skip to main content
Sporti Carina Blossom Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Carina Blossom Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 5/27/2020 Legs too high

    3 Review stars By Minnie

    The swimsuit fit to size however the legs are cut too short for my liking. Part of my "bun" shows in the back.

    Minnie
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2020 Perfect for water aerobics

    4 Review stars By medicalmom

    Love this suit. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because my backside is not covered as I would expect. (my backside is not prominent). The rest of the suit coverage is excellent.

    medicalmom
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2019 Sporti Carina Blossom

    4 Review stars By md

    The suit is true to size. The back seat is a little high but OK. Got lots of complements on it.

    md
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2021 great fit

    5 Review stars By Connie

    comfortable and fits

    Connie
    Lafayette, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2020 Perfect pool suit

    5 Review stars By Mrs. C

    Very pleased with this suit. Perfect for water aerobics. Size and color are “spot on”.

    Mrs. C
    HH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2019 Love It!

    5 Review stars By Coco

    It’s a lighter weight fabric than my usual Penbrooke water aerobic swim suits(which are fantastic and hold up well under regular use). Though I love those, this beautiful and stylish suit is comfortable too, and so pretty! It’s a fun change to wear now and then, and is flattering.

    Coco
    Lakewood

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2019 Such a Beautiful Print!

    5 Review stars By ColoradoCoco

    Love this suit. Good quality too. I ordered it in two different sizes since I am slowly losing weight. I didn’t want to be without it when I go down another size. Swimoutlet.com is a fantastic place to get my swimwear. With the good prices I am able to afford to splurge a have several suits for my 3-4 times per eeek water exercise classes. Love it!

    ColoradoCoco
    LITTLETON, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2019 Pretty Print!

    5 Review stars By ColoradoCoco

    Love this color and print! Fit is good also. I do water aerobics in a therapy pool (poolates), 3 or 4 times a week and love to have several suits to choose from each day. This is my 6th or 7th suit from Swimoutlet.com, and the quality, customer service are all good! I had to exchange/return a couple times to get right fit, but customer service was so fantastic that I felt comfortable with trying a new style once or twice. (I have lost two sizes in the 2 years I have been doing this workout (along with cutting back on calories). I have also ordered 4 beach towels.

    ColoradoCoco
    Littleton

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz