skip to main content
Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 208 Results

4.5 star rating (779 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 779 customer reviews
  • 12/26/2015 Faulty quality stitching and inspection

    4 Review stars By camping granny

    This equipment bag purchased for our granddaughter is of great size and proportion with generous outside mesh zippered compartments. Our problem with this item was with the inside compartment zipper. The zipper tab was stitched tight so that the zipper could not be moved. Apparently when the generous stitching to attach the outside shoulder straps was done, it went thru to the inside and caught the hole/loop at the top of the zipper tab and firmly attached it also. Now the zipper cannot be moved. The bag will be returned for exchange as soon as I receive a return authorization (RMA).

    camping granny
    Beaver Falls, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2015 good bag for the price

    4 Review stars By denise

    the only reason i gave it 4 stars its because its a bit on the small side. would love to put a kickboard in it but would be very crowded. holds watershoes, towel and bathing suit just fine. love the extra pockets

    denise
    cleveland, ohio

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2014 loved this product

    4 Review stars By Dolphin Mom

    We bought many of this product to give away as an attendance award to our swim team athletes. At first glance they seemed a little small and lightweight, but after just a little use we realized that the bag can hold a tremendous amount of gear in spite of its seemingly small size and being lightweight makes it that much easier to carry. Love the compartments specifically for goggles, water and zipper bag inside for electronics. This bag is a lot of bang for the buck.

    Dolphin Mom
    Missouri

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2017 Great bag

    4 Review stars By Stephanie

    Love that you have room for everything. Also great to have a specific spot for water bottle as well as goggles so you don't have to dig in the bag to find them and they don't get scratched! Extra special pocket for valuables. Would like to have the inside pouch like one of the other bags to put wet suit.

    Stephanie
    Lisbon NY

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2017 Little small

    4 Review stars By swimmers mom

    This bag looks stardy, has good handle and shoulder stripes. The only thing is that it is small. It is good bag for beginner swimers as they don't carry a lot of gear. My daughter likes it a lot.

    swimmers mom
    Lakewood, CO

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2017 Perfect water aerobics class

    4 Review stars By Leelee

    Lightweight and functional! This bag does it all and it's easy to clean. The front and side pockets are great for water keys and $$ Would buy again in another color

    Leelee
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2017 Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

    4 Review stars By JR

    Works for me ;)

    JR
    Eugene OR

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2016 Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

    4 Review stars By AmyLuthien

    Bought this as a present for my mother to take to water aerobics, and she likes it just fine!

    AmyLuthien
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2016 Great bag.

    4 Review stars By Txrider

    Great bag for the price. Im pleased with it. Only issue is my fins barely fit along with my full face scuba/snorkel mask but can make it work

    Txrider
    Waxahachie, Tx

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2016 Great bag and a bargain!

    4 Review stars By Mary

    This is a bag that will last a long time and well aerated; it won't let anything mold--unless you leave a wet towel in it for a couple of days. Great for storing fins, pull buoys, swim paddles, and all the personal stuff needed in the locker room after a good practice.

    Mary
    Panama City Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2016 Mesh bag

    4 Review stars By Eddie Wright

    Not a bad thing for the summer ,and the size is good for land or water use.

    Eddie Wright
    Columbus Ohio

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2016 Good bag; however a bit small to fit the kick board.

    4 Review stars By Juliana

    Great bag but a bit small to be a mesh bag to fit the kick board.
    I will have to get a separate mesh bag to fit the kick board.

    Juliana
    Wesley Chapel, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2016 almost perfect

    4 Review stars By Danny

    wish one more of those pockets wasn't part mesh, so I could put phone in it. The inside solid one fine for keys and wallet, but not enough room for phone...but bag is very nice

    Danny
    Long Beach

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2010 Value for Money

    4 Review stars By Ru

    WYSIWYG

    Ru
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2010 Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

    4 Review stars By Bob

    Does what it is designed to do. I'm pleased that I can stuff my Zoomers in it. I purchased it on sale, which makes the price right. I doubt I would have paid the listed price, though.

    Bob
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2010 super product

    4 Review stars By dld

    could be a little bigger. after putting fins, bouy, and float board. no room for towel. light weight.

    dld
    Kerrville TX

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2021 Love it

    4 Review stars By Mallory S

    Only wish is that it had one more internal pocket. The personalized lettering looks great and my son is so proud to walk into swim practice with this bag.

    Mallory S
    North Dakota

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2020 This accommodates my swim fins, snorkel, goggles, water bottle and gloves.

    4 Review stars By Edward H.

    This accommodates my swim fins, snorkel, goggles, water bottle and gloves. Just the right size.

    Edward H.
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2017 VERy good product but a little bit small

    4 Review stars By LANKER

    The best customer services and fast deliver

    LANKER
    North Palm Beach

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2017 Good Value

    4 Review stars By Randy

    Use the bag for fitness swim workouts. Carries all gear effectively and allows for good drying.

    Randy
    Ames, Iowa

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz