Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 786 Results

4.5 star rating (786 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 786 customer reviews
  • 3/4/2015 Not true to size at all!

    1 Review stars By Polly

    I ordered this top in a size E, and I am a Bra size DDD. This was way too small, more like a C. Not even close to a true size.

    Polly
    ND

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/29/2014 Happy daughter!

    5 Review stars By Shannon T.

    I purchased this top for my daughter who is not a fan of her large chest. She got this top and loved it immediately. She said that between the underwire and the way that the straps cross in the back gave her so much support. She is extremely modest and was pleased with the amount of coverage the top provided. We struggle every year trying to find her tops that she feels comfortable in and the price made it so easy to take a chance at purchasing online.

    Shannon T.
    Wilson, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2016 Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini top

    4 Review stars By Karen F.

    I love the way this bikini top looks and feels on me. I definitely prefer a bikini top with built in padding and was dissappointed to find this top didn't have that feature. I, however, was able to add my own padding as they have added a built in pouch  inside the bra. Guess this makes this top verstile.

    Karen F.
    Orange Park, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2014 support

    5 Review stars By Erica S.

    I love the color and style of the "Sporti" Underwire Top! The best thing of all is the awsome support the underwire provides to women with large bust.

    Erica S.
    Waialua, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2013 Great coverage

    5 Review stars By BC

    I am a 32 DD.  This bathing suit top fits like a glove.  It gives full coverage with no spillage or bra bulge which is difficult to find for larger breasted women.  You also can't beat the price.  I bought the top in black and brown.

    BC
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2011 Sizing Off

    1 Review stars By Sharon M.

    I bought a DD size.  It hardly began to cover anything on me.  No way was that thing anywhere near a DD!

    Sharon M.
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/16/2017 Great coverage for beach

    5 Review stars By OBX4life

    Worked great for both beach and pool. Tied tighter for surfing and boogie boarding, loosened when lounging at the pool. Great coverage. Comparable to body glove and skye designs.

    OBX4life
    OBX, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2014 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Stephanie M.

    I have been searching for years to find a bikini top that gives enough coverage and support and that doesn't kill your shoulders. I just received this top and I love it! I ordered two more. Fast delivery and great price. I will be recommending this website to my friends.

    Stephanie M.
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2010 not true to size at all

    1 Review stars By Michelle

    I am a DD and this top does not cover much at all. It should advertise for a B/C cup, if that. Very disappointed!

    Michelle
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/25/2017 Nice, smooth fit

    5 Review stars By HDMom

    Great bikini top! After pregnancy and nursing, I need to wear bikini tops with support and this one provides support in a vibrant blue. I'm a weird size (32D), so thrilled to be able to buy bikini tops in bra sizes. More bra sized bikini tops, please! Excited to wear it on my trip to Cancun.

    HDMom
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2017 The best bikini top I've even purchased!

    5 Review stars By Stacey

    Perfect for larger chested Women!

    Stacey
    Simi Valley, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2017 The Best!

    5 Review stars By LuvIt1031

    Luv this top. Ordered it in 3 different colors. I'm a 34ddd and it's so hard to find a full coverage bikini top. I don't always wanna show side boob so this top is perfect.

    LuvIt1031
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2017 Not a DD cup

    2 Review stars By BSWIMMER

    The only thing I liked about this product is that it had underwire, other than that it fell short of expectations. It did not provide full coverage to fit a size DD cup and it was disappointing that it did not have adjustable straps but rather the strings you tie in the back which did not provide any support.

    BSWIMMER
    Landover, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/2/2017 Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

    5 Review stars By DebbieG

    Very easy to use....
    Fits perfectly......
    Very pleased....

    DebbieG
    Burlingham, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2017 SPORTI SWIM TOP

    5 Review stars By chrissy

    True fit love it!!!

    chrissy
    jackson tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2017 FULL COVERAGE

    5 Review stars By SPECIAL K

    GOOD FIT AND COVERAGE. CAN'T WAIT TO GO TO THE BEACH!

    SPECIAL K
    TEXAS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2016 Good but order a cup size or two larger than usual

    3 Review stars By Donna S.

    Color was as expected.  I ordered a D cub, which all my bras are, but it was way to small.  Returned and ordered E and that fits great.  Not lined, which I was fine with based on the price.  I swiped the lining out of an old swim suit and am happy.

    Donna S.
    Brentwood Bay, BC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/16/2016 Great find

    5 Review stars By Td

    Saw this top at our local boutique for twice as much. This is same fit and great style.

    Td
    Venice, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2016 A size for me!

    5 Review stars By TSK

    Great fit!

    TSK
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2016 Love it!!!

    5 Review stars By BR

    I always struggle finding a swimsuit top that has coverage and support. This swimsuit top has both! I usually wear a 36DDD and I ordered an E cup. It fits just as expected.

    BR
    Spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz