Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 232 Results

4.5 star rating (232 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 232 customer reviews
  • 1/25/2014 FITNESS JOG BELT

    5 Review stars By Cynthia W.

    I purchased one of these belts in 1996 for almost $100.  This one is equal quality, but, better because it only cost me $20.  I put this on, jump in the pool and exercise.  I see a flatter/tighter stomach within two weeks.  If you are looking to lose weight/tone up, you absolutely need this belt.  You get to jog in the water, gaining 1 1/2 times the benefits of jogging on land, without the stress to your joints.  LOVE THIS PRODUCT.  And, it arrived within a couple of days!!

    Cynthia W.
    NORTH CONWAY, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2015 Exactly what she wanted

    5 Review stars By jimbo

    My wife was doing water aerobics, and the pool quit providing the equipment. You can't beat the price and she liked this so well, she had me order one for her friend.

    jimbo
    Hinesville, Ga.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2014 Equal to more expensive belts

    4 Review stars By kwajhunt

    Supports me well in the water and is as comfortable as the Aqua Jogger I used before. Bought the S/M size as I am petite and had to cinch it right in. However, it doesn't ride up and I can jog for 30 mins without having to adjust.

    kwajhunt
    SANTA MARIA, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/21/2014 Super buoyant!!

    5 Review stars By Carleen

    My friends and I all switched to this belt for water aerobics in the deep end.  It really holds me up in the water so I can concentrate on my movements for a great workout.  I wear it upside down for a little more back support.  Have to get it tight to keep it midsection.  Love this belt!!

    Carleen
    Washington state

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2013 Fitness Jog Belt

    3 Review stars By Margaret

    Water class
    It's pretty
    I can't get it snug enough. Rides up when I workout. May have to create something to hold to hold it in place.

    Margaret
    Springfield, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/12/2012 Great for Pool Workout!

    4 Review stars By RDona

    I am not sure about the fit. I want to say it is a bit too small, but I wonder if the next size would be too big and rub under my arms during my workout. My other belt has moveable foam blocks and they were digging into my ribs, and I couldn't get it comfortable, which is why I bought this one. I am a sz. 10-12, but felt that the larger one would be way too big, maybe I am between sizes.
    I do like this solid design much better! I have had 2 back fusions and really like doing pool therapy.
    Shipping was very quick and the quality of the product is excellent!

    RDona
    Sebastian, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/31/2016 Beats the options at the Y

    5 Review stars By Marty

    Lighter and sturdier than what was on loan at our YMCA pool

    Marty
    Grimsby ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2016 Float belt

    1 Review stars By Sporting float belt

    Floatations belt is too long and too large for my petite body. No matter how tight I tighten it, the belt rides up into my uderarms making it difficult for me to consentrate on my mind exercise. I gave it away to a much larger person. I should have focused more on fit rather than on the price or color. It is too thick and bulky.

    Sporting float belt
    Guymon, OKLAHOMA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/6/2014 they work .

    4 Review stars By Nancy C.

    Both sizes I got have worked well.  They are easy to adjust  and will support the upper body for water walking exercises.

    Nancy C.
    Centreville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2014 a great belt

    4 Review stars By Barb

    As I have arthritis problems I can not do water aerobics which cause impact on the bottom of the pool.  I have used the jog belt at our aquatic center for years.  I ordered the belt to use at our park pool for our water fitness class.  I can do everything in the class workout at the deeper end of the pool and not suffer pain after the class from impact on the bottom of the pool.  It works great for me.

    Barb
    LHC, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2013 Sporti Belt

    3 Review stars By Dorothy D.

    It  keeps you a float but rides up under arms to the point you can't exercise arms.   The belt was as tight as possible to try and stop it from rising.  Price was excellent, service was excellent but not what I needed to do aerobics in pools deep end.

    Dorothy D.
    NORTH PORT, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2013 I did not like the blue belt part of the belt it is not thick or stiff as I like

    4 Review stars By sally a.

    The black foam part of belt is great but the blue belt is not as nice and sturdy and stiff as the replacemant belt I bought for my old "Aqua Jogger". This new belt rolls and is not as comfortable or easy to use. It would be great if it had the replacement belt on it instead of blue belt that comes with it. I may return it or have to get different belt. Will you give me a good deal on a replacement belt????

    sally a.
    Thousand palms CA 92276

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2013 jog belt

    4 Review stars By terrides

    Reasonable, came in three days, keeps me up.

    terrides
    Rockport, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2013 Great for low impact strengthening

    5 Review stars By dixiebelle

    This is great for lo-impact especially for someone who's recovering from a severe car accident-allows one to build and tone muscles without having significant impact on the injuries. Helps with the abs, too!

    dixiebelle
    Montgomery, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2013 Floater

    4 Review stars By Sharine K.

    Good for the price.

    Sharine K.
    Brewer,ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2013 Decent

    3 Review stars By Justin W.

    I use this product for water jogging due to a knee injury.  Works just fine.  Pretty much as advertised.

    Justin W.
    Chico, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2013 Kick up the workout

    5 Review stars By KAREN T.

    We recently added belt work to our water aerobics class. I love the belt. The buckle stays exactly where you put it and does not loosen when wet. Also was very pleased with the price.

    KAREN T.
    Granite Falls, NC

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2013 Perfect for Water Jogging!

    5 Review stars By Sheron

    I am a water aerobics instructor and highly recommend the Sporti aqua belt for deep water jogging.  It is a good quality belt and is priced reasonably.  As a matter of fact, after I ordered my own, several of my ladies purchased belts for themselves!

    Sheron
    Searcy, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2013 Jogbelt

    3 Review stars By Christine H.

    The belt fits fine but the foam is too stiff.  I have worn other jogbelts that are much more comfortable than the Sporti.  It is worth what I paid for it, but I would recommend a softer foam.

    Christine H.
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2011 fun!

    4 Review stars By debra j.

    i used the jog belt for deep water pool running--have an injured hip and cant run on the road.  it is basic, but provides good flotation;  does the job at a good price.  i think a less fit person would need a full vest but the belt works for me.

    debra j.
    indian harbour beach, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz