skip to main content
Sporti Fast Flames Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Fast Flames Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 4/24/2014 great cap!

    5 Review stars By Marianna G.

    I bought it for my son, who is 10. He has quite a bit of hair so the adult size fit perfectly. It is a very good looking one, the first day in the pool he got some compliments :) It comes in a little ouch with a zipper for storage, which is nice. Great purchase!

    Marianna G.
    Rego Park, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2011 blue flames!

    4 Review stars By Nancy

    Love the look! Ok the product is sturdy and I think it will hold up just fine. It has great coverage over my ears...I know but I don't have to wear earplugs anymore! It feels durable and fits well.

    Nancy
    Cedar City, UT

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2019 Favorite

    5 Review stars By JaimieK

    This is my daughters favorite swim cap. She wears it for every practice and nearly every meet.

    JaimieK
    Chicopee, MA

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2019 First time I wore it the Life Guard complemented me and it fit great ~

    5 Review stars By Maia

    It's fun and even more importantly it fit! My last swim cap (bought elsewhere) had a tendency to slowly slid off my head and I would have to keep adjusting it during my swim. This one stayed put!

    Maia
    SAN FRANCISCO, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2018 The best!!!!

    5 Review stars By John E.

    Fits really good on my 6 year old boy and looks awesome. I posted a picture of my son on swim outlet. It’s a must see! I sent 2 angle pictures. Front and side shot!

    John E.
    Kalamazoo, MI

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2017 New favorite cap

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Purchased as a gift for my 12 year old female swimmer with LONG hair. The inside of the cap is textured and she says this makes the cap stay in place better without pulling her hair-- she loves it.

    Swim Mom
    Dexter, MI

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2017 Worked fine

    4 Review stars By Doug

    This was a replacement. The first ripped in half on first use. SwimOutlet replaced it at no cost and this one worked fine. Thank you!

    No problems with it. My son likes the flame design on it.

    Doug
    Meadows Place, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2017 Second order received worked out great !

    4 Review stars By Helene

    Synchro team looked amazing ! They have a dragon theme routine

    Helene
    Toronto

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2016 Great Cap

    4 Review stars By Kelster

    Easy to put on and take off. Doesnt pull on my hair. Looks fantastic. Very comfortable.

    Kelster
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2015 Great buy

    5 Review stars By D

    Love it !

    D
    Pueblo

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2015 Great Cap!

    5 Review stars By Kydamans

    Unique design! I can easily pick my daughter out in a crowd! Great fit, too!

    Kydamans
    Lexington, KY

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2015 Poor quality

    1 Review stars By Swim mom

    Very cute design, but it ripped in half on the second use! Very disappointed!

    Swim mom
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2015 Kids loved it

    5 Review stars By Bob

    Highly recomended

    Bob
    NY

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2015 Fits Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Swimmom

    I bought this for my son who is 6, and its a tad big but overall fits perfect!

    Swimmom
    Tn

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2015 Very cool

    5 Review stars By Angela

    Works great and easy to spot when there are a bunch of swimmers. My 7 yr old loves it, silicone cap can be a little slippery so try putting goggles under the cap for a race Instead of outside.

    Angela
    Richmond, Va

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2014 Great fit for my head : )

    5 Review stars By nancymacpear

    I really like how the band is about an inch thick on the ends but thinner at the cap part and it does not squeeze my head so much. I've only used it once so I will see how long it lasts but Im sure the flames make me swim faster! : )

    nancymacpear
    Florence, OR

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2013 she loves it!

    5 Review stars By Bree Bree

    The most important thing is the fit! It fits well and its Blue...my daughters favorite color.

    Bree Bree
    Lawrenceville, GA.

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2013 Terrible!

    1 Review stars By Terrance Lyles

    I wore this product once successfully and on the second attempt it split in half upon attempt to put it on. I was very disappointed!

    Terrance Lyles
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2013 Makes great birthday gift

    5 Review stars By Happy Swimmer

    Super cool cap for your best flaming swim friends!

    Happy Swimmer
    Laguna Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2013 A snug fit and a little stiff, but fun

    4 Review stars By fastdogz

    A little fun! If you're looking for something different, give it a go. This cap is a little stiff and feels thicker than most, so it doesn't have as much stretch or go on quite as easily. Still, it's something different and will help you pick you your swimmer at a glance. Besides, who doesn't want to be a hot-head now and again? ;-)

    fastdogz
    Hamilton, ON

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz