "Aqua Jogger". This new belt rolls and is not as comfortable or easy to use. It would be great if it had the replacement belt on it instead of blue belt that comes with it. I may return it or have to get different belt. Will you give me a good deal on a replacement belt????

    sally a.
    Thousand palms CA 92276

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2012 Great for Pool Workout!

    4 Review stars By RDona

    I am not sure about the fit. I want to say it is a bit too small, but I wonder if the next size would be too big and rub under my arms during my workout. My other belt has moveable foam blocks and they were digging into my ribs, and I couldn't get it comfortable, which is why I bought this one. I am a sz. 10-12, but felt that the larger one would be way too big, maybe I am between sizes. I do like this solid design much better! I have had 2 back fusions and really like doing pool therapy. Shipping was very quick and the quality of the product is excellent!

    RDona
    Sebastian, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/15/2019 Better than I expected

    5 Review stars By Linda

    This product was perfect for my disabled grandson to use in the pool to feel more comfortable and safe. The belt is made well, sturdy and stayed in place very well. The belt came as promised in excellent packaging. I could not be more pleased with this product I highly recommend it for anyone wishing for support in the water.

    Linda
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2018 not the shape I'd hoped for

    2 Review stars By BeeBee

    Although I ordered the s/m size, the side floats are an awkward shape that come around my sides too far, inhibit free arm movement and irritate my arms. I wish an oval-shaped back float device were available.

    BeeBee
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2018 Jog belt-very bouyant--good price

    5 Review stars By ad

    It is great for deep water aerobics.

    ad
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2011 fun!

    4 Review stars By debra j.

    i used the jog belt for deep water pool running--have an injured hip and cant run on the road. it is basic, but provides good flotation; does the job at a good price. i think a less fit person would need a full vest but the belt works for me.

    debra j.
    indian harbour beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2016 Beats the options at the Y

    5 Review stars By Marty

    Lighter and sturdier than what was on loan at our YMCA pool

    Marty
    Grimsby ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2017 Love this belt!

    5 Review stars By Katyneros

    I love this belt! It fits very true to its size, but may need to be tightened when in the water, even if it already feels tight, as it has a tendency to rise up quite a bit when in the water. If you're a well-endowed lady, it'll stop and stay put. It provides the right amount of flotation and I've not had a problem with it staying in place and it's soft enough where it's comfortable when my arms are resting at my sides and moving around.

    Katyneros
    San Ramon, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2020 Could have a little more float ably! I maybe two heavy for it!

    5 Review stars By Jack Keller

    Could have more floatably! It may be that I am too heavy for it at 230 lbs!

    Jack Keller
    Newburgh In

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2014 a great belt

    4 Review stars By Barb

    As I have arthritis problems I can not do water aerobics which cause impact on the bottom of the pool. I have used the jog belt at our aquatic center for years. I ordered the belt to use at our park pool for our water fitness class. I can do everything in the class workout at the deeper end of the pool and not suffer pain after the class from impact on the bottom of the pool. It works great for me.

    Barb
    LHC, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2013 Perfect for Water Jogging!

    5 Review stars By Sheron

    I am a water aerobics instructor and highly recommend the Sporti aqua belt for deep water jogging. It is a good quality belt and is priced reasonably. As a matter of fact, after I ordered my own, several of my ladies purchased belts for themselves!

    Sheron
    Searcy, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2020 Great exercise aid

    5 Review stars By Jack

    Makes exercising in the pool so much better. My natural buoyancy is very poor and the belt allows me to do all of the exercises I want to perform.

    Thanks!

    Jack
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2019 great

    4 Review stars By rock

    bought this belt for water aerobics. it works good. the only draw back is it loosens up a little.

    rock
    Olathe, Ks

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2019 Meets expectations

    3 Review stars By RHF

    Ok but a bit bulky

    RHF
    Venice FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2018 Works great!

    5 Review stars By Patty

    Works great

    Patty
    Sunnyvale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2018 Great, until it rips

    3 Review stars By Annie H.

    I love this belt. It is a higher quality than the ones offered at my pool and it fits my plus size body. Unfortunately, I'm about to buy my 3rd one. Again, it has ripped. I don't think I'm particularly rough with the belt. I've been doing water aerobics for 5 years. I don't know what to do besides buying a new one every couple months. (I wish I had thought to take a picture.)

    Annie H.
    WASHINGTON, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2016 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Tootie

    I am a beginning swimmer and this belt gives me the security of floating. I am slowly overcoming my fear of the water and this belt has helped do just that. I love it!!

    Tootie
    Paullian, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2016 Perfect for the need: exercise!

    5 Review stars By Mom

    I can't swim, but in the meantime, this product allows me to stay afloat while learning, bicycle and use other exercise movements, and relieve fears/excuses why not to get in the pool! ( A gift from my family)

    It is light weight, not cumbersome, and does the job!

    Mom
    RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2016 Float belt

    1 Review stars By Sporting float belt

    Floatations belt is too long and too large for my petite body. No matter how tight I tighten it, the belt rides up into my uderarms making it difficult for me to consentrate on my mind exercise. I gave it away to a much larger person. I should have focused more on fit rather than on the price or color. It is too thick and bulky.

    Sporting float belt
    Guymon, OKLAHOMA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz