skip to main content
Sporti Carina Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Carina Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 9/24/2019 Nice swimsuits , good material and nice colors

    4 Review stars By Helen Wray

    Nice swimsuits . I bought the lagoon blue and the purple one . . They are about short for my long torso , keep riding up . Otherwise good, good sale price too . Thankyou .

    Helen Wray
    Modesto , ca

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2020 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Kerin259

    It stands up to chlorine and is an easy suit to wear but a little skimpy on your bottom. Don’t care for the “cheeky” cut when exercising. I pair it with aqua shorts

    Kerin259
    Phila Pa

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2020 Nice suit

    3 Review stars By Chris

    This is a nice suit but it does fit on the small size, if I was to order it again I would go a size bigger.

    Chris
    Ontario Canada 🇨🇦

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/31/2020 Tight on a Tall frame

    4 Review stars By Krystal the water kitties

    Got this to replace a worn out suit. Great built suit but the fit is tight on a tall frame. Around my body is good fit pulls in the crotch. If I order again I would go a size larger then I figured from the sizing chart.

    Krystal the water kitties
    Vernon, Connecticut

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/8/2020 Good value

    4 Review stars By CB

    Good suit for lap swimming. Good price. Suit is a bit short in the torso. Not sure if I should buy a bigger size or try a different brand. I’m 5’5”, 125 lbs. torso short.

    CB
    Louisville, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/15/2020 To big

    5 Review stars By Carol

    The fit if not right for the size [OPENBRK]10[CLOSEBRK]. To loose everywhere.

    Carol
    Denver,CO

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2020 Accurate

    5 Review stars By Alice

    Fits larger order a size smaller

    Alice
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2020 Ok

    3 Review stars By Alice

    Size runs larger. If ordering make it a size smaller than you normally wear.

    Alice
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2020 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By Connie A.

    Love this suit. I wear a size 10 pants and ordered a size 12 which fits perfectly.

    Connie A.
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz