Sporti Bungee Strap Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 460 Results

4.5 star rating (460 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 460 customer reviews
  • 12/3/2015 Love my bungees

    5 Review stars By Year-round-swimmer

    I bought a sporti bungee before and I totally loved it.  They are perfect except for one minor flaw.  The spring rusts that helps adjust the bungee.  Adjusting it is still easy, but if you try to put it on a different pair of goggles, it's pretty hard.  The colors fade slightly, but that didn't bother me.  The stretch stayed perfect.  I bought new ones because my speedo goggles broke and I couldn't trade them out.  

    Your goggles NEVER fall off with bungees when you dive.

    TIP:  when putting your straps on the goggles,  tape the ends together to make it easier to put through the plastic spring adjuster,

    Year-round-swimmer
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2013 Bungees are a must have!

    4 Review stars By Cindy D.

    Both of my swimmers wear these on all their goggles.  Since using bungees, my son hasn't broken any of the holes that the straps go through.  I think they are a must have.  Note, if you go for the colors, they will fade to white over time... that's the only reason I gave them a 4.

    Cindy D.
    Springfield, OR

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2014 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Connie

    Durable/lasts a long time.  Helps keep goggles on the face when diving in.

    Connie
    Hebron, KY

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2015 Works as well as the more expensive name brand bungees

    5 Review stars By Coach Alisa

    Use these to hand out as rewards for time improvements!

    Coach Alisa
    Crockett, Ca

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2013 Great

    5 Review stars By Holloway

    My daughter loves having these straps for her goggles - help with the goggles not coming off in dives

    Holloway
    Sumter, SC

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2016 Quick fix

    5 Review stars By Drew

    Worked like a charm. No more slipping goggles after diving in!

    Drew
    NH

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2013 Great Replacement

    5 Review stars By K.C. L.

    Easy to use and easy to adjust.

    K.C. L.
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2013 Good fitting

    5 Review stars By Love Swimming

    Hope to use it a long time. So far my family has bought around 6 on these cords! Great!!!!

    Love Swimming
    VANCOUVER, WA

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2013 Great!

    5 Review stars By Cory D.

    Product is wonderful.

    Cory D.
    Long Island, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2013 Great!

    5 Review stars By Margie M.

    My daughter used to lose her goggles all the time until we got the bungees.

    Margie M.
    LUDLOW, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2013 review of straps

    4 Review stars By Manuel S.

    Happy to have bought them seems to work very good. I just remove the old straps and replace them with the bungee straps.

    Manuel S.
    South San Francisco, ca

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2013 Awesome

    5 Review stars By philip l.

    Use it for competitive swimming.  Price is Reasonable and  my son love it.

    philip l.
    Bensalem, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2010 Love These Bungee Straps

    5 Review stars By Cheryl M.

    My 9 and 7 year old swimmers absolutely love these.  No more complaining in the car ride home form Swim Practice that their goggles leak or are too tight.  They can adjust the strap all by themselves.  Now if I can just keep the kids from loosing these bungee's I'd be all set.

    Cheryl M.
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2018 Very useful

    5 Review stars By Dee

    These straps are reasonably priced and very useful.  My swimmers pull the straps very tightly during meets do we always keep one on hand for the inevitable broken goggle straps.  I would have to toss the straps otherwise.

    Dee
    Cincy, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2017 Good replacement!!!

    5 Review stars By Kim

    Great price and good replacement to prevent from buying a whole new set of perfectly good goggles!

    Kim
    Ft. Lauderdale

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2017 Not purple-PINK

    1 Review stars By Jeff

    Not purple like we ordered-PINK.

    Jeff
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2017 Wrong color sent

    1 Review stars By Nylakg

    I ordered the bright purple bungee strap. But when I received it, the bungee strap was pink with a tag that said bright purple. I do like this bungee strap, but I wish that I would have gotten the color that I ordered.

    Nylakg
    Crawfordsville, IN

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2017 Love the bungee strap

    5 Review stars By swim mom

    Easy to feed into place on googles. Fits securely and we LOVE the ease of adjusting the strap length.

    swim mom
    michigan

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2016 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Mommax03

    My daughter wanted one of these to help keep her googles tight on her face when she's dives. They keep them on and tight.

    Mommax03
    Hamilton, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2016 great for kids!!

    5 Review stars By swim2win

    These bungee straps are great for kids. Easy to adjustment and tighten. Last a long time. Perfect.

    swim2win
    Windsor, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz