skip to main content
Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 82 Results

4.5 star rating (336 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 336 customer reviews
  • 7/25/2012 Great for long hair

    4 Review stars By carolc

    This cap is the only one I have found that fits over long thick hair. Your hair still gets wet but not too bad and not enough that you have chlorine hair afterwards.

    carolc
    Pittsboro, IN

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2012 Beuatiful but too big

    4 Review stars By lindsey

    Bought for an 83 year old active woman, but she is petite and does not have a lot of hair so it was too big. Would like to see your products in variety of sizes. But product was beautiful buy could not be used

    lindsey
    minneapolis

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2012 JUST WHAT I WANTED

    4 Review stars By Swimmer/Slick

    Good for basic swimming.

    Swimmer/Slick
    San Fernando Valley, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2012 swim cap

    4 Review stars By Cathy K.

    comfortable, great product for my mom, reasonable price, wish it offer more color like yellow, orange etc

    Cathy K.
    Richmond Hill, ON

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2012 Comfortable On and Off

    4 Review stars By Beginner Swimmer

    While it doesn't give me full water protection, it does spare me the discomfort of wearing and getting a tight silicone cap on and off. (I find that wetting my hair and using UltraSwim Conditioner first before putting on this cap really helps manage the chlorine). I'm so tender-headed that if I didn't find something, I was going to think about doing another sport. So far so good! Note: I'm still getting used to the strap. Also, it seems like it's going to be the first thing to go so I'm being very careful with it.

    Beginner Swimmer
    Orange County, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2011 Bubble Cap

    4 Review stars By BJPrice

    This is a great cap for the swimming laps I do at the local Wellness Center. I love the way the bubble cap supports my neck when I'm doing the backstroke. That's a little "extra" I wasn't expecting.

    BJPrice
    Hillsville, VA

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2011 Very good cap

    4 Review stars By Dee

    Since I have a big head, it is a little snug. Wish you have an ex-large size.

    Dee
    Brossard, Canada

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2011 Good swim cap

    4 Review stars By Happy swimmer

    I am one of the few non-competitive swimmers who uses a cap from time to time when I swim...and I swim almost every day in the nice weather. I have had a bubble cap and used it successfully for the entire season. Now it has torn and I bought a new one. So glad they are still made.

    Happy swimmer
    White Plains, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2011 Great Fit

    4 Review stars By Ms.Diva

    The cap fits snugly without being tight. It is very comfortable.

    Ms.Diva
    Elmont, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2011 just wish they came in sizes

    4 Review stars By Carol B

    I use the cap while swimming. It definitely helps not getting water in my ears. Just wish they came in sizes.

    Carol B
    Arlington,VA

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2011 good purchase

    4 Review stars By vicky

    It fits me good, it is not too tight like the other ones

    vicky
    south san francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2011 super comfy

    4 Review stars By Susynne

    This cap is more watertight with the strap on.. which I don't use. I have long thick highlighted hair and it all fits comfortably. For aquarobics its fantastic but anything more and the back of my hair gets soaked.... the pink is very bright but pretty and the blue is the blue as shown.

    Susynne
    , VT

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2011 it is a good quality

    4 Review stars By nelly m.

    it does not hurt my head , alsoo not penetrate the water to the hair

    nelly m.
    brookline, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2011 An "OK" cap

    4 Review stars By KATHERINE L.

    I like the looks of this cap. I wanted it to be functional in keeping water out but it's a little big for my head. Otherwise, it is good quality.

    KATHERINE L.
    NEW PORT RICHEY, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2011 Finally

    4 Review stars By Vi

    This cap recognizes that a swim cap is supposed to keep your hair reasonably dry as well as not cut off the blood flowing to your head. It's easy to get on and with the chin strap you don't need to keep pulling it down over the ears. Speedo and Nike, pay attention!

    Vi
    Salem, OR

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2011 Good to find

    4 Review stars By Joan

    Mom, age 87, has searched for a chin-strapped swim cap for many months. She was thrilled to find this. Although she said it is bit large, she still swims 8 laps wearing it. The swim caps came within days of our order.

    Joan
    Saugerties, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2011 not meant for a swimmer

    4 Review stars By DrivinDaisy

    This is made very well but is too large over the head to swim laps and gets in the way of the goggles.

    DrivinDaisy
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2011 Great!

    4 Review stars By Cynthia W.

    I use this product during Aquatics class. It doesn't keep the water out of my hair, but it does keep my hair out of the water. I have no negative remarks about this product. Thank you.

    Cynthia W.
    Augusta, GA

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2011 Comfortable fit

    4 Review stars By Eleanor G.

    Comfortable fit and keeps water out of ears

    Eleanor G.
    Smithtown, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2011 Does what I want it to

    4 Review stars By Linda

    The chin strap keeps it from rolling off my head, like other caps tend to do. I have to use ear plugs or I get swimmer's ear, so this cap helps keep my ears covered so the plugs don't fall out. It doesn't look terribly sexy but it does what I need it to. I also like this company--they're quick and responsive.

    Linda
    Athens, GA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz