skip to main content
Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 64 Results

4.5 star rating (779 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 779 customer reviews
  • 10/3/2013 Too small

    3 Review stars By Fabien H.

    The bag is nice but it's too small to put an adult kick board, adult fins and a pull boy. Be aware of that.

    Fabien H.
    WEST HILLS, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2017 Pequeño

    3 Review stars By MIC

    Resultó muy pequeño para guardar todo el equipo, (tabla, chapaletas, pull, paddles, snorkel) y terminó rompiendose rápido. Tal vez para principiantes que no le requieren tanto equipo, resultaría excelente por el precio. Tuve que comprar otro y fijarme en las medidas.

    MIC
    Aguadilla, PR

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2016 Love it but...

    3 Review stars By Wolfcrazy

    I was really excited to get this. Have had it for about a year. A bit ripped but it's fine cause it been used almost every day for a year. A couple things I don't like about it is it fits my equipment(kick board, fins, pool buoy, hand paddles) ok, I have to put them in a a specific order to make them fit. The water bottle pocket does fit any waterbattle of mine and I have do have some small ones and they still don't fit. Nice bag but need some improvements.

    Wolfcrazy
    Portland,OR

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2016 Its kinda small

    3 Review stars By Edson

    Its kind of small, and it makes ot difficult to put or take out my gear, every time i need mt kick board it takes me almost 1 or 2 mins which is crucial because i waste and my coach gets mad.

    Edson
    Rogers, ar

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2015 Well made but not enough space

    3 Review stars By BestSportEver

    It's a very tight squeeze for a regular -sized kick board, snorkel, paddles and fins. Or you'd have to own one of those smaller nifty triangular kickboards. The outside pockets for cap, goggles and bottle are great. This would do very well for very young swimmers but my 11 year old has too much gear! Still, well organized compared to the one pocket bag that Speedo makes.

    BestSportEver
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2015 Great idea

    3 Review stars By Rachel

    Love the back pack style and pockets. I carry a kick board, flippers, buoy, paddles, cap, goggles. I have to stuff the bag and can't close the top. I wish it was a bigger bag.

    Rachel
    Memphis, TN

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2015 It's okay

    3 Review stars By Rolando

    I thought was going to be bigger but looks good the material looks good came in good condition

    Rolando
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2015 Not as big as I thought

    3 Review stars By Mini

    This backpack isn't as big as it looks in the pictures.
    It's fine for a tower and your swimsuit, goggles, and a change of clothes, but you can't fit a paddle board.

    Mini
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2015 a little small

    3 Review stars By Austin

    too small for standard size kickboard, fins, pull buoy and swim snorkels; like the outside pockets.

    Austin
    TX

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2015 Too small

    3 Review stars By Rgo

    It's nice to have the pockets, but the bag can barely carry fins, a pull buoy, and adult kick board at the same time. I can jam a thin towel in there with this equipment, but not a thick one and no extra clothing. I would have loved this if it had been larger. I will be able to use it, though. The quality seems good.

    Rgo
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2010 excellent bag - scratchy straps

    3 Review stars By mom of swimmer

    the bag is a great deal but the sides of the straps are very scratchy.

    mom of swimmer
    CA

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2018 Okay bag if you don't mind a little maintenance.

    3 Review stars By Andrea in Atlanta

    I purchased this bag to get to the free shipping minimum and it's certainly worth the tiny price paid, but anyone looking for a rugged or even sturdy swim bag should skip this one. The weave of the nylon is loose enough that it snags on gym lockers and car doors and the seams have very few stitches per inch, so you'll probably have to get out the needle and thread for repairs pretty frequently.

    Andrea in Atlanta
    ATLANTA, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2016 Nice and light!

    3 Review stars By Rogel

    Easy to use. My boys loved their bags. Just sad that one of the meshed pockets got tore up on the first use. So far it hold most of their swim gear. We got the red ones.

    Rogel
    Starkville, MS

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2016 Almost

    3 Review stars By Mark

    This is a really nice bag and I bought it because of the other pockets for better organization. The size of the main pocket was the only problem I had. The main pocket is a bit short and does not open wide enough to stuff pull buoy, and adult kick board and fins together. You may want to juggle which items to bring on training days.
    The size of the Premium Mesh bag with the little pockets would have been perfect.
    Can't comment on durability since I returned the item the same day I received it.

    Mark
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2016 Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

    3 Review stars By gcmiller

    Seemed a great price for what was offered but turned out to be smaller than thought. Looks much wider in picture. Like mesh design for use with wet items but not big enough to carry all of our equipment.

    gcmiller
    Indio, Ca

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2016 Sporti swim bag

    3 Review stars By GMAC

    For the price, it is ok. Sporti does not have high quality items so this is what I expected. Some parts of the seams are already starting to fray apart. I have only had the bag in use for about 2 weeks.

    GMAC
    Cedar Park, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2016 Great bag but it rips

    3 Review stars By Pfawn

    Purchased this bag for a Beach vacation and absolutely loved it. But then after the first 3 days it started to tear so I had to repair with duct tape to get through the vacation. I still like the bag but I wish it was made better.

    Pfawn
    Highlands Ranch CO

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2016 Inexpensive. Light duty. Smaller than expected.

    3 Review stars By Daniel T.

    I'm an occasional swimmer and bought this to store the kit so I can grab it when I go to the gym.

    It is low cost an light duty, which is OK for me. For the price it is decent value. Frequent swimmers will probably need something better. As other reviewers have noted, it doesn't hold up well to hard or even medium use.

    The pockets on the front are handy and for the price it's pretty good.

    Main complaint is size. On paper it is the same size as the Tyr mesh pack, but it is much smaller. I wanted it to hold a complete kit (kickboard, flippers, towel, pull bouy, etc) but not even close. Will be a fine bag for my daughter to take some things to the community pool. I'll need to buy a bigger bag, maybe another Tyr (I keep that one at the office with another kit there for occasional use.)

    Daniel T.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2015 Sporti Mesh bag

    3 Review stars By Richard

    Although I like the product, it is smaller than expected. I hope it will work as I will be using it while on vacation in the Philippines.

    Richard
    Oceanside, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2015 Good value but could be a bit larger

    3 Review stars By SwimMomBG

    This is a good, basic bag. I like the pockets and the place for a water bottle. My only complaint is that once the kick board and fins are in there, there is no room for a towel. I wish it was just a bit larger. Not faulting the company, I'm sure the dimensions were listed when I ordered and I just didn't read them. If I had to do it over again I would spend a bit more and order a bigger bag though.

    SwimMomBG
    NW Arkansas

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz