skip to main content
Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 400 Results

4.5 star rating (501 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 501 customer reviews
  • 6/19/2018 Essential for any Swimmer

    5 Review stars By Zoe

    You can't go wrong with a bungee chord for your goggles. They last forever and you can personally measure and fit the bungee to your head size. I would 100% recommend this product to any swimmer.

    Zoe
    Tacoma, Washington

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2018 Great colors

    5 Review stars By BH Swim Team

    Ordered basically every color and they look great

    BH Swim Team
    Ft Wayne, IN

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2018 Great Bungee and Value

    5 Review stars By Char S.

    We replaced the regular strap on our daughter's swim goggles with these, and they work great! We bought them at the recommendation of a co-worker (whose kids have been swimming for years) and they were a great value! They do not pull hair or get twisted, and seem to hold better with less squeezing than the traditional goggle straps. Swim Outlet's shipping was flipping amazing...super fast! We bought 3 in different colors and keep the extra two in her swim backpack.

    Char S.
    ANGLETON, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2018 Fantastic

    5 Review stars By KonKon

    Exactly what we needed!

    KonKon
    Waco

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2018 Best invention

    5 Review stars By Swimmgal

    This is one of the key pieces to iur giggles. Lasts forever great strength

    Swimmgal
    Burlington , Wi

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2017 Awesome and Affordable

    5 Review stars By TME

    I buy these straps regularly for my son to use with his Speedo Vanquisher 2 goggles. They work great and never slip. We are very pleased with this item!

    TME
    Kingsport, Tn

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2017 Bungeeeeeee

    5 Review stars By Troup Swim

    This is great for swimmers who don't like the rubber that comes standard with goggles

    Troup Swim
    LaGrange, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2017 Awesome product

    5 Review stars By Ezwimmer

    Swim outlet service quality is always outstanding

    Ezwimmer
    Wilson NC

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2017 Must have for all training goggles!

    5 Review stars By Kevin

    Easy to setup with goggles. Take 5 min. Make sure to cut off excess but leave a decent amount of string. I use with my training goggle and small meets.

    Kevin
    Laredo, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2017 Great. Easy. No tangles.

    5 Review stars By Bethybeth6

    Great for quick adjustments. Love them

    Bethybeth6
    New york

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2017 Great goggle strap

    5 Review stars By Klee

    Years ago when my favorite goggles strap broke I thought I would just have to purchase new goggles. But this bungee strap is durable and has lasted longer than the original goggle strap. They are easy to adjust and not hard to add to the goggle.

    Klee
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2017 Makes life easier for swimmers, coaches and parents

    5 Review stars By Warren Water Wizards

    The bungee strap makes the process of putting on swimmers' goggles easy and precise. There is no more measuring straps and pulling on straps. You just move the closer and they are ready to swim.

    Warren Water Wizards
    Warren County IN

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2017 Nice strap

    5 Review stars By DroyRider

    Bought it because it was on sale and needed an extra on hand just in case.

    DroyRider
    Sturgis, MI

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2017 Don't throw your goggles away

    5 Review stars By Wagner

    Nice life extension for your kids goggles once the straps eventually break. Especially for practice goggles...

    Wagner
    Newport Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2017 Works like a charm

    5 Review stars By Mom of three

    My kids love how easy it is to adjust their goggles with this bungee. No need to spend more money on brand names!

    Mom of three
    Fredericksburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2017 Easy to use

    5 Review stars By Egcoach

    As a coach and swim mom these always come in handy to have on hand. The price is right and quick to repair broken straps on swimmers favorite pair of goggle at meets and practice.

    Egcoach
    Hoyt lakes mn

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2017 Best invention for goggles

    5 Review stars By Sami

    Best invention for giggles

    Sami
    Burlington, wi

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2017 Great product

    5 Review stars By Coachangie

    Great product for the price, lots of colors.

    Coachangie
    Birmingham, Al

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2017 PERFECT!!!

    5 Review stars By eva brieger

    I got this bungee along with a new pair of speedo goggles. My old speedo goggles were a hassle to tighten/loosen in practice and I was missing out on practice. These are super easy to fix and you dont even have to take off your goggles. I highly recommend this product for any person who even does small laps in the pool or practices every day.

    eva brieger
    Rhode Island

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2016 Sporting Bungee Strap

    5 Review stars By Chadie

    Great Material!!! Works well with all size goggles! Extremely Fast Delivery

    Chadie
    Auburn, AL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz