skip to main content
Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 76 Results

4.5 star rating (499 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 499 customer reviews
  • 11/5/2013 Bungees are a must have!

    4 Review stars By Cindy D.

    Both of my swimmers wear these on all their goggles. Since using bungees, my son hasn't broken any of the holes that the straps go through. I think they are a must have. Note, if you go for the colors, they will fade to white over time... that's the only reason I gave them a 4.

    Cindy D.
    Springfield, OR

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2013 review of straps

    4 Review stars By Manuel S.

    Happy to have bought them seems to work very good. I just remove the old straps and replace them with the bungee straps.

    Manuel S.
    South San Francisco, ca

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2016 Works great!

    4 Review stars By Great product!

    9 year old loves these! Easy to adjust and a great price!

    Great product!
    IL

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2015 Met expectations

    4 Review stars By Christine

    Product was exactly as described, works well. Seems far sturdier than standard goggle straps.

    Christine
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2015 Sporti Bungee Strap

    4 Review stars By L

    What we expected.

    L
    Wimauma, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2015 Good Product

    4 Review stars By Rick

    Good product. Had a little difficulty putting the strap on the goggles. The good thing is that it is adjustable.

    Rick
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2015 bungee strap

    4 Review stars By jcrew

    Durable

    jcrew
    ft gibson

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2014 Thin Strap

    4 Review stars By catfish

    this is thinner than bungees I have had before and a little bit more rigid! Wish I knew what brand I'd used in the past!

    catfish
    RALEIGH, NC

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2020 colors not true

    4 Review stars By swimmer

    These are the only bungees I will buy. They work great and are easy to loosen and tighten. Although installing them in a pain. The colors are also fake. I bought "neon blue" and it came as a dull green.

    swimmer
    anchorage

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2020 Great Product, One came Frayed.

    4 Review stars By SwimKansas

    The Bungee Straps are replacements for my old ones with a new set of race goggles. Great Teal Color! One strap came frayed, but can be fixed with some clear nail polish at the end, but the other was just fine.

    SwimKansas
    Kansas City

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2017 Good replacement

    4 Review stars By Mark

    I had several pair of swedes with broken straps, so I bought a few of these. Works well, just takes a few minutes to get used to if you haven't used before. Easy to adjust. I don't know if I would trust them on a start, but they work fine for practice all day.

    Mark
    Frisco, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2017 Great Priced Bungees

    4 Review stars By Lynn

    These bungees are priced well and are working out great for my 13 year daughter who swims. She's worn these for both practice and for swim meets. She has not complained about any discomfort and likes them much better than the strap that comes with most goggles. They are holding up thus far, too. I would recommend purchasing as they are a great addition.

    Lynn
    Oakland, NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2017 Great.

    4 Review stars By Amanda_Loves_Swim

    This product is very easy to use. First, you take off the black piece. Next, you stick the end of the straps into your goggles. Then, you put the straps back through the black piece. The strap of very durable and stretchy. It is also comfortable. The neon blue color on the strap has faded to a white with a blue tint. The light blue has washed out a lot, so I recommend you get a darker color so when it does fade it's not white-ish.

    Amanda_Loves_Swim
    Franklin, TN

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2017 nice product

    4 Review stars By kelly

    works well

    kelly
    wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2016 Good when on sale for less than $1

    4 Review stars By Lee Miller

    only buy when on sales for less than $1. I got mine for 20 cents per

    Lee Miller
    Arlington, Texas

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2016 Strong cord.

    4 Review stars By Rogel

    I bought 2 extras for my dofino goggles. Tried stretching them...it held strong no frays.

    Rogel
    Starkville, MS

    Fit:

  • 2/29/2016 Good

    4 Review stars By free_swimmer

    These are good to use and easy to adjust. The straps when tightened are slip-proof and works very well for both practice and meets. They are pretty comfortable.

    free_swimmer
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2015 Great deal!

    4 Review stars By Karen

    I purchased these on cyber Monday! I got an amazing deal! I also received them pretty fast as well. As far as the product I purchased the teal, neon blue, lime green and white And I loved all the colors.. The only issue I have with these are that the connector is more difficult to use compared to other brands.. I found it more difficult to thread. It was not a huge deal for us because we thread them once and the bungee stays on. Overall, I was very pleased with the product and the price!

    Karen
    Mpls, MN

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2015 for .20 per, you can beat the price.

    4 Review stars By Lee

    Every year they put the bungee on sale for .20 per. I usually buy a crap load of them. Great price, but generally you only get about 3-4 months of use before you need to change them out. My kids swim 4-6 times per week.

    Lee
    Arlington Texas

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2015 Easy to use

    4 Review stars By JJBlue

    Easy to use & keeps googles in place.

    JJBlue
    Iowa

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz