skip to main content
Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 400 Results

4.5 star rating (501 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 501 customer reviews
  • 12/27/2016 Solid bungee

    5 Review stars By Sswimer

    Good quality. Does what it's supposed to. Durable.

    Sswimer
    McDanks

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2016 Works great!

    5 Review stars By Swim girl

    My daughter loves these. The neon blue is not a blue it's more of a mint green.

    Swim girl
    WI

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2016 Great invention!!!

    5 Review stars By KritterBow

    This is so much easier for my son to use for his googles. A great find!

    KritterBow
    New Freedom, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2016 Must Have

    5 Review stars By Tharasa Byers

    Must Have!

    Tharasa Byers
    Deer Park, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2016 Just What I Needed

    5 Review stars By Peter

    An inexpensive alternative to straps, which don't work well and lack durability. Bungee cords are very easy to install and use.

    Peter
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2016 Bungees-awesome!

    5 Review stars By Tonya Gary

    Swimmers love them and they like the ease of use!

    Tonya Gary
    Mineral Wells, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2016 Bungees

    5 Review stars By TKG

    Swimmers love them!

    TKG
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2016 10 yr old son loves these

    5 Review stars By LoveDog

    10 yr old club swimmer will not have a pair of goggle without these. Quick adjust and does not pull on his hair.

    LoveDog
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2016 best strap for goggles

    5 Review stars By richard gering

    easy to adjust and use

    richard gering
    pa

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2016 Great Product!

    5 Review stars By Swimmer Girl

    Great product! It holds my goggles tight so they don't leak.

    Swimmer Girl
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2016 Sporti Bungee Strap

    5 Review stars By jbnthreeboys

    Easy to use! Very durable!

    jbnthreeboys
    Florence, SC

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2016 Colorful Bungee

    5 Review stars By Mom24

    Helps us keep our goggles in order since they are usually in the same googles as the rest of the team-we can at least get different colored bungees.

    Mom24
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2016 Lasts and lasts and lasts!

    5 Review stars By Suffy57

    Very easy to switch over your old strap to the new elastic one. Gives new life to goggles whose straps break. Colors are fabulous!! Will bleed out over time due to chlorine but the strap still works great. Give these for prizes for our lap swimming team. They love them.

    Suffy57
    Merrill WI

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2016 Bungee

    5 Review stars By Tankgrrlny

    Great quality

    Tankgrrlny
    NY

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2016 Great for Kids

    5 Review stars By Andrew

    We have several of these for our two kids (5 & 10). It allows them to quickly adjust their own googles and gets a much better fit. These are just as good as the more expensive alternatives, and my daughter actually likes this than a more expensive Speedo version.

    Andrew
    East TN

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2016 Necessity

    5 Review stars By Mitch

    Nothing goes better with a new pair of goggles than a new bungee strap.

    Mitch
    New York

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2016 Great strap, great price!

    5 Review stars By WooSwim

    Needed a replacement strap for a pair of Vanquishers that were only 3 months old...this strap works great and was much better price than Speedo replacement straps.

    WooSwim
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2015 always a great product

    5 Review stars By abpetty77

    keep these on hand for goggles

    abpetty77
    ga

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2015 A Must Have for all Goggles!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Never have any goggles fall off when diving in water during a race!

    Swim Mom
    Omaha, NE

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2015 Economical, but perfect

    5 Review stars By Chad

    This is a simple product. It should be cheap. Don't waste your money on a more expensive version.it is a bungie and a clip. If the clipbreaks, slide on a pony bead of your favorite color. The bead works better anyways. I have purchase 100s of these for my team. Shop no further.

    Chad
    Washington

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz