skip to main content
Sporti Carina Blossom Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Carina Blossom Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 7/27/2019 Great suit with UV protection

    4 Review stars By Twinky

    This is a very nice swimsuit. I would recommend ordering one size larger than your usual one as it seems to be a bit short in the body, but I like it and it protects from the sun.

    Twinky
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2020 Pretty in pink

    4 Review stars By Alf

    I like the suit but bottom coverage is not that great. I think a larger size would have fit my bottom but not the rest of me.

    Alf
    Fort Worth, Tx

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2020 Perfect for water aerobics

    4 Review stars By medicalmom

    Love this suit. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because my backside is not covered as I would expect. (my backside is not prominent). The rest of the suit coverage is excellent.

    medicalmom
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2020 Perfect for water aerobics

    4 Review stars By L

    Chlorine resistance is very important to me. I recently started deep water aerobics classes, which are very strenuous. The suit stays put. However it could be a little longer.

    L
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2019 Sporti Carina Blossom

    4 Review stars By md

    The suit is true to size. The back seat is a little high but OK. Got lots of complements on it.

    md
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2021 Beautiful colors

    4 Review stars By Debbie

    I am satisfied with my purchase and the price couldn’t was the best ever. The picture online was true to the item and sizing.

    Debbie
    New Orleans

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2019 Nice colorful suit

    4 Review stars By Mia

    This suit runs small but it is actually perfect for me as I should really wear a 4 or extra small. So, I have begun to look for other people's comments on suits that run small. Things great about the suit: suit and material feels nice and snug; entire suit is lined; and the sewn-in soft cups are advantageous for the smaller bust as well. Not so good feature: the bottom rides a little high at the back. Hope the suit holds up. For now, it is a lovely and cute suit that feels great in lap swimming and the colorful springy print seems to bring happiness and some extra energy!

    Mia
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2019 Good suit but sizing is smaller than average

    4 Review stars By Carol

    Well constructed suit

    Carol
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz