skip to main content
Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 361-380 of 400 Results

4.5 star rating (501 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 501 customer reviews
  • 7/6/2011 bungees

    5 Review stars By Elise L.

    Great product and inexpensive. I have bought my kids several bungees and these are right up there with the more expensive competitors.

    Elise L.
    Green Bay, WI

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2011 Sporti Bungee Strap

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    These were recommended by the swim coach. We have not been disappointed. Without the bungee strap the goggles have slipped off the kids faces. Not what you want to have happen during a swim meet. We won't swim without them.

    Swim mom
    Calhoun, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2011 works well

    5 Review stars By Leann R.

    great to replace worn straps and or poor fitting straps. better than buying all new goggles if you love the fit of your current ones.

    Leann R.
    Marysville, MI

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2011 great product

    5 Review stars By Stephanie

    My daughter has been using these with the Sporti S2's and I think they are great! Makes adjusting the goggles super easy. I wish I'd had some back when I was a swimmer.

    Stephanie
    West Virginia

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2011 AWESOME

    5 Review stars By Amanda C.

    These are great! They don't get tangled in my daughters' hair and they don't break as easily as the rubber goggle straps! Easy to use and adjust!

    Amanda C.
    North Charleston, SC

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2011 Great Price

    5 Review stars By Gregory G.

    Same quality and effect as the ones we buy at swim meets for a fraction of the price

    Gregory G.
    Hooksett, NH

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2011 Wroking good!

    5 Review stars By H C

    This strap works good and looks cool!

    H C
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2011 Very cool goggle straps!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    My son used them with new goggles, and they work well and seem to be universal. They also would be great replacement straps since the straps that come with goggles tend to be the first thing to wear out .

    Swim Mom
    L.A., CA

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2011 excellent product

    5 Review stars By Jess M W

    Kids have been using these daily for about three weeks and so far, so good; elasticity is excellent and the black plastic spring-hold seems to be holding up well; the bungee material is much kinder on the hair and is therefore perfect for those who are in and out of the pool all day; the black spring-hold makes it much easier to adjust the straps, so it's perfect for kids...all in all, excellent value for the money providing the bungee material holds up long-term in chlorine or saline-water pools.

    Jess M W
    Mauldin, SC

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2011 great product

    5 Review stars By Holly

    My son prefers these to the rubber ones. He said they are easier to adjust and don't slip. He gives them 5 stars!

    Holly
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2011 perfect

    5 Review stars By piranhamama

    always work

    piranhamama
    Mechanicsville, va

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2011 Bungee Strap

    5 Review stars By Art

    Good quality, easy to assemble with any type of goggles because of the thin ends, resistant to chlorine

    Art
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2011 LOVE LOVE LOVE

    5 Review stars By mpmered

    These are one of the best buys ever. They keep my goggles on super well, they make me look so cool, and dont bug me at all. The bungee cords are a tad to long, so i have to wrap them a couple times, but thats no deal breaker to me! i would buy these over and over.

    mpmered
    Porterville, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2011 Awesome goggle straps!!!

    5 Review stars By Jonathon

    These are AWESOME replacement straps. I swim 4 times a week on a swimteam,and these straps hold the goggles in place comfortably, and they hold the goggles snuggly so that they don't fall off when you dive in.

    Jonathon
    Columbia , SC

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2011 great goggle straps

    5 Review stars By Elisabeth F.

    My kids replaced their goggle straps with these bungee straps, and now they can easily tighten their goggles by themselves. Nice product.

    Elisabeth F.
    Columbia , SC

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2011 gotta have 'em

    5 Review stars By Hal H.

    a must for our son's goggles!

    Hal H.
    Waxhaw, NC

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2011 it works

    5 Review stars By cbardo

    This strap keeps your goggles in place at all times.

    cbardo
    chicago, il

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2011 Awsome

    5 Review stars By Kelly

    My daughter swims on a swim team and she loves the bungee strap. She feels more secure when racing.

    Kelly
    Indian Trail, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2011 Great option and excellent price

    5 Review stars By KSandefur

    I purchased the bungee strap to go with my 10 year old daughter's prescription goggles. It is a great product. The rubber strap that comes with the goggles pulled her hair. This strap doesn't. And it's easy to adjust.

    KSandefur
    Hopkinsville, KY

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2011 Great Bungee

    5 Review stars By Ivanna G.

    This bungee is great, and it comes in so many different colors! It's a little hard to press to get the bungee through, but perhaps it's because I have really small hands. Awesome for it's low price too!

    Ivanna G.
    Queens , NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz