skip to main content
Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 400 Results

4.5 star rating (501 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 501 customer reviews
  • 6/11/2020 Sally sells straps

    5 Review stars By dugcan

    Securely straps my swimming seers to my shiny skull so I may see while skimming through the sea.

    dugcan
    Portage, MI

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2020 Swim goggles or mask strap

    5 Review stars By Ohio

    We have always used these for our goggles, but now I am using them to make masks. The straps go around the head instead of around the ears which many people find more comfortable.

    Ohio
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2020 Best discovery

    5 Review stars By D

    Doesn't pull or pinch hair like the straps that come with the goggles

    D
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2019 cheap

    5 Review stars By HAK BEOM LEE

    good for my budget

    HAK BEOM LEE
    ansan, korea

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2019 Haven’t used it yet

    5 Review stars By Replacement

    It will be a replacement for her googles.

    Replacement
    Girard, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2019 Greatest bungee

    5 Review stars By Garv

    Great to pair with goggles. A must for all serious swimmers.

    Garv
    Blue bell pa

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2019 Super fast Bungee Strap

    5 Review stars By Swim Dad

    I replaced my existing goggle strap with this one and dropped 40 seconds in my 50 yard free. I went from a 23.70 to a negative 16.30. I am done with the event before it starts. It's a good strap for the price, which I paid 40 cents on sale. I bought like 150 different bungees (different colors). They don't last as long as the more expensive ones, but for the price its great. I will carry three extra in my swim bag. Typically these bungees last as long as the goggles do. So new googles new bungee.

    Swim Dad
    Arlington Texas

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2019 Good bungee Strap

    5 Review stars By Swim Dad

    I replaced my existing goggle strap with this one and dropped 40 seconds in my 50 yard free. I went from a 23.70 to a negative 16.30. I am done with the event before it starts. It's a good strap for the price, which I paid 40 cents on sale. I bought like 150 different bungees (different colors). They don't last as long as the more expensive ones, but for the price its great. I will carry three extra in my swim bag. Typically these bungees last as long as the goggles do. So new googles new bungee.

    Swim Dad
    Arlington Texas

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2019 Best bungee ever

    5 Review stars By Seahawks

    They last forever. My son swims completely and has practice 5 days a week, competition on the weekends. They are fantastic. Only issue I ever had with was with the pinch getting rusty from over use.

    Seahawks
    Clifton, NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2019 Keep 'em handy

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Always have several on hand for when straps break. Although my youngest takes brand new goggles and removes the strap and replaces with these; he just prefers the functionality / quick adjustment.

    Mary
    AZ

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2018 My son Is Obsessed with this bungee strap!

    5 Review stars By Christina F

    We have 4 of these.! They are really great! They give extra tightness. Can’t say enough about this item. Future purchases will be happening !

    Christina F
    Long Island NY

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2018 Awesome !!!!!

    5 Review stars By Nane

    My son just love it, the coach as well

    Nane
    Shaker Heights OH

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2018 Bungi straps

    5 Review stars By Melody

    The bungi cords work well for my daughter as they are quick and easy for her to adjust with her goggles. They do not get caught in her hair or pull on it like the rubber straps have done.

    Melody
    Hawthorn Woods, IL

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2018 Two thumbs up

    5 Review stars By Greg

    Replaced the original strap on my daughter's goggles with the Sporti Bungee Strap and her goggles don't slip off anymore...only concern I have is the texture of the strap as it feels a bit stiff.

    Greg
    Trinidad and Tobago

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2018 Easy strap

    5 Review stars By Lucy

    I bought this because my silicone goggle strap broke when I tried to adjust it. The beauty of this strap is its ease of use. My goggles actually feels better with this strap.

    Lucy
    Ashland, OR

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2018 Great strap

    5 Review stars By Stacey

    Great to secure goggles and kids can adjust these much easier than straps that come with the goggles.

    Stacey
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2018 Works great

    5 Review stars By SwimChick

    My go to straps for goggles.

    SwimChick
    Winston Salem, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2018 Great Bungee

    5 Review stars By swimsalot

    I love bungees for my goggles. This is a terrific product

    swimsalot
    Port Angeles, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2018 Excellent

    5 Review stars By fish

    This bungee strap was cheaper than everywhere else I looked and the exact quality of the more expensive ones. Very happy with this purchase.

    fish
    Las Vegas

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2018 exactly what we wanted

    5 Review stars By darasl

    No problems noted

    darasl
    Rockville, MD

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz