Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr. Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr. Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 75 Results

4.5 star rating (75 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 75 customer reviews
  • 11/18/2014 Love these caps!!!

    5 Review stars By SwimMom4Life

    My 8 year old and 12 year old love these caps!  They last a long time, even with daily use in swim team practices! Our first cap was extremely durable, lasting over a year with a bright, vibrant color and no rips!  Excellent, fun product at a great price!

    SwimMom4Life
    Oklahoma

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2017 So far so good- most likely going to LOVE

    5 Review stars By Ali

    I got not one but two caps for my 5 and 2,5 year old ones. It keeps their long hair and head dry. Very useful to go to pool in the winter. We don't have to wait for hair to dry  by blow dryer. Saves time and doesn't kill hair by chlorine in pool water and blow dry.
    So far we have no issues with wearing it. Can't think of any negative comment except the fact that the delivery took longer than expected.

    Ali
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/29/2016 good cap oooo

    5 Review stars By Lenny

    I wore this at the Junior Olympics while swimming the 200 fly and it was really good it helped make my death experience much more enjoyable yay :) Lots of kids were staring at me but I think it was just because they were jealous and that I went a 25 in my 200 fly and won the gold medal and won nationals. I think I will get these for everyone cus they are good yayayayay

    Lenny
    Gravity Falls, OR

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2016 Child's bathing cap

    4 Review stars By Shirl

    It works, but the fit is slightly small. I ordered it for my 6 yr.old granddaughter for swimming classes. She loved it,but I would order a larger one for her next time even though she IS small for her age!

    Shirl
    Commerce, MI

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2015 ripped during 2nd use

    1 Review stars By none

    ripped the 2nd time we were in the pool

    none
    none

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2015 It is just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Trish

    My daughter loves it!

    Trish
    PA

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2015 Cute!

    5 Review stars By Mom

    Swim cap fits great and looks very cute.  We bought the pink and love the color.

    Mom
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2015 Cute

    5 Review stars By CPAT

    Product as expected and very cute

    CPAT
    Paradise, NL

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2014 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By swimpt

    These were great birthday goodies for our daughter's birthday

    swimpt
    IL

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2014 Just keep swimming!

    5 Review stars By persnickety mom

    Great cap. Good quality, nice coverage, comfortable and adorable. Big hit with my child and the other kids. Last one held up for a year.

    persnickety mom
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2014 CUTE cap for my toddler!

    5 Review stars By Angie

    My toddler loves swim lessons, and watches her older siblings swim SWIM TEAM year round, so she was SUPER EXCITED to have her own cap. It's much easier to get on her than I thought it would be.  Great fit, great look, and great price!

    Angie
    Derby, KS

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2014 Great swim cap

    5 Review stars By swim fun

    Very soft and very stretchable. Fits like a glove on my 9 years old daughter's head.
    This is her second of the same type as first she forgot in the locker room and it was gone without a trace. Since she liked it so much we bought the same again.
    Definitely worth the money.

    swim fun
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2013 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Rosemary O.

    I am an adult but have a small head. The JR size fits perfectly!!!

    Rosemary O.
    Reisterstown, MD

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2012 Runs Small is All

    3 Review stars By Erica

    Has been used over and over, but it really is too small for my 9 year old daughter....who is quite petite herself.  Fits my 7 year old great.  Also if you child has a lot of hair, it might not fit them at 7.  That is part of the small issue too.  I would say go for adult sizes if your child is 8 or over.

    Erica
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2012 split the first time swimmer put it on

    1 Review stars By elizabeth r.

    This cap split the first time the swimmer put it on. Cudos to swimoutlet.com however as they immediately sent me out a replacement one (in white as blue now was sold out).

    elizabeth r.
    martinez, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2011 good for the price

    4 Review stars By Nayan M.

    good for the price

    Nayan M.
    Mechanicsburg, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2011 Super cute, poor quality!

    2 Review stars By Kathleen S.

    My son has had 2 of these caps.  He loves them and they are so cute!  When he wears them it is so easy to find him in the water. Unfortunately, the quality is not good.  He wore this one to 2 practices and went to put it on at a meet and it tore.  Three wearings for the price is not worth it!

    Kathleen S.
    Aiken, SC

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2011 Nice caps

    4 Review stars By Kevin

    Keeps the water out.  Plus my daughter looks cute in it.

    Kevin
    San Francisco

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2017 Cute

    5 Review stars By Suzy

    Good quality

    Suzy
    Aruba

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2016 Runs too big

    4 Review stars By Carlos

    Runs too big for infants

    Carlos
    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz