skip to main content
Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 381-400 of 400 Results

4.5 star rating (501 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 501 customer reviews
  • 5/21/2011 AWESOME!!!

    5 Review stars By Kathryn H.

    I have an actual addiction to these. They're on every pair of my googles. I wear women's speedo vanquishers and they work great with them. only issue I have is when you're putting them on it's somewhat tricky to thread them in and put the adjuster back on. They're really good for little kids I lend them to the kids I coach all the time.

    Kathryn H.
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2011 works great

    5 Review stars By garvswim

    awesome quality- great price

    garvswim
    blue bell, pa

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2011 Love love love!!

    5 Review stars By Swimming girl

    i love these! I ordered two of these because I have a race pair of goggles an a practice pair. I used the pink ones on my practice goggles. The only complaint I have is that I use a whits school cap and it turned the cap pink. Like wherever I put the straps it is pink on the cap after practice. But i kind of like that.. It makes my equipment have "character" (: These are the only straps that I have tried that don't give me a headache. I wear my goggles REALLY tight because I hate having water in my eyes and most straps give me headaches but theses don't!!!!

    Swimming girl
    shisevywjsc

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2011 Great straps!

    5 Review stars By Coach Mitch

    Best way to extend life to goggles that are still useable. I keep several around for my swimmers to use in an emergency. They perform better than the OEM.

    Coach Mitch
    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Awesome

    5 Review stars By cdog

    I love the bungee cords! I have been using them for years, they last a long time, the only reason I bought a new one was because I lost mine. They are great and allow you to adjust the tightness of the straps in about 5 seconds instead of having to remove your goggles and fiddle around with the straps for ten minutes on the side of the pool and risk snapping one in half. Great investment

    cdog
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2011 I love this.

    5 Review stars By Test P.

    this is realy cool

    Test P.
    Newark, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2011 i like this

    5 Review stars By Test P.

    This is so cool

    Test P.
    Newark, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2011 Where can you go wrong?

    5 Review stars By Se S.

    $2.95 for a bungee. Tough, rigid, and durable, where can you go wrong?

    Se S.
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2011 .

    5 Review stars By Nate G.

    Well i cant really say much besides it works like its supposed to, its compfy, it holds up well, and it looks sick. I was using them on my speedo, airsealeds(i think those are what they are called) the googles i race in. But the nose piece broke on those right before sectionals, so i had to put it on my speedo hydrospecs(my practice googles/back ups) because the strap on those also broke that day. Went off the block very nervous for my first race with my goggles i put together a few minutes before i raced. and they were great. so yea they are good.

    Nate G.
    Greencastle, IN

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2011 As Always

    5 Review stars By Jane S.

    Both my sons wear bungees. They can give that little extra tightness without a problem right before set or a race, and quickly loosen them at a given moment. They're the best!

    Jane S.
    Oro Valley, AZ

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2011 Good to Go

    5 Review stars By Jimmy

    Great price on the right stuff. My son swims on the High School team and prefers these to the straps found on most goggles sold.

    Jimmy
    Maine

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2011 Good for the money

    5 Review stars By Brandon L.

    Even though they appear cheap, they are outstanding. they are thin, durable and light weight. and highly recommended over all other types of straps.

    Brandon L.
    Vandalia, OH

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2011 Never lose your goggles during a race again

    5 Review stars By T. S.

    The strap last! No fear of loosing your goggles the next time you go off the block.

    T. S.
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2011 Sporti Bungee Strap

    5 Review stars By Britt J

    The strap for my goggles work great. I love that once I adjust the straps, I do not have to worry about it anymore!

    Britt J
    Strongsville, OH

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2011 great

    5 Review stars By Gaby

    i love it and i have had it for a while and id doesn't evern fade it is great quality

    Gaby
    New York, New York

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2011 Easy to adjust

    5 Review stars By Beth

    My daughter replaces all her goggle straps with these. She does not have to struggle adjusting the difficult straps that usually come with goggles.

    Beth
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2011 Great Product, Great Price

    5 Review stars By Anne

    My daughter LOVES the Sporti bunge! Better than others she has had in the past.

    Anne
    Long Island, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2010 Bungee Straps

    5 Review stars By Ellen

    Can't have enough

    Ellen
    Andover, NJ

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2010 Solution to lost goggles on starts

    5 Review stars By Nancy T.

    We've used bungees for years to replace goggle straps (on Speedo vanquisher) -- no more lost goggles on the start! This brand is thinner than our previous band, so it threads through the goggles much easier. My girls weren't sure they would work as well, but so far (only practices, but they have done starts without problems) they are great. When we use these straps, our goggles have failed where the bungee was threaded through (after a year or two)... I don't think we will have that problem with this thinner bungee.

    Nancy T.
    North Ogden, UT

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2010 Sporti Bungee Straps

    5 Review stars By Donna E.

    My daughter loves them! She says that her goggles fit better without being too tight!

    Donna E.
    Spring Lake Park, MN

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz