skip to main content
Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 471 Results

4.5 star rating (778 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 778 customer reviews
  • 3/9/2015 Perfect for the Pool

    5 Review stars By Heidi

    I got this to haul my gear to a two-night-per-week "Aqua Zumba" class. It fits a suit, towel, goggles, two swim caps, water sandels, a water bottle, with two good pockets for keys, an ID, shampoo, lock, etc. This bag saves me from having to load and unload my regular duffel that I haul to the gym normally. I change to a dry suit after class, put my clothes over it, then head home to shower. Compact and not too heavy when loaded...

    Heidi
    Greenbelt, MD

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2015 Nice Product

    5 Review stars By Sunshine

    Haven't used the bag yet. Looks well made. Had hoped the barbells would go inside, but the bag is too narrow. Wish the bag was wider, not longer.

    Sunshine
    SC

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2020 Best Value Mesh Gear Bag

    5 Review stars By Cubie59

    I've owned the same style mesh bag from Sporti in a smaller sizer with great results, but I needed a larger bag to include my kick board and other items. Swim Outlet has the same bag in a 17" X 22" size. It is a well-designed product. Same rugged construction, everything fits, and you don't have to pay extra for the big brand names! I've attached one picture to speak a thousand words below

    Cubie59
    West Chicago ,IL

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2016 Awesome bag!!

    5 Review stars By JK

    We bought this bag for swim team and camp. It's great quality, light weight, and has lots of usable pockets! I highly recommend it!!

    JK
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2015 Great product

    5 Review stars By Marina

    Fits all my son's swimming equipment. He really likes it. Easy to carry around.

    Marina
    MD

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2015 Great item

    5 Review stars By Day1227

    Great item bought 2 of them excellent

    Day1227
    Puerto Rico usa

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2013 Holds everything

    5 Review stars By Michelle D.

    My daughter likes using this bag for practices instead of her large TYR duffle bag. It holds her change of clothes, towel, fins, caps & goggles just fine.

    Michelle D.
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2013 Great bag, great price...what's not to like?

    5 Review stars By Cambridge Masters Swimmer

    Two things distinguish this bag: lots of pockets that help organize and lots of mesh to let your gear dry out. The three pockets on the back are perfectly sized--one for your goggles, one for shampoo and one for your swim cap. The bag is big enough for a snorkel (but not full-size fins) and a load of other gear. There's another small pocket inside that holds a padlock and tempo trainer. Everything dries quickly thanks to all the mesh.

    Cambridge Masters Swimmer
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2013 Great for swim team practice!

    5 Review stars By Swim mom of 3

    The bag is great for my child going to swim team practice! Everything fits in bag...fins, kick board, and towel. The outside pockets are very useful. He can keep his goggles, water bottle and snack handy in them. It is also very easy for him to carry with the backpack style. Would love to order another one for my daughter to replace her original mesh bag! A must have for sure!

    Swim mom of 3
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2020 Great Bag

    5 Review stars By Smeriaux

    This is the second swim bag I have purchased. I bought one for my daughter and then one for her friend on swim team. They love how the bag holds all of their swim gear.

    Smeriaux
    Marietta, GA

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2018 Moving Gear Is Easy

    5 Review stars By Buckeye Joe

    Good quality gear bag. Dries quickly. Has a number of pockets and is big enough to easily store flippers, swim paddles, suit, you name it. And the price was affordable.

    Buckeye Joe
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2017 Best Meah

    5 Review stars By Frank

    Perfect for keeping mildew at bay. Let’s everything dry out. My second one. First one lasted 10+ years (with minor repairs).

    Frank
    New York City

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2017 Great wet bag!

    5 Review stars By Mrs. C.

    Excellent bag for a great deal. Has plenty of storage pockets and good ventilation for wet gear.

    Mrs. C.
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2017 Great wet bag

    5 Review stars By Di

    We ordered the wet bag with my daughter's name and team name on it. I thought the names would be stitched but they were vinyl. It was really nicely done. The bag itself was the perfect size for all of her varsity equipment which includes fins, snorkel, hand fins, buoy and several goggles and caps. It also has a spot for her phone and water bottle. It looks like it is constructed well. Hopefully it holds up for a couple years.

    Di
    Ross Township Pa

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2017 Nice and easy for use daily

    5 Review stars By maripily

    Very nice bright colors and easy for the kids can use every day with the clock on top.

    maripily
    Roanoke VA

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2017 Top!!!!

    5 Review stars By MICHAEL CARABALLO

    Over the top!!!! Excellent product!!!

    MICHAEL CARABALLO
    San Juan,PR

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2017 Great beach gifts!

    5 Review stars By Beach lover

    I was amazed that these bags ( I ordered 8 different colors) were of such quality for the price. I have recommended to several people since.

    Beach lover
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2016 Great bag!

    5 Review stars By Tylerrose

    great bag!

    Tylerrose
    Tyler, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2016 A little smaller than it looked

    5 Review stars By Eileen

    The product is of good quality but it is too small to fit the aqua barbells that I purchased with it.

    Eileen
    New york

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2016 New Swim Bag for Meets this Summer

    5 Review stars By ConnorH

    My oldest son loves this bag for when he goes to swim meets. It has so many pockets that he is constantly finding new ones to lose his gear in....LOL

    ConnorH
    Annandale, Va

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz