skip to main content
Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 82 Results

4.5 star rating (336 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 336 customer reviews
  • 3/25/2015 Swim cap

    4 Review stars By Athena Kaskey-Rohlfing

    The shape is nice with a comfortable fit.

    Athena Kaskey-Rohlfing
    Lake Lure, NC

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2014 great "old fashioned" swim cap

    4 Review stars By anne

    Cap fits well and keeps water out. Hair does get a little wet around the edges -- particularly in the back, but it is hard to protect that area completely.

    anne
    washington, dc

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2014 A great find

    4 Review stars By M

    The price was great and it fit comfortable. It did keep my hair dry and with the strap it did not come off.

    M
    Philadelphia, Pa

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2014 Comfortable Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By Betty

    I consider these caps to be the most comfortable. Having a strap under my chin helps me not only to keep my cap on, but it helps secure my goggles. My only criticism is that the cap is quite large. I wish there were varying sizes available. The price was very reasonable at Swimoutlet and it was shipped quickly.

    Betty
    Lawrenceville, Ga

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2014 Old-fashioned, but it works~

    4 Review stars By swimbat

    I appreciate Swim-Outlet sending me a new cap when the first strap stopped snapping. The new one serves the purpose of keeping water out of my ears (more or less) as I swim! I really don't like the way newer synthetics pull at my long hair while I swim.

    swimbat
    Ft. Lauderdale, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/24/2014 Super comfy keeps hair neat

    4 Review stars By Caliswim

    This is a great cap for a casual swim or personal workout. It does not keep your hair dry. Do any caps do that? But it keeps hair neat and protected from chlorine and sun. It is really comfortable and attractive.

    Caliswim
    South Pasadena, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2014 Beginning Swimmer

    4 Review stars By njagatlin

    I started adult swimming classes and was concerned about my naturally curly hair getting wet and becoming a distraction while trying to learn. Based on the reviews I ordered the black cap. In its natural state my hair is big and my head is fairly big too. It fits very well. On my first use my hair was in two french braids with the ends pinned to my head and only a small area got wet in the back close to the neckline. The second time I used it, my hair was in a ponytail and more in the back got wet than the first time. I recommend sticking to a style that your hair can lay flat on your head as the best way to keep most of your hair dry. I also liked that it covered my ears well. I got compliments from my classmates and the instructor on the unique style of the hat which was nice. I plan on purchasing another one when I need one.

    njagatlin
    Rex, GA

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2014 better cap than caps without chin strap

    4 Review stars By KJ

    Leaks some but not as bad as caps without strap

    KJ
    Perrysburg, OH

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2013 Good

    4 Review stars By La Verne

    Keeps most of hair dry. Stays put.
    Not use to having ears covered.

    La Verne
    Fairfield

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2013 Good but big

    4 Review stars By Ingeviolin

    I wish there were a small, medium, big division -- that would keep my hair dry and not end up over my eyes. However, it's a nice color and texture and I am satisfied, if not delighted.

    Ingeviolin
    Weston MA

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2013 Not perfect, but helps keep ears/hair dry

    4 Review stars By Michele B.

    I have shoulder length hair and it fits into the cap without difficulty. The strap was tightened up and that helped keep a lot of water out, but still had moist hair where the cap meets my skin. Most of my hair remained dry.

    Michele B.
    CA

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2013 Very attractive

    4 Review stars By Donna H.

    I liked the fit and it was very comfortable. It doesn't keep all the water out, but it won't hurt your head either. I like the strap.

    Donna H.
    York, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2013 Sporti Bubble Cap

    4 Review stars By JoAnn

    The product solves the problem with more common caps......they are too tight. I use the cap in fitness swimming.

    JoAnn
    Mount Airy NC

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2012 Sporti Bubble Cap Review

    4 Review stars By Lap Swimmer

    I use caps for lap swimming and tried this one for the first time today. Liked the snug fit w/o it being too tight or even too large. Some of the other types of caps are too tight and very uncomfortable. I don't use the strap so it comes off right away. We'll see how it weathers the constant abuse of chlorine in the pool. But so far so good.

    Lap Swimmer
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2012 Only the swimming cap which can partially protect my ears

    4 Review stars By Nataliya P.

    This is the only swimming cap which is useful in order to protect my ears but only in conjunction with earplugs. At least it still covers my ears while swimming. Unfortunately, after one month use it stretches out and becomes a little bigger even I am wearing a big size.

    Nataliya P.
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2012 Great Cap

    4 Review stars By Nanu

    Gave this a 4 only because it is too large for a small head with short hair. (Perhaps you could offer a size smaller for those of us who don't have a ton of hair to fill it up). Otherwise I like the cap a lot, and the price is right

    Nanu
    La Quinta, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2012 Just what I wanted

    4 Review stars By crochetmom

    I use this hat for excercise - 1 hour of swimming laps -back stroke and freestyle- in a pool on a daily basis. The cap stays on, my hair stays dry on top and is just a little damp around the nape. I can even leave my earrings in! It is easy to get on, and is comfortable. I've only used it for 2 weeks, so cannot say how long it will last. The snap on the chin strap concerns me as it looks like it might eventually tear the latex with heavy use, so I've been coating the nib with conditioner to make it easier to unsnap.

    crochetmom
    East Brunswick, NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2012 Just what the customer wanted

    4 Review stars By ewick

    Wife was looking all over local retail for such a product, couldn't find anything that was comfortable. No "ironman" competitor, just wanted something that worked and fit perfectly which it did. She's very happy with it.

    ewick
    Worcester MA

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2012 Stays on during swimming

    4 Review stars By Amy P.

    Of course I was hoping my hair would stay dry.....nope! I do like the strap because it stays in place. Thanks for your quality products.

    Amy P.
    Rochester, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2012 The cap is just what I wanted, the chin strap, however, is not easy to use.

    4 Review stars By Joan Visser

    I was not able to find this traditional cap until I ordered it from you. Thank you!

    Joan Visser
    Walnut Creek, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz