skip to main content
Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 101-120 of 400 Results

4.5 star rating (501 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 501 customer reviews
  • 10/27/2015 Sporti Bungee Strap

    5 Review stars By CAA

    Excellent quality.
    Love it.

    CAA
    Vacaville , CA

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2015 Sporti bungees fit thin "holders" best

    5 Review stars By Vail

    Tried Tyr, no name, etc, too thick. Sporti bungees are thinner & tend to not break the sides, even kid versions. When prescription changes, I change the color of the bungee, then we know right away if we have the newest prescription goggles.

    Vail
    Saco, ME

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2015 Nice item

    5 Review stars By Jedsmamma

    Broken goggle straps are a thing of the past with this adjustable strap. Most swimmers on our team have these.

    Jedsmamma
    LaGrange, IN

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2015 Great Goggle Strap

    5 Review stars By Jenark

    I didn't expect these straps to work so well. Some goggles have wonky and/or short straps and these are wonderful replacements. My daughter kept readjusting her goggles during swim practice until I put these straps on.

    You can buy bungee and identical looking clips elsewhere, but I can tell you from first hand experience that they don't work as well. At my husband's insistence I let him put his stuff on our daughter's goggles. The bungee was slightly more stiff which caused the strap not to hug her head. The clip was weaker and allowed the straps to loosen. My daughter stopped wearing the goggles to practice until I replaced the strap with these Sporti bungee straps. Now her goggles work wonderfully.

    Jenark
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2015 love the colors

    5 Review stars By snorris

    bought on sale at a really good price as an extra for my goggles.

    snorris
    Johnson City, TN

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2015 Don't wait, Switch Your Strap!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    So much better than the silicon strap that comes with the goggles! This one is quickly and easily adjustable. It's terrific for my 10 & Under swimmers that can be fussy about fit.

    Swim Mom
    Sandusky, OH

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2015 bungie strap

    5 Review stars By favaexpress

    My granddaughter loves it and seeing her happy that is what matters to me , and you sure did with his bungee strap that's why I both extras so she would not run out.

    favaexpress
    East Providence R.I.

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2015 Inexpensive improvement on most any goggles

    5 Review stars By Brian

    This is a great and inexpensive improvement on most any pair of goggles. Easy to adjust while swimming.

    Brian
    North Ogden, UT

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2015 grat

    5 Review stars By swimp

    easy to use and adjust goggles with.

    swimp
    fl

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2015 great

    5 Review stars By swimp

    easy to use and adjust goggles with

    swimp
    fl

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2015 great

    5 Review stars By swimp

    easy to use and adjust goggles with

    swimp
    fl

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2015 great

    5 Review stars By swimp

    easy to use and to easy to adjust goggles.

    swimp
    fl

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2015 Perfect fit. Good quality. Very good price.

    5 Review stars By yunqi

    Perfect fit. Good quality.

    yunqi
    Gaithersburg,MD

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2015 Perfect fit. Good quality.

    5 Review stars By yunqi

    Perfect fit. Good quality.

    yunqi
    Gaithersburg,MD

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2015 Hassle Free

    5 Review stars By Mandy

    Love the bungee. Makes it so much easier to tighten goggles. Even my kids can do it now! Less hassle for mom.

    Mandy
    Port Washington, WI

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2015 Great !

    5 Review stars By D

    Easy to use

    D
    Pueblo, CO

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2015 Works as designed

    5 Review stars By FrankD

    A fellow swimmer turned me on to these. Much better than the straps included with most goggles. I'll use these on every new pair of goggles. Makes adjustment of fit super easy.

    FrankD
    Dallas tx

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2015 Best buy

    5 Review stars By Mer-Mer

    Exactly what I wanted for one-third of the price!

    Mer-Mer
    Philadelphia PA

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2015 exactly what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Maggie

    Received exactly what I expected...very happy

    Maggie
    chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2015 love it!

    5 Review stars By Tammy

    Love this item as it makes googles work when straps break! Easy to use and assemble!

    Tammy
    Tampa

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz