Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 756 Results

4.5 star rating (756 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 756 customer reviews
  • 10/3/2013 Too small

    3 Review stars By Fabien H.

    The bag is nice but it's too small to put an adult kick board, adult fins and a pull boy. Be aware of that.

    Fabien H.
    WEST HILLS, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2015 Perfect for the Pool

    5 Review stars By Heidi

    I got this to haul my gear to a two-night-per-week "Aqua Zumba" class.  It fits a suit, towel, goggles, two swim caps, water sandels, a water bottle, with two good pockets for keys, an ID, shampoo, lock, etc.  This bag saves me from having to load and unload my regular duffel that I haul to the gym normally.  I change to a dry suit after class, put my clothes over it, then head home to shower. Compact and not too heavy when loaded...

    Heidi
    Greenbelt, MD

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2015 Did not Meet my Expectations

    2 Review stars By Andy Eugenio

    The mesh bag looked good but once I started putting my swim paddle board, I found out how little space it has to accommodate more items that I want to put inside. My swim fins were able to fit in but very, very tight leaving no more space for additional items. The outside pockets were useful but no space for my water bottle. What looked like a clear thin pocket for ID is not useful at all. The look and the materials are great but its usefulness needs a lot of improvements. It's obvious that they designed the bag without consulting the users and they failed in that aspect.

    Andy Eugenio
    Memphis, TN

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2015 Nice Product

    5 Review stars By Sunshine

    Haven't used the bag yet.  Looks well made. Had hoped the barbells would go inside, but the bag is too narrow.  Wish the bag was wider, not longer.

    Sunshine
    SC

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2016 Awesome bag!!

    5 Review stars By JK

    We bought this bag for swim team and camp. It's great quality, light weight, and has lots of usable pockets! I highly recommend it!!

    JK
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2015 Way too small

    1 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Well made bag however it was too small to hold a standard adult kick board, adult fins, buoy and snorkel. I was extremely disappointed as the picture looks larger than it actually is...

    Swim Mom
    Redlands, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2015 Faulty quality stitching and inspection

    4 Review stars By camping granny

    This equipment bag purchased for our granddaughter is of great size and proportion with generous outside mesh zippered compartments.  Our problem with this item was with the inside compartment zipper.  The zipper tab was stitched tight so that the zipper could not be moved.  Apparently when the generous stitching to attach the outside shoulder straps was done, it went thru to the inside and caught the hole/loop at the top of the zipper tab and firmly attached it also.  Now the zipper cannot be moved.  The bag will be returned for exchange as soon as I receive a return authorization (RMA).

    camping granny
    Beaver Falls, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2015 good bag for the price

    4 Review stars By denise

    the only reason i gave it 4 stars its because its a bit on the small side. would love to put a kickboard in it but would be very crowded. holds watershoes, towel and bathing suit just fine. love the extra pockets

    denise
    cleveland, ohio

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2015 Great product

    5 Review stars By Marina

    Fits all my son's swimming equipment. He really likes it. Easy to carry around.

    Marina
    MD

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2015 Great item

    5 Review stars By Day1227

    Great item bought 2 of them excellent

    Day1227
    Puerto Rico usa

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2014 loved this product

    4 Review stars By Dolphin Mom

    We bought many of this product to give away as an attendance award to our swim team athletes.  At first glance they seemed a little small and lightweight, but after just a little use we realized that the bag can hold a tremendous amount of gear in spite of its seemingly small size and being lightweight makes it that much easier to carry.  Love the compartments specifically for goggles, water and zipper bag inside for electronics.  This bag is a lot of bang for the buck.

    Dolphin Mom
    Missouri

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2013 Holds everything

    5 Review stars By Michelle D.

    My daughter likes using this bag for practices instead of her large TYR duffle bag. It holds her change of clothes, towel, fins, caps & goggles just fine.

    Michelle D.
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2013 Great bag, great price...what's not to like?

    5 Review stars By Cambridge Masters Swimmer

    Two things distinguish this bag: lots of pockets that help organize and lots of mesh to let your gear dry out.  The three pockets on the back are perfectly sized--one for your goggles, one for shampoo and one for your swim cap.  The bag is big enough for a snorkel (but not full-size fins) and a load of other gear.  There's another small pocket inside that holds a padlock and tempo trainer.  Everything dries quickly thanks to all the mesh.

    Cambridge Masters Swimmer
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2013 Great for swim team practice!

    5 Review stars By Swim mom of 3

    The bag is great for my child going to swim team practice! Everything fits in bag...fins, kick board, and towel. The outside pockets are very useful. He can keep his goggles, water bottle and snack handy in them. It is also very easy for him to carry with the backpack style. Would love to order another one for my daughter to replace her original mesh bag! A must have for sure!

    Swim mom of 3
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2017 Best Meah

    5 Review stars By Frank

    Perfect for keeping mildew at bay. Let’s everything dry out. My second one. First one lasted 10+ years (with minor repairs).

    Frank
    New York City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2017 Great bag

    4 Review stars By Stephanie

    Love that you have room for everything. Also great to have a specific spot for water bottle as well as goggles so you don't have to dig in the bag to find them and they don't get scratched! Extra special pocket for valuables. Would like to have the inside pouch like one of the other bags to put wet suit.

    Stephanie
    Lisbon NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2017 Great wet bag!

    5 Review stars By Mrs. C.

    Excellent bag for a great deal.  Has plenty of storage pockets and good ventilation for wet gear.

    Mrs. C.
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2017 Great wet bag

    5 Review stars By Di

    We ordered the wet bag with my daughter's name and team name on it.  I thought the names would be stitched but they were vinyl.  It was really nicely done.  The bag itself was the perfect size for all of her varsity equipment which includes fins, snorkel, hand fins, buoy and several goggles and caps.  It also has a spot for her phone and water bottle. It looks like it is constructed well.  Hopefully it holds up for a couple years.

    Di
    Ross Township Pa

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2017 Nice and easy for use daily

    5 Review stars By maripily

    Very nice bright colors  and easy for the kids can use every day with the clock on top.

    maripily
    Roanoke VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2017 Little small

    4 Review stars By swimmers mom

    This bag looks stardy, has good handle and shoulder stripes. The only thing is that it is small. It is good bag for beginner swimers as they don't carry a lot of gear. My daughter likes it a lot.

    swimmers mom
    Lakewood, CO

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz