Sporti Fitness Junior Swim Float Jog Belt Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Fitness Junior Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Junior Swim Float Jog Belt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 3/14/2017 Use for snorkeling

    5 Review stars By Beach fan

    We have three of these, and we flip them around to our stomachs for snorkeling.  The belt is adjustable, so it fits my 8 year old...22 inch waist, my 12 year old, and also me...29 inch waist.  Didn't want to deal with snorkel vests that ride up, so this was a great alternative.  Obviously not an approved life saving product, so use good judgement.  We are able to lay all three of them flat in a rolling duffle bag with just enough room for our masks, snorkels and water shoes on top.  They have held up well through two vacations so far.

    Beach fan
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2015 Sporti Fitness Jr Float Belt

    1 Review stars By WJ

    We received these and gave one as a gift which I hope worked for them because we were disappointed in this item.   It was so stiff!  We have not put it in the water because the fit was just not right so maybe that would help.   When it is buckled it sticks out on each side if you wear it as the picture shows.  It is also too wide for small children.   I wear one of these, the adult size, and I was very happy with it.   I will be returning this item.

    WJ
    Knoxville TN

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2015 Therapy for my special needs son

    5 Review stars By Grcharris

    Perfect item for water therapy

    Grcharris
    Atlanta GA

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2017 Good quality and arrived at my door in 2 days ( I live in Canada!!!)

    5 Review stars By Claudia

    I bought for my son who has autism. He is 9 and it fits him well. Have yet to use it in a pool. It is light weight, comfortable to the touch.

    Claudia
    Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2017 Got the job done!

    5 Review stars By AJackson

    Gave my son the confidence in his abilities to swim!

    AJackson
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2017 Just what we needed!

    5 Review stars By Mom of Boys

    Bought this belt for our 5 year old boy to use at our community pool. We wanted something like what he uses in his swim lessons. This works perfectly to keep him upright in the water. He can still jump in and swim under the water, but this gives an extra layer of support. It gives him so much more flexibility than a swim vest does. It is super lightweight, stays on fine, and he doesn't mind wearing it!

    Mom of Boys
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2016 Just showed my grandson how to dog paddle using this as his tool, did great!!

    5 Review stars By angi

    Awesome product and delivery

    angi
    kansas city MO

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2015 Met Our Expectations.

    5 Review stars By faci81

    This Jr, Swim Belt was great and met our expectations, we were on our way on vacation in Central Florida and our home that we rented had a pool, so we bought this for our 5 year old son, he uses similar ones occasionally in his swimming lesson classes.

    faci81
    Welland, Ontario, Canada

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz