Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 80 Results

5 star rating (80 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 80 customer reviews
  • 1/17/2018 Great cover

    5 Review stars By Nene’s swimmers

    Parka is warm and long. It provides good coverage c

    Nene’s swimmers
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2017 very nice coat

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    My daughter loves her warm, fleecy swim parka!

    Swim mom
    Sunnyvale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2017 Return size small

    4 Review stars By Elaine dunn

    Was not sure of sizes so tried all three. The small was too small

    Elaine dunn
    Newport Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/11/2017 Great quality swim parka!

    5 Review stars By Y

    The parka is very well made and with great quality. It fits my son very well and he loves wearing it. The name was embroidered nicely. I had some questions and issues with the shipping but the agents provided me very professional and satisfying services. Would recommend this item.

    Y
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2017 Fits everyone

    5 Review stars By Melly

    I bought a small for my tall skinny 6 year old. She is 4'3" and it goes almost to her ankles. The arms are too long, but she likes to keep them inside the sleeves anyways, so that's good. This also fits my bigger 8 year old who is 80 lbs and 4'6". It goes below the knees. An xs would have fit my 6 year old better, but I know we will be able to use it for a long time. And it's a lot softer inside than I expected.

    Melly
    CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/12/2015 Great price and great product!

    5 Review stars By Cdaniels

    Exceeded expectations!

    Cdaniels
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2015 Fleece lined swim parka exceeded my expectations!

    5 Review stars By Heidi

    It is very warm and cozy, especially after getting out of the swimming pool in the winter. Love it!

    Heidi
    Nevada City, CA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 Parka keeps the team warm and dry

    5 Review stars By Jan O

    these parkas were bought for our granddaughters who run cross country and play soccer.  The Central NY weather was cold, wet, and yes it snowed when your parkas were first worn.  They kept the kids warm and dry.  They love them.

    Jan O
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2018 Great Parka!

    5 Review stars By Alejo

    Well made. Great for my 8 year old. He probably can use it for the next couple of years!

    Alejo
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/23/2018 Swim Parka Review

    5 Review stars By VB

    We loved this parka!  It kept her warm and she will be able to use it for sometime to come.  I would highly recommend it!

    VB
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2017 Great Quality!

    5 Review stars By Jasiminelady

    Great Quality!  My daughter used it this past weekend and it kept her very warm. The inside dries out quickly!  Reduced need for multiple towels at our swim meet. She is a tall 6 year old and the ym fits with room to grow. Definitely worth the money. Especially for winter swim. A lot of kids at the meet were walking around shivering. Meanwhile my daughter was warm and toasty!

    Jasiminelady
    Mobile, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2017 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Peggy

    Great fit and very good quality. Love the warm lining

    Peggy
    Walnut Creek, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2017 It's very warm and my son really love it!

    5 Review stars By Evanzmom

    Product is awesome and great! Very warm,easy to wash and 8 yrs old son loves it!

    Evanzmom
    Tustin, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2017 Warm and cozy

    5 Review stars By Tom

    Perfect for swim class in the winter.
    Our grandson loves it.

    Tom
    Irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2017 Great parka!

    5 Review stars By Jennifer

    Fit perfectly and very soft. If your looking for a soft cozy parka this is the one to get. I have not washed it yet but my son loves it!!

    Jennifer
    Cedar Park Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2017 Warm and cozy parka

    4 Review stars By Teresa

    I bought this for my daughter to wear after swim practice/swim meets on chilly days. It keeps her warm and cozy. I originally ordered the Large size based on reviews that it would be large but would have room to grow. She was swimming in it and it was impractical. I returned it for the Medium which fits much better and still has a little room to grow. She is almost ten and is about 57 inches tall.

    Teresa
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2016 Nice parka - zipper could be beefier

    4 Review stars By LJ

    Youth Large is perfect for my petite 12-year-old.  Very warm and attractive though ziper tends to catch on the fabric at times.

    LJ
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2016 Comfort & Joy

    5 Review stars By Opa

    Got more than I could imagine out of this gift for my granddaughter. She was thrilled with it. Lots of pockets and thoughtful features built into this warm parka. It keeps her warm when she goes from the pool to the car during frigid winter weather.

    Opa
    Pataskala, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2016 great value

    5 Review stars By Dino

    great buy!!!!!!!!!!

    Dino
    Little Rock, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2016 Love

    5 Review stars By P. T

    I order this parka for my 6 yr old. Its a little big, but it will last her a few years. Great for this time of the year meets.

    P. T
    houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz