skip to main content
Sporti Fitness Bar Float Water Weight

Sporti Fitness Bar Float Water Weight Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-37 of 37 Results

4.5 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 10/21/2019 works great for PT in the pool

    5 Review stars By Cat Welch

    I'm recovering from rotator cuff surgery and had to stop doing my weighted PT exercises because of re-injury to my shoulder. I found out I could use our local high school pool, and was looking for something that would allow me to do some of my exercises in the pool, and found this item. I can't recreate all of my PT exercises with this weight bar, but I can do most of them!

    Cat Welch
    Pecos, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2019 Barbell

    5 Review stars By Dmac

    Very nice quality

    Dmac
    Van, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2017 Great for water weight lifting!

    5 Review stars By H2Obug

    Use it for water aerobics, excellent buy for th eprice.

    H2Obug
    Homestead

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2016 Better than expected

    5 Review stars By Notchomamma

    I am still learning what all I can do with this bar. It is really a nice addition to my water aerobics gear. It does help keep balance when walking in the water, but also can be used to get resistance and build muscles.

    Notchomamma
    KC MO

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2016 Good for holding you up

    5 Review stars By Harmil

    I am a 6 foot 175lb male with nerve damage from calves to toes, I use this device to floot me while I exercise my lower body to help rebuild my back, leg and foot muscles as well as other devices. I find this device very good in holding me help and recommend it.

    Harmil
    Davie/Ft. Lauderdale, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2016 This is a great item, which works for all kinds of aqua aerobic exercises!

    5 Review stars By Tam

    First of all, the price on this item was *awesome* and second, it was delivered incredibly fast!

    I use this swim bar for all sorts of exercises - for balance, flexibility, and strength. You can stand on it and do squats. You can stand on it with one leg and do leg lifts. You can lie on your back and put it under your knees and do crunches. And, of course, you can work your arms with it.

    This swim bar is strong enough to completely support me in the pool. If I lie on my back and put the swim bar under the small of my back, I can float around the pool without even moving a muscle. And I weigh almost 275 pounds!

    My only even slightly negative comments are that it is a little bit longer than I'd prefer and the material that makes up the cover on the bar itself is kinda slippery to stand on. But that just adds to the challenge in keeping my balance.

    In the past ten months, I've had major, major back surgery and then I had kidney cancer and had to have my right kidney removed. I've been in so much pain that I couldn't really even do standard physical therapy. But with the help of this product (and some others that I bought on this website), I can exercise for an hour in the pool, and it doesn't hurt at all! I love it!

    Tam
    Federal Heights, CO

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2016 bar weight

    5 Review stars By Gina Powell

    I love this, it allows me to kick up my routine a notch

    Gina Powell
    Spring Hill, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2016 exactly what we expected

    5 Review stars By kbost1

    product is exactly what my child was using for swim lessons so it was perfect. The product was delivered extremely fast (even faster than expected or the website said)! kudos to swimoutlet.

    kbost1
    Frisco Tx

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2016 Great swim aid

    5 Review stars By John

    Helps my toddler swim

    John
    Long island

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2015 Rowing made easy!

    5 Review stars By Pratt

    We are using these in my "finning" class. It is much easier to row with one solid bar instead of trying to keep two dumbbells in sync! Everyone has enjoyed using them.

    Pratt
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2015 Works great

    5 Review stars By MamaB

    Using it to teach my 2 year old to swim. Helps him float!

    MamaB
    San Jose CA

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2015 Bar float. Second one I purchased. Grandchildren love them!

    5 Review stars By Ginny

    Grandchildren have been taking formal swimming lessons. At home they use this bar and it's so easy to hold. Kids are 2&3 years old

    Ginny
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2015 Great Product =- also Purchased Swim Fins

    5 Review stars By KJC

    My son is at "SwimSafe Swim School" in Anaheim, CA- he learns with this product- the fins are great too.

    KJC
    Irvine

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2014 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Sporti

    Well made

    Sporti
    VA

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2014 Well made,durable! Made me a hero. My wife loves it for her aqua therapy!

    5 Review stars By Team two Jim

    Shopped around,you can't beat SwimOutlet's prices

    Team two Jim
    Louisville,Ky

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2014 Great product for strength training in the pool!

    5 Review stars By Barb

    My YMCA has this type of aquatic product, but there is never enough to go around. So glad to have my own.

    Barb
    Warsaw, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2013 Barra cómoda y versátil

    5 Review stars By Elida T.

    Utilizo la barra para mis ejercicios de brazos, en la pileta. Pero también para los de piernas: piso la barra con un pie y hago ejercicios de cuádriceps. La ventaja es que como la barra es bastante larga, me permite hacer ejercicios con distintas aperturas de brazos.

    Elida T.
    GILBERT, AZ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz