skip to main content
Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 82 Results

4.5 star rating (336 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 336 customer reviews
  • 9/24/2019 Swim Cap w Chin Strap

    4 Review stars By Karen

    Nice quality, fits larger head very well.

    Karen
    MI

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2019 This one fits nicely.

    4 Review stars By Rennyrij

    I'm looking forward to using this cap when I go for aqua therapy and aqua-robics. I tried it on, and it fits well. I'm not worrying about it keeping my hair totally dry, but it should suffice so I won't have soaking wet hair when leaving the pool in the winter.

    Rennyrij
    Susquehanna County PA

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2019 Well made. Very good for people with long hair.

    4 Review stars By Margaret

    I have short hair so find that this product works for me but does not fit as tightly as I might want. I am so happy to have found a swim cap with a strap that I really don't want to complain.

    Margaret
    Oceanside, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2017 Pretty good

    4 Review stars By Etra

    I use the cap with goggles for swimming laps. I have a fairly small head, and the cap is roomy on me. My hair doesn't stay dry, but that's been my experience with other caps too. It covers my ears and keeps almost all of the water out of them. I had to tighten the goggles a bit, but no big deal. The strap felt weird so I don't use it. Worth the price.

    Etra
    Eau Claire, WI

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2017 great product

    4 Review stars By janie

    I like the product, the chin strap was hard to adjust, great product

    janie
    albany, ga

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2017 Bathing beauty

    4 Review stars By automech

    I'm happy to be able to replace my old cap. I only wish they came in sizes, because they are somewhat too big for my head.

    automech
    New Hampshire

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2017 Love color

    4 Review stars By Anita V.

    love the color and fit and size but still get my hair wet

    Anita V.
    Salinas, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2017 Much better than the spandex swim caps

    4 Review stars By Dot

    The fit was good but a little large (and I don't have a small head). It keeps enough water out so I don't have to wash my hair after water aerobics. I like it much better than the spandex ones that rip whenever you try to adjust it on your head.

    Dot
    Columbus, oh

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2016 Love strap

    4 Review stars By BK

    It works, strap keeps it in place, fits man or woman with hair.

    BK
    Cols OH

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2016 Cap Fits

    4 Review stars By Chiquita

    This cap covers my ears and fits my head!

    Chiquita
    Austin, Tx

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2016 Too big for my small head

    4 Review stars By Helen

    This is a very high quality swim cap. It would be great for someone with long tresses to stuff inside because there is plenty of room. I am going to need to purchase one that is a bit smaller.

    Helen
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2015 Cap For Lap Swimming

    4 Review stars By Anette

    I need a cap to keep the hair out of my eyes and to keep my goggles in place. The ones without straps don't stay on my head - they keep slipping off. It's not easy to find a cap with a strap. I was happy to find this one. The price was right, and I was ordering a couple of other things. The only problem with these caps is that the snaps hold so firmly that it's difficult to unsnap the strap without tearing the cap. I usually keep the strap snapped and put the cap on with the strap fastened, stretching the strap past my chin when I remove the cap or put it on.

    Anette
    Norristown, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2015 IT FITS!!

    4 Review stars By SWELLED HEAD

    Only cap I'm using lately as I can tuck my long hair in a bun and still keep most of it dry in the pool. Usually a bit tight at first but stretches over time. Wish they carried more bright colors!

    SWELLED HEAD
    Upstate NY

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2015 Just received it. Seems to be OK, but the other one (black) is too large for me

    4 Review stars By Eva

    Wish you would carry these bubble caps without the strap. No one uses them any more. So I just take it off and throw it out. Is there a way to find these caps by size?

    Eva
    NY

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2015 Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

    4 Review stars By RE

    Your caps are fine but they need some sort of snap on device to help put them on more easily at the pre-set size, just a suggestion.
    I of course use it to swim in a chlorinated health club pool, I was going swimming every day and had done so for 3 1/2 months when my long hair started to break and thin probably due to the heavily chlorinated swimming pool. No matter what type of swim cap I used the pool water would get in. Now I only go 3 times per week, swim laps with my head out of the pool water and use these swim caps with my hair covered in hair conditioner, cover by a shower cap, then a tight latex cap and atop all that one of the swim caps I ordered from your company. Hope my hair becomes strong again.

    RE
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2015 Like the color. Love the fit.

    4 Review stars By SEV

    I am very satisfied with the fit this cap gives me. It keeps my hair covered well while swimming. This is the first time I had a bathing cap with color. I have only ever owned white ones.

    SEV
    Staten Island, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2015 Looks like picture.

    4 Review stars By kitten

    Gave 4 star rating as I have not utilized cap yet. Purchased for future use.

    kitten
    Beverly Hills, MI

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2015 Have not used cap yet, but fit is great.

    4 Review stars By kitten

    Looks like picture. Fits well

    kitten
    Beverly Hills, MI

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2015 Finally found a bathing cap!

    4 Review stars By ELK

    I am probably one of the few women in the USA that wears a real bathing cap when swimming. I am a real swimmer - face in the water - and need a real bathing cap. My only complaint - it is a bit deep for me because my head/hat size are on the small side. On the bright side, it is comfortable to wear for the hour I swim and I am delighted with my purchase.

    ELK
    Newton, Mas.

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2015 It is good

    4 Review stars By Candy

    This product is being used for water aerobics. I like it. Fits snug and little water got in. I have only worn it once.

    Candy
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz