skip to main content
Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4.5 star rating (779 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 779 customer reviews
  • 10/23/2015 Did not Meet my Expectations

    2 Review stars By Andy Eugenio

    The mesh bag looked good but once I started putting my swim paddle board, I found out how little space it has to accommodate more items that I want to put inside. My swim fins were able to fit in but very, very tight leaving no more space for additional items. The outside pockets were useful but no space for my water bottle. What looked like a clear thin pocket for ID is not useful at all. The look and the materials are great but its usefulness needs a lot of improvements. It's obvious that they designed the bag without consulting the users and they failed in that aspect.

    Andy Eugenio
    Memphis, TN

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2010 bag nice but too small

    2 Review stars By osnat

    the bag is divided nicely, but very small, can not hold the kickboard and additional staff.

    osnat
    boston, usa

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2016 Smaller than pictured

    2 Review stars By Kelly A.

    Picture makes it appear to hold a lot more than it does. It has enough room for a kick board in the interior pocket as it only is about 1.5-2" wide and only as tall as the kick board.

    Kelly A.
    Novi, MI

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2016 Kick board does not fit

    2 Review stars By Mel

    The bag needs to be much bigger. My son uses a full size kick board for practice along with fins and hand paddles. I could barely get the kick board in and then could not close the top and nothing else would fit.

    Mel
    Vacaville, Ca

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2016 Lots of compartments

    2 Review stars By kedsilver

    This bag has lots of compartments and is washable. Downside is don't expect it to last more than 3 months if using it consistently. The price is fairly low, and your really can't expect it to be very durable.

    kedsilver
    Lincolnton, NC

    Fit:

  • 1/1/2016 too small

    2 Review stars By Ol

    Great bag, but too small to hold equipment necessary

    Ol
    Rockford, MI

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2015 Too small.

    2 Review stars By Kevin

    This bag is too small for the standard equipment (fins, pull buoy, etc.). Better to just use as a backup for meets.

    Kevin
    Collingwood, NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2014 Smaller than expectecd.

    2 Review stars By Francisco S.

    I have seen another brands at the pool and thought I was getting the same size type of bag for a lower price. I was wrong. It is not what I expected but I got what I paid for. Still a good price for the bag.

    Francisco S.
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2014 yes and no

    2 Review stars By anonymous

    good design, but the material is much thinner than speedo, the stitching looking as though it well tear before the bag is loaded up. think it will be use and replace every 6 months, if lucky. won't reinvest more than once - and that just to see if improvement has been made.

    anonymous
    phoenix az

    Fit:

  • 4/12/2014 Kinda cheap feeling

    2 Review stars By Alan

    Very cheap quality. Sipper pouches should be replaced with velcro. Pocket needs to be bigger to hold a standard size brush

    Alan
    Nashville

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2014 A bit skimpy......

    2 Review stars By Not a fish.....

    Glad I got it cheap......its a bit thin on features and durable quality...thin material and cheap zippers.......had hoped to use it to stuff a thin wetsuit in and ride to summer OWS..........no way it could take the wear and tear....

    Not a fish.....
    PA

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2013 cool yellow bag

    2 Review stars By polarbear

    just got do not know how long it will last, but looks nice

    polarbear
    Murrieta, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2013 Too small

    2 Review stars By Ex360

    Bought to carry/keep swim gear Good color Good pockets Too small for all my gear

    Ex360
    S Fl

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2012 Too Small

    2 Review stars By Swim47

    Sorry guys. It just isn't big enough for the kickboard, fins, paddles, goggles caps, towels and a water bottle.

    Swim47
    Westminster CA

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2012 strap tore loose

    2 Review stars By dr

    strap on one side tore loose 2nd use.

    dr
    orange tx

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2012 Luv all the Pockets

    2 Review stars By Jen Sneed

    use for water aerobics gear...luv all the pockets....disappointed that top handle pulled out of seam only after a few uses and lite load in bag...just my new purple water aerobic belt and water shoes and towel.....my other fav color yellow was back ordered until august but I went ahead and ordered in blue

    Jen Sneed
    Trafalgar, IN

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2012 Sporti Mesh Bag

    2 Review stars By Sabrina B.

    Bought to use to swimming lessons & have had one. I like the style; however the top strap shredded apart. I'm glad it has other straps to use.

    Sabrina B.
    Tamarac, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2012 Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

    2 Review stars By Tracy

    I purchased this bag for my 9 year old daughter who is on a swim team and loves the pool-we go every day. Granted she is rough on a bag, but the shoulder straps and hang handle (top) seams came apart less than two weeks after I purchased it. I/she loves the bag-especially with the 3 front pockets; however, I do not feel that the straps and hang tag should pull loose after limited use.

    Tracy
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2012 Straps are not sturdy

    2 Review stars By ID

    The shoulder straps on two bags have ripped from the seam. I have only had these for a few weeks. The boys don't even use them daily and the straps have ripped. They need to reinforce the sewing of the straps. Good thing my mom is a great sewer and was able to fix and reinforce.

    ID
    ohio

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2012 Straps were not sewn on very well after a week they came off and I had to re-sew

    2 Review stars By Jams

    Love all the pockets and enough room for two towels

    Jams
    Kansas City

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz