skip to main content
Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 400 Results

4.5 star rating (501 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 501 customer reviews
  • 11/15/2017 Good replacement!!!

    5 Review stars By Kim

    Great price and good replacement to prevent from buying a whole new set of perfectly good goggles!

    Kim
    Ft. Lauderdale

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2017 Love the bungee strap

    5 Review stars By swim mom

    Easy to feed into place on googles. Fits securely and we LOVE the ease of adjusting the strap length.

    swim mom
    michigan

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2016 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Mommax03

    My daughter wanted one of these to help keep her googles tight on her face when she's dives. They keep them on and tight.

    Mommax03
    Hamilton, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2016 great for kids!!

    5 Review stars By swim2win

    These bungee straps are great for kids. Easy to adjustment and tighten. Last a long time. Perfect.

    swim2win
    Windsor, Canada

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2016 Perfect!!!

    5 Review stars By Dremz

    Look just like in the photo. Didn't take long arriving. If I ever lose the ones I have I buy from here again.

    Dremz
    Queens, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2014 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Laura

    Exactly what we needed! Keeps googles on tight!

    Laura
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2014 A+

    5 Review stars By Ducky58888

    Great product perfect price

    Ducky58888
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2014 Great Price

    5 Review stars By Michelle B.

    These are great! Can't beat the price! Nice bright colors!!

    Michelle B.
    IL

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2014 Good for googles

    5 Review stars By Kristen

    This keeps my goggles on tight and fits exactly to my head so my goggles never come off. It is so easy to adjust the strap as well, so I definitely recommend this to everyone who swims-- plus it is so cheap!

    Kristen
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2013 LOVE THESE!

    5 Review stars By DP

    We will not have a pair of goggles without these! They are awesome. Our whole team is getting hooked on them as well!

    DP
    Albion, MI

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2010 Good product

    5 Review stars By Spring eagle

    It is a great product. My daughter had a couple of gogles which always leaked. This helped her and no more leak. Very happy with the purchase. Wish we have known about it earlier.

    Spring eagle
    Greeley, CO

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2021 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Sydney

    I ordered the grey bungee strap for my speedo vanquisher goggles and it works great. Very comfortable and stretchy. Only thing that I wasn't expecting was the color - it is a bit more green than a true grey.

    Sydney
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2021 What a difference

    5 Review stars By Bob

    Used a pair of pliers to squeeze the ends to feed they the opening.
    Actually had to adjust yesterday. Piece of cake.

    Bob
    Pittsburgh

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2020 MY GRANDDAUGHTER PICKED OUT THIAS ITEM AS PART OF HER WISH LIST FOR CHRISTMAS.

    5 Review stars By DMM

    SINCE MY GRANDDAUGHTER IS A MEMBER OF A SWIM TEAM I PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT FOR HER. SHE HAS USED IT SEVERAL TIMES ALREADY & RECOMMENDS IT TO ALL SWIMMERS. SHE SWIMS 5 DAYS A WEEK SO SHE IS VERY ENTHUSIASTIC ABOUT HER SWIM ACCESSORIES.

    DMM
    NEW JERSEY

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2020 Different use for bungee straps

    5 Review stars By Linda

    I purchased this product to use with my covid masks. I was having trouble with the ear elastic popping off so one day when I was swimming I thought wouldn't it be nice if I could wear the masks like goggles. I went home and examined my cloth masks and several I could feed the bungee strap through. I purchased the straps so that I could have enough for all my face masks.

    Linda
    Bellaire, Tx.

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2020 If you are new to swimming.....

    5 Review stars By Novice Swimmer

    I have only been swimming for about a year now....but what I have discovered is having a good pair of goggles which stay in place is very important. The Bungee strap really helps to keep the goggles in place and is more comfortable than the strap given by the company. It seems like an extra and not needed thing, but any little thing that can get me into the water with the fewest hassles seems like a good purchase.

    Novice Swimmer
    St. Charles, MO

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2020 Should work well

    5 Review stars By Sewist

    I bought this to use as adjustable elastic on a face mask. Haven't completed the project yet, but the bungee strap is a good product and is well made. I believe it will work perfectly. It won't be used as ear-loop elastic on the mask, but as elastic that will go across the back of the head when the mask is worn.

    Sewist
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 Awesome Upgrade Strap

    5 Review stars By mitchmaiya

    Easy to replace the factory installed goggle strap and replace with this bungee. It works much better than the standard straps included o typical swim goggles. This would be an upgrade to basic swim goggles. Great for kids too because it lessens the entanglement with hair and is easy to adjust on the fly. A must for competitive and casual swimmers alike.

    mitchmaiya
    Las Vegas NV

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2020 Bungee good

    5 Review stars By Swimdad

    Doesn't tangle hair. Keeps goggles in place nicely.

    Swimdad
    California

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2020 Multipurpose

    5 Review stars By Grandpa

    I actually used this bungee strap to retrofit a sun hat I own that is too big. I punched holes in the side of the hat and strung the bungee strap through. The toggle allows me to tighten or loosen the hat. It was hard to find a single bungee strap with toggle elsewhere, so thanks Swim Outlet. I’ll forgive the expedited shipping being a day late since I’m happy with the selection and options.

    Grandpa
    New Hampshire

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz