skip to main content
Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (778 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 778 customer reviews
  • 12/30/2015 Way too small

    1 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Well made bag however it was too small to hold a standard adult kick board, adult fins, buoy and snorkel. I was extremely disappointed as the picture looks larger than it actually is...

    Swim Mom
    Redlands, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2015 Avoid

    1 Review stars By Monika

    1st off, I need to say swimoutlet was REMARKABLE in their efforts and solution to fix my problem. Bottom line is that this bag is far to small to be used by a competitive swimmer. After a kick board and pull buoy are placed in the bag, it is already passed it's size limits. For a towel and suit, perfect but if you carry your normal wet gear such as fins, snorkel, towel, flipflops, kick board avoid this bag. Get the larger TYR or even the larger Sporti deluxe mesh bag.

    Monika
    Dundee IL.

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2015 broken zipper

    1 Review stars By Annie

    We love the design of the bag and the option of many different colors. We ordered 3 colors for our 3 older kids that swim on a summer swim team. We started using them in June. However, the blue one didn't even make it through the summer season. A few weeks ago, the zipper broke off the outer pocket. Having the extra pockets on the outside help to keep our kids organized and know where their gear is for practice and meets, so we were really bummed when one pocket is now unusable. I was hoping that these bags would last through their indoor season too, but it didn't even last 2 months. The cost is great, but it should be more durable.

    Annie
    Lake St. Louis, MO

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2013 too small

    1 Review stars By Karen R.

    i love the pouches but it isn't big enough to hold standard equipment... I wanted it for a kick board, fins and a pull buoy, but with those 3 things in, it it doesn't even close and it is a super tight squeeze to fit them in. It might work if you don't need it for a kick board but then the bag shouldn't be called an equipment bag, because a kick board is pretty much standard equipment for any swimmer.

    Karen R.
    CA

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2012 strap broke

    1 Review stars By B C.

    the backpack strap broke within the first week of use. swimoutlet was great at replacing the faulty product, hopefully the next one will be more durable

    B C.
    Meridian, ID

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2012 Inferior Material

    1 Review stars By R J

    I purchased 2 of these bags for my daughters who swim competitively. They arrived 2 weeks ago. The first time they took them to swim practice and put their swim gear in and tightened the string, the bag ripped around the top. The bags from the look seemed that they would be a nice addition because of color and mesh pockets on the outside and how roomy they were. The price was also affordable to be a swim bag. I guess you get what you pay for.

    R J
    Dayton, OH

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2016 Wasn't as big as I thought it would be. I likethe pockets, bit the zippers keep

    1 Review stars By Ve

    Like all the pockets

    Ve
    Elizabethtown, Kentucky

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2015 Tiny bag -

    1 Review stars By Eric Brown

    This item is useless as a bag for an active swimmer, size is much smaller than advertised. Can not carry items nessasary i.e. Kick board, pull buoy.

    Eric Brown
    Austin, Texas

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2015 WAY TOO SMALL!!

    1 Review stars By Coachmon

    1st off --- Swimoutlet.com could not have been GREATER fixing my problem with this bag. Thank you! This bag is far to small for a competitive swimmer. It is maxed out with only a kickboard and pull buoy. No way any other required GEAR that a competitive swimmer such as kickboard, pull buoy, fins, snorkel, paddles, towel, water bottle fit in this. It's to bad but simply needs to be larger otherwise your swimmer will need to carry 2 bags to practice and that is silly. Opt for the TYR mummy bag or the larger SPORTI premium mesh bag.

    Coachmon
    West Dundee

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2012 limited quality

    1 Review stars By Kay N.

    the top strap came off the first time I used it. The drawstring will partially close with fins and mask. I would return it, but I only paid 10 dollars and shipping would be over 50% of the purchase price.

    Kay N.
    McKinney, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz